A Place for Singles

He backside itchy what...no choice...

Anyway I given up on talking to him liao...so most likely wont post...

How to talk to someone with such a narrow-minded and selfish mentality? I think 20years later he will just be like thos Ah Peks in coffeeshop complaining about how life treat him bad lah...provided he still stay in Singapore lah...

Honestly, would you want some one like him around?

Powderful, this kinda person is really not worth the time reasoning w. U can't reason w a siao lang or someone who is just so close-minded. Just keep ur cool ya..

hi people!

ah siao, take care ok....节哀顺便

erm...tat tony shld juz check in hougang bunglow lah...tink he bo ho say one.....sound so childish in his post. then the one under rude in law worse. claim he is good at fighting. *faintz*

See lah. Tapor oso need a hugs-&-cuddles thread, dun talk abt chaboh lah. Powder, Powderful, go do ur group hug there.

Diana, I agree. He really needs to go for psychiatric counselling lah. Keeps focusing on the blame but not the solution.

ah siao, my condolences... go off quick!!

hey ppl, where to buy that GPS? it's that navigator thing in the car. my friend asked me...and of all person me !!

Laundry, that's why I know right from the start it will end up like this for Tony...how to help? He so whiney...no wonder the IL wanna bash him...

Group hug him? Er...let powder do that...count me out...I dont like whiney people...

Diana beh sai le...so sad...

Scratch him no lar..

cat, pai lang u dun wan scratch then only scratch us ur dear frenz.....hahaah...btw, did u noe wendy bought her lovenest and got keys liao....

salsa & ggal, wen u gals gng to japan huh?

no lah, ggal, i only MISS my salmon sashimi....i also go to go japan to eat those fresh fresh one....*sobbing*

taiwan!!! got lots of good food....å¤è‚‰é¥­!!!

i am hungry lioa....wahahaha

Diana..I dunno..I applied for Coral Spring SENGKANG the premium flats..dunno can get anot....

But I know I have to wait until neck long cos the flats only ready in 4 yrs time!

Powder only that ang mo can see, the rest I see like PMS one..views outside definetely better man.

after 9 mths? How come I dun get my holiday???

My boy still very young wooh....I dunwan leave him in SIN..looks like got to wait!

Here is a pic of him:

550169.jpg

cat, tat a long wait lor....ya, i also doubt if i get my holiday after 9 mths bo....

laundry, 9 mths supply eat till i drop si bo?

ggal, i tink after 9 mths mayb no $$ and time to go holiday lioa.....wahahaha....

no wonder lah cecilia, nv see u go gif ur piece of mind to tat holy little tony boy.

Diana, on the contrary, I think u can save a lot of money during the 9 mths lor cos no more shopping (except for maternity stuff), cannot anyhow eat, no holidays for now :P

CAT, u good mummy leh... never go holiday till ur boy is older. My colleague just dumped her newborn bb and flew off for 1-week holiday :P

cat, probably my MIL, but hv not really discuss wif her yet. tink will discuss at later stage ba.

powderful, i only see tony nia...the rest i did nt go read....

Diana, ok lor. Then I sacrifice lah. I help u wif the sashimi if u can't finish. Hee...

Powderful, u still dare to appear ah? Ceci come back liao. Wait she beat u to a pulp.

actually....these 9mths will spend more lor
maternity wear, infant wear, infant stuffs (many many), checkup....

CAT's little boy so cute!

my colleagues asked me to wear the Malay costume tmr....I paiseh

haaa....cecilia sure anot..think more ribs than fats

Salsa...thank you....haa...talking about spending more during pregnancy...not really...when preggie I spend less! WHY?

Too lazy to go shopping...only pop by maternity shops to get my stuff with hubby.

Maternity spending > Hubby's account
Infant stuff > Hubby's account
Check up > Hubby's account

Woman dun pay only concentrate eat well enjoy pregnancy being pampered and wait for baby's arrival!

I start spending when I am back to work! Got Isetan up to 70% Metro 20% Taka sale 20%.. Tell me about it! I am back to my old self!

And SHIT I think I can't fit into my Kebaya Leow! Grr......

cecilia, go to the rude in laws and wife chat non stop online u will noe wat we saying lioa...

tansy!!! hand got itchy for mj bo?

cat, u so good all on hubby account. so far, i hv yet to claim from him yet....wahahaha...coz for my check up, i can still claim up to 7% or 80% under my company specialist treatment mah.

powderful, i see ur skin r itchy for a scratch hor....

Wah Diana, ur co. so good, got such specialist treatment benefits!! Dr Beh charges not cheap some more... Yah itchy itchy MJ hands. Grrr!!

eh, how much you all play arh? Powder and I looking for mahjong legs lah...

We already damn cham...bought one set of "LV" mahjong set and our regular mahjong kaki went back Malaysia...we mahjong-less damn long liao...