A Place for Singles

Ggal..
si mah.. kekkeek.. & the ah kao & ah ngiao eh list goes on.. kekeke..

Salsa,
wahh.. liddat also must rinnngggggggggggg ah? eekekek

Dear GF: that is totally unacceptable! you should know very well that you must drink at least 1.5L of water everyday! Did I not tell you that?! Huh huu huh? Please go and drink now...
As for crapping....please try again @ 3pm

bf:
(dun like plain water.. only Coke or Heineken)

wahahaha.. ya lor..
wait the bf got piles how???

jialatz! pang sai pang nio also must have timing that gf must approve!

then pang phui how ah? eh sai bor?

Feeling tired as well, been having sored throat these past 2 days, hope I dont fall sick...and some stupid harp player harassing me for Heros DVDs...Anyone here have episode 9-21 for Heros?

Haiz...

Me never buy dvd/vcd since 1st season of CSI LV. Anyway, part of the fun is anticipating next week's episode :P Oh..btw Supernatural season 2 is starting soon.. yay! *drooling over jensen ackles aka dean winchester*

G...that harp player no patience one lah...I swear he sounded just like my mum when she was chasing her HK drama serial...guess the effects of playing the harp is finally showing...

BTW, I'm already watching season 3 on PPStream already...

You wanna know how Season 2 end?

Under the "Europe America Channels" (translated directly from Chinese)...the chinese name for the Supernatural is Xie Er Li Liang ...loosely translated as Evil Power...

powderful,

You are talking about season 1 heroes? I have RMVB version downloaded. Watchable on PC.

Now is season2 and so far download up to latest - episode 8 (HDTV version) already

sm...Yah lor...cos that stupid powder kept pestering me for it...but for some unknown reason I have a few episodes missing (ep 12-15 I think)...

See how desperate that cuckoo is...if he desperado, then I ask him to contact you...

Season 2, I think I watched til episode 6. Mind telling me where you dl them from?

ggal, can..

err.. by the way my blood diamond is still with you?

Am now watching prison break season 3 - think latest is episode 8 and House season 4.

Can't have all the time in the world to watch the american serials

powderful.. just read ur reply to that ruth.. kowz.. so funny man.. I think must be a perv pretending to be a woman to solicit replies... If ruth's a woman, she shld know mah... :P

I prefer to download it (better quality) rather than streaming and also can keep and let my daughters watch.. or pass to people like ggal.. ha ha

Huh???!! U mean virgins dun get wet??? Er.. maybe ask her to watch some porn or read some steamy novels and see what's her bodily reaction?? Haha...:P

Happy Birthday SM!

er....possesive huh...how abt this, husband still secretly keep his stray photo under hidden folder in his lappy then wife accidently found out and saw tat the husband actually still go download watever photo his stray put up on friendster.

Ggal..
saw liao.. whahahaa...

Powder,
if that one day comes ah.. then it would really be shocking man!!! or perhaps gf might complain that bf did not fart in accordance to the muscial chord that she is expecting??? DUH!!

walau, just realised i posted in the other thread by mistake... no wonder i couldn't find my post...

feel bad bitchin here, but cannot keep inside leh...