A Place for Singles

ya so i'm trying to avoid that. well, check my latest post... hope i conducted myself well and try to steer the flavour back to its original.

I'm fine wif ur post coz I know where u're coming from. Now all it takes is for another dare from ur "opponent" to frivolise the whole issue again. Mebbe later u gotta post a pix of ur balls online to prove tat u're not "bo ji". :P

Wat? Wat?? Did I ever say I'm a demure lady?

Sorry gers I can't join tonight.

My boy not drinking well...dunno what's wrong, I am monitoring tonight again.Will join you guys again....I need a break.............

Eh...SalarY issue thread got war here also war ah?

LAUNDRY you posting very farnie..kek kek kek..

Powder seo kee pls.

Skylar.. no voice liao still want kfc??? Tsk tsk...

CAT, no worries la... ur boy is more impt than this outing.. and u're the good mummy mah.. ;) Next time then come and bring along ur bb.

whhaahaha... no voice so can eat more.. keke..
now just done with my med..

Who ah..ceci.. i go see ...
bloody high earner singaporean ah?

Just had lunchy and my 2 daily servings of fruits ;) Went to rent 3 DVDs for the weekends.. I still got 1 Epic MOvie at home (sometimes must watch some brainless shows to lighten up huh). So Powderful, I dun need the Pursuit of Happyness liao...

Laundry!!
i know.. qik diam puah.. ekekek
wahh.. ur hokkien buay pai ah!

Ggal..
wah u rent 3 DVD ah.. keke.. me now watching tv also.. yawn...

siao.
quick! go pump those iron now!!

sm, today at botanical gardens food court at 7.30pm. whoever arrive early go chope place with tissue paper ... hehehe

siao, why? at 12 midnight, you will turn into a pumpkin is it??? kekeke. pls la, dont be so ku niang can? how often do we meet??!! :P

I will stay till 10.30 or 11pm latest cos I've asked my hb to pick me up (since so much barang to bring back) and also cos i got driving tmr at 8am again. Everytime wake up blurry eyed...

Hahaha... ya I know it's dumbass... I just said want to watch something light and brainless lor... laughter is an exercise for the soul...

Robinson? Think nothing of cecilia's size wooh...haaaa..she too petite leow

*scram*

Cecilia this month I just got the hamptons swingpack!

actually have la.. but have to be extra small...

i seldom go robinsons also... only to buy bedsheets...

ah siao later you come over help me carry shopping bags??? kekekeke

I see that one of my 36D tits fan is back...Frank Wong is back!!!...

Going to put on my fake titties...Oooh...this is so exciting, wonder if he still remembers me...

yah lor...even powder told me that I jumped the gun...

Cant blame me mah...people I veri the excited...long time no morons online for me to poke fun off...

Can can.. what are frens for?? Haven't u heard that the safest place is the most dangerous place?? I shall safekeep them in my tummy lor... v safe one... keke...

powderful.. so eng cross over to ur competitor's thread to hao liao ur 36D-23-36 figure har.. :P
After eating so many donuts, ur figure is more like 36-36D-23 liao.. hahaha