Haha.. now u admit it's embarrassing hor... never thank me and salsa for volunteering to help u... Wait ah.. let me see where's ur co no.. ask ur colleagues to capture kodak moment.. powderful w 48 donuts!! Wah...
wahhhh powderful,
u carrying 4 boxes of 12 ah? wahhh................ ah bor u can lap the donuts on ur head lor.. then save the hassle of carrying.. kekeke..
Hahhaaa.. skylar.. lap on which head??? PP The "thinking" head too big to go inside the donut lobang la.. the other one..hmm.. u gotta ask him.. think not long enuf for 48. hahahaa..
singles ppl why wander off everywhere liao!! make me so malu go post in the other thread
anyway... *waves frozen fingers*
it's a freaking 8deg now and i'm sitting in my apartment in 3 thick layers.... first snowfall tonight an hour away from where i am. god. it's only mid-oct!!
enjoy the warmth and laughter during the gathering!!
rara...
me sama sama like u leh.. also wearing thick thick now at my hse but the only diff is that there is no snow here..
*wave & fling my frozen pi ti to u*
G, skylar, you people think too "highly" of me liao!...and the mental image is too disturbing lah...wait spoil all the appetite for the donuts...idiots....
everyone, pls do not forget my frozen or thicken pi ti when u r eating ur donuts.. coz it damn looks like those lovely sugar icing on top of those donuts man! whahahahaaha........
Dun complain lah. Wine-tasting for amateurs is liddat one. Anyhow whack & hope for a good bottle. Still can't rem the name of the French wine though.
Last nite got accident directly outside my place. Heard the super loud crash, followed by ambulance & civil defence & wat nots. But I cannot see a damn thing leh. Can only see some taxi uncle park opposite the road, presumably to copy down 4D no.
Powder, I dun hv tat many samples for any disasters. Is the timing confirmed? Go experiment & let us know optimal microwavable timing.
wah... so fun hor... tcss and savour fine wine somemore wor!!
must update me leh... what happened between ceci and powderful!!... until powderful gotta will his boobs to ah siao somemore hahaha....
btw, powderful, u like the weather here huh... if u were here last night ur soy milk would have become frozen tau huay.
Surprised to see me still alive after Ceci sent her army of Dragonfly Lao Ah Bengs to chop me to pieces?! Let me elaborate in more details the things that happened when I thought that I had made my last post in SB forum....
As the Ah Bengs were about to rain their 20inch parangs down on me...a sudden burst of energy well up inside me and suddenly I find myself executing moves and actions which I have never learnt before!
30 seconds later, as the 50+ Ah Bengs were lying groaning and moaning on my floor! I suddenly realised that it was ä¹é™½ç¥žåŠŸ and ä¹¾å¤å¤§æŒªç§»!
Unknown to all of you...me fanning myself vigourously during our gathering had somehow triggered the 神功 in me! Now I can crush bricks with my fingers and I can scale tall buildings with 梯雲縱!
Muahahaha...I am 張無忌 version 2.0!!!
PS : Now that I'm not dead, I want all my things back!!!
Rara, the reason why Ceci send her Ah Beng frens over to my place is all a MISUNDERSTANDING to begin with!
You dont believe you asked her loh...if she comfortable with telling you that is...if I say it here again, no guarantee that she dont send her Dragonfly frens after me again...I cant afford to mend my metal gates again...
Wahaah,, powderful u sibeh boliao har... first write a will then now ok liao and still want ur things back??? No sincerity one...
BTW, ur 12s rule doesn't work for my donuts. This morning after taking them out from the fridge (not freezer), I had to microwave them for exactly 12+19+19 seconds (means put them 3x into the microwave) using the Reheat mode. Maybe the 12 s rule works only on donuts that have not been stored in the fridge. Anyway, they did turn out hot and fluffy after being nuked ~
eh... powderful, fyi i did not go Dragonfly in the end... went to gallery room instead which is above dragonfly... super crowded on fri night.. but at least i no need to squeeze with those lao bengs...
Skylar.. u really miss out.. hahaha.. Ya it was good.. we had a nice dinner at SBG followed by drinks at Wine Co. Ate lotsa donuts too.. thanks to Powderful. I got sore throat over the weekend lor (maybe u passed me the virus over the internet har? ) so can't eat so much donuts at the moment..
Haha.. was telling powder that skali those pple are the curriculum planners at MOE... need to defend their pay cheques and existence mah... Also that wld explain why they are so pro-education and eng at the same time
Actually dun u think that in the end... they AGREE that it's great to have an open mind and also that those not academically-inclined shld in fact seek alternative routes for their future?? So what's their argument? That education is impt and assures a better future?? That's only an assumption that has been refuted many times by pple who do not follow the well-trodden path. So I guess u're right.. there are such stubborn and stupid pple..