A Place for Singles

Ggal,
whaahahah.. ya lor.. he test me first leh..
keke..

Powderful,
be a buddha can lah.. but 1st must get rid of the YAO (evil) first mah.. keekke...

Salsa...
liddat where got fierce? kekeke..i only utilize the red color & the capital letter nia mah... keke.. still lose to our tofu master ah..

*doves flying in the background*
*surrounded by holy white light*
*Angle halo on head*

Please please...you are embarassing me!...

I where got fierce? I'm the nicest man here in SB forum...

powderful.. should be:
*donuts flying in the background*
*surrounded by a bunch of jokers*
*gelled up spikes on head (chao ah beng style)*

kekeke..

Then I rather pick up the butcher knife and join skylar!

Skylar, wait for me! I go Carrefour buy the biggest cleaver I can find first...wait hor...dont start slashing before I join you...

ggal i have 2 saris.. one bot for dnd 3 years back.. the othe rbot yesterday.. but can't find matching blouse.. so borrowed from my col.. haha! very nice... cobalt blue..with gold thread...

CAT, my hip got rounder after the 'wrapping'

powderful i saw your posts in salary thread... you OCS ah? how come became like that? now i think you can carry powder plus me plus laundry instead of powder carrying you haha!!

diana is it? i go see... busy checking posts la.. busy recently... then today busy modelling ard in office.. haha!

Ceci...yah lah, I know it's tough to believe I OCS material...guess the system is flawed...but hor, back then I 10 kg lighter than I am now mah...so powder still can fireman carry me when I injured...

And oh ya, I just bought a Ferrari recently...you wanna take it for a test drive???

*****SCRAM!!!!!!!!*****

hey powderful i also wanna test drive.. dun forget to bring the remote the next time we meet! ;)

Hmm.. if chinese got cheongsam, malays wear kebaya/baju kurung, indians wear saris... then what do eurasians wear? :P

Go read the salary thread. I'm going to stifle myself sniggering here. I think I better go learn how to handle a weapon myself. Else some peeper bail during wartime one. Or worst, shove me to the front when the enemy waves a wad of cash in his face.

ggal... RA ah? then eurasians wear their baby suit lor... actually do they have an ethnic costume?

powderful i have cast a spell on you... u are cursed and will gain another 10kg by tmr morning.. thats the price for raging a woman.. actually even 10kg lighter you dun seem to be smaller than powder... its like two bags of rice ... you look like 100 bags leh

Hahahaha.. ceci so evil!!! BUt seriously i also can't picture a 10kg-lighter powderful :P

I think maybe eurasians wear jeans/berms with polo tees? ;)

Laundry, I read the post by that oldcock.. kudos to him! But I rather let calm be my human shield in war. Dun send him to the army, just tie him to the front door :P

Si larn Ceci...curse me somemore...ok, I go eat more donuts now...if not your curse dont come true, you blame me again...

And hor, you hurt my feelings leh...what 100 bags of rice...people I also used to be slim before ok...*sob*...say until I like pig like that...*wails*....

Acherly, powder and I are the bigger size folks in our platoon...so bo bianz...either he or another big size fren of ours had to carry me when I was injured during the last 2 months of our OCS course...

G, cannot use calm as a shield lah...how to? He already ran off long time before the first sign of war even started...

You think he still stay? Wait people start cutting his finger nails and he betray you how?

What a "fine" speciman of a man! So brave....*tor*

wah, so much drama. i no time to read. just had my lunch and dinner all at one go. i going back to work liao.

happy chatting

poor powder... smaller size than 100 bags of rice still gotta carry powderful... you must have suffered a lot powder... poor thing...

powderful? when u slim? i also got slim before leh... before i gain weight and became like this now.... *yawn*

wah....latino....biz must be good for you.
I went lunchie @ Circular Rd this afternoon....but think you must be bz....so din call you to join me

Bye..everyone..see you guys tom

Bet tom salary thread will be juicier! Haaaa....

I still cannot log onto meebo neither e-messenger...any IT experts here?

BOO HOO...

POWDERFUL...you very bar bar ar? Why the gers kept disturbing your weight? ;p

No la.. powderful.. previously ceci was simply non-existent, right? keke ;) Ok.. dun curse me too! I use calm as a shield!!! powderful, if the enemies know better, they wun cut his nails (cos only 10 mah).. they will pull his hair out one by one, followed by his eye lashes! kekeke..

Ceci!!!! What 110kg!!! *munching donuts*

G, once we done with hair and eyelashed, how about plucking his eyebrow also???

CAT, I not bar bar lah...it's just my muscular frame covered by an unwanted layer of fat...

Salsa, calm's one la.. I mentioned that the enemies shld torture him by pulling his hair out one by one.. but not the hair from his head la :P

Skylar.. u so easily tor one meh?? Mai geh geh la.. :P This is like BW also mah.. except w/o the wax.. keke..

Wahahah.. Salsa..
whosse one somemore!
burning!??!!? ohhh noooo.. come I treat u eat CHA BEE HOON, ai mai?

Ggal..
sekali calm is a hairy monster ah.. then need to get more forces to OT to pull out his hair leh.. whahaha..

Ceci..
think pull hair 1 by 1 worst than BW leh.. coz its continous pain.. kekeke

coz I laft too hard liao lor.. wwhahhahhaaha
tis one sample nia.. coz i cannot find cartoon that got pull out pubic hair one.. whahahaha