A Place for Singles

Haha.. u both really 冤家路窄!

Oh ceci, prepared for exams already?? Heh.. I'm kinda glad I dun have to study anymore (currently).. but I think I might have to in the future...

Powderful, then can't u work out w ur boss to take half-day leave on those days when u dun have anything on in the morning/afternoon(take on the day itself)? Surely ur appt dun just suddenly happen?

Trust me...in sales, appointments "suddenly happened" regularly...lost count of the number of times, my customers call me during my leave requesting for a meeting...

can work out de.

i was ever in this job that i had to be on 24/7....before going on leave...still got to prepare one long list of handover duties...had a sit-down session to handover my stuffs.....

of course....hp will keep ringing lor.

damn! the office is freezing! issit raining outside? I am feeling so cold....or I am going to fall sick soon?

Hello Di

Hardly see you popping in....

har....sky orh-orh......

my side weather so good... no sun and no rain... winter is coming... kekeke

ggal got powderful ard 路当然窄! cannot squeeze thru.....

i haven't study leh.. got 4 papers.. sian...this fri, next mon and tues.. and the following tues... dunno how to study...

today i so cold until i wear my long sweater in hot pink to office... then my ang mo colleague ask me am i cold... so i said ya its winter already! he must think i'm mad

Salsa,
ok lah.. but at times too much choices also end up dunno wat to eat then always end up like eating the same food over & over again leh..zzz

whats the joy of eating then? i also eat those food until i sian, recently like no appetite, nothing that i wanna eat or feel like eating

just eat for the sake of filling up the stomach

went Peninsula for lunch today....and 1st time buying from that stall. Wa biang....gave so little bee hoon...

i just made a cup of sio sio kopi gao

hungry...

but too lazy to go down buy food...
Anyone can help me shove food into my mouth?

Too sleepy to move...Zzzzzzz....

Anyone going Jay Chou concert?

肥死你ï¼

bro....you can try sucking your toes or biting your fingers....just treat them as food...

hahahaha...... *scram*

yah lor...peninsular plaza.....

hmm..i find tat the food court below peninsular plaza is quite ex...u should go to the peninsular shopping centre one..the food much cheaper..but crowded

harlo...I 3 weeks never eat proper food liao...

The dozen of donuts not all I eat lah...I have plenty of "helpers" in my office...only ate 3...

Hmmm....OCK sardine puff...sotong head....crab fillet...nice...

Cannot lah...i think I put on weight leh...(minus the blood those damn mosquitoes sucked from me!)...

Cos whole day in training shed while waiting for the NS battalion to conduct the training, nothing to do...so my bunch of NS trainers bought tonnes of junk food...so snack and snack all day...

ya hor, ur ICT is do nothing one....sigh, sure end up eating n eating...

suddenly i m looking fwd to my probably last ICT of my life in next feb....think i will be sad cos i cant nuah in bunk..kaka

Haha...my last 2 days of ICT was good...

Come camp at 7.45...nua til 12pm in the bunk, go Jurong point for lunch, then book out at 3pm...

But the first 1.5 weeks was a nightmare...

me diff..usually 1st few days are pretty easy, nuah at bunk, apart from 1st day ippt liao..tat one is a killer for most pple...den the worst one is field exercise..not only the hot weather, also the bloody mosquitoes...

ya lor..next yr should be my last one liao..

Ceci...of cos eat all day lah...nothing to do leh...

When I sent the NS men to dig holes in Lim Chu Kang, then I got nothing to do liao...even bought PSP, iPod, portable media player, magazines, books along as well...only left my laptop never bring only...

So when waiting for the rest of the reservist to finish digging their holes (which takes about an hour for every platoon)...what to do? Eat loh... Surprised I never got sore throat...

And hor, you people very the rude leh...

æ­»è‚¥ä»”ï¼ here è‚¥æ­»ä½ ï¼ there...

Wah lau...hurt my feelings leh...wait the other forummers think I really like a glutton how?

I still need to maintain my sauve, cool, humourous, witty, charming, handsomer-than-Brad Pitt image leh...

Insensitive buggers... *sob*...where's Frank...I miss him....at least he wont poke fun of me....