A Place for Singles

Must meh? should be Sobs! rite?

No lah...affected by some of the posts on this forum mah...now little little things I also must kbkb...if not how to merge into the culture and mentality of some of the other forummers here...

From now on, I will comprain about EVERYTHING!!!

Powderful... i just called ur boss.. told him and upper mgt that u're so free.. he said ok.. will give u more work plus OT soon... and also tell ur IT admin to ban SG Brides leh... looks like ur days are numbered.. muahahaha..

another classic... "Ladies! Would you feel secure dating a teacher/lecturer?"

Eck shuld post there... in fact he shuld post in all these comparisons/insecurity threads becos he provides Averages and Statistics...

♪♪~.~.☆PoWd3rFuL☆.~.~♪♪ (powderful09)

If you ever get banned, look for me. I can get you out of the crap. No worries.. hahahaha

*Wailing*...

Waaahhh! you all bully me! I dont fren you all liao...no one support me...and that nasty G~gal wanna ban me!

*wailing and running away*

G-gal, how to invite ah? Makes me look sillier than him after suan-ing him right...

And i wonder if there is a generation gap.. like nephew vs uncle. Tsk...Tsk...

Hullo all

I was on leave....AGAIN? haaaaaaaaa...

"2 little numbskulls sitting on the wall
Both enjoy playing wif each other's balls
Explaining to them's akin banging head on wall
Becoz their rationale's lost on us all. "

Laundry, you good man..can think about such a poem! haaa

Ggal I with my boss for Boss' Day la!

Powder I served by a ang mo waiter le..he very nice...and cute also...kek kek kek

I must go read what I missed out at "Salary thread" Always entertaining......kek kek kek

CAT... no wonder dun see u these few days...

Aiya.. dun talk abt the salary thread liao.. sibeh boliao.. now talking abt ministers' pay, NS and dunno what crap... what the heck has that got to do w the thread??

Vios, just be gracious and ask him for kopi lor.. say to have a better understanding w a fellow human being ;)

Laundry... that guy doesn't deserve sympathy at all... asked his wife to go read a book?! pffft... I imagine he's one of those guys who is totally uninterested and disconnected from his wife.. no wonder she gotta find another outlet for her feelings.

CAT, tat one is old news liao. Got new entertainment.

G~gal, I din wanna start anything today coz may not have time to follow thru. But cldn't resist leh. :P U're the appointed tofu-thrower. Go fling some around.

Cat, i was eyeing the ang mor guy too but i always kena the lady... but maybe becos i sit outside where i can smoke mah... walau her face black black... maybe i go later... the moment she smile i'll go buy 4D.

walau all your fault... i was thinking tony was frank... now all new members who are male will be suspected as frank until proven otherwise...

Powderful..
ya lor.. cannot imagine that he keep repeating himself that he cried!!! pengz.. he is like a woman in disguise leh... haz......

Powder!
I was thinking likewise man!! now i am hallucinating about FRANK!!

G-gal, i think he'll refuse..just a guess. That he is afraid of my 'motivational' talk. ;)

ah siao, my condolences.... =(

ya..gone to see my grandad who went away when i was still in pri sch....wat a long wait for my grandad....

but was so sudden though we all along expect its just a matter of time...

ah siao.... in the meantime before you leave office.... it's footie time!

HAHAHAHA! England lost!!!!!!
I hope they won't qualify.....