A Place for Singles

How? Then I'm in danger of contracting diseases on the train everyday leh...
Always kena some deadly and silent gas attack one...

siao..u wrong lah.. wat wear mask.. then pple will know ur prepared man..

defend by letting go of ur deadly bomb with a bombastic sound+bawu to kill the enemy!!!

skylar, cant lar...like tat all die..how can!!...the battle is u live, ur enemies die mah

g gal...so kua zang ah??...tis one i used b4....OMG!!

haha.. I think if I really wear this mask.. everyone will be paranoid thinking there's a gas attack liao.. then there will be chaos everywhere.. then I'll finally get a seat! Wahaha.. good idea....

Siao...
how come u got use this kindda mask before?

Ggal,
if u really wear this mask hor, u will soon be Ah siao's bunk mate very soon in hougang chalet liao.. whahaha..

Ya la.. i mean i wear it when I get on the train.. esp when some guys stand infront of me w his butt just a couple of ft away from my face

g gal..impossible leh...how can the guy's butt near ur face??..u squatting down in the train ah??..keke

skylar, u wanna wear this mask or not??..hehe...i wear it during army time lar..go chemical warefare training mah..GAS GAS GAS!!!...

Ah siao, just goes to show u dun take trains lor. When u sit down, ur face will be at someone's waist/butt level. Esp during peak hr, u can be v close to that person's butt lor... :P

Morning peeps... so early start reading stomp har... sigh this kinda bad behavior is becoming quite common.. Who's that asian woman w the angmo? Is she the one who hit the blogger?? Good grief.. what an ugly spg lor.. still pretend to be American by threatening to call 911..*roll eyes*..

good morning!! i was at batam for a one day get away. the massage, foot reflex and seafood were really cheap and good.

was catching up on some threads. didnt bother to continue after 2 threads. wah really sian man. what's with ppl nowadays or shall i say YOUNG PPL ?! little things also want to complain!! think they hv life too good ... always ME ME ME !! *roll eyes*

Wah Latino so hor miah, can go batam for massage and seafood!! I also wannn.... Erm, dun bother abt those other threads la.. quite boliao...even more boliao than this one.. hahaha

not hor miah...hahah. i really need this break. now got to cheong again.

my aunt told me once. her generation used to tolerate my generation ie X generation. now my generation has to tolerate the next generation, ie Y generation. looks like the Z generation will be worst. cannot scold, cannot cane, cannot take hardship. etc.

got time, why dont these young ppl do some charity work har??

now society very diff, young ang mo men cheat on old man. spg and ang mo hit young lady. i wonder what's next??

yeah all so bo liao....hahaha.

so good life hor, skylar?

tmr and wed....security checks will be up in this area....

hey pple!

this friday's gathering....let's meet @ PS, 7pm ok for everyone?

Salsa..
not good life lah.. ekekek..

why got security checks??

Siao eh..
its PS lah.. u tell me City hall..
blahhh...........