A Place for Singles

Hi peeps,

So tomorrow on hor? No change rite?
Will be confirming the order again at Donut Factory at Suntec just in case, in the morning.

The last thing I want is for them to forget the order, I turn up at Botanic Gardens to face an uprising by you peasants...

G-gal, lobang as in an apparant hole... or lobang for sextisfaction? :P :P

Another one, another one... "What do you think of the threesome last night?" :P

haha it's ok la laundry, there's no answer... i threw that for fun so that we can see who has an answer that Wicked! keke

Ya ya. I like the lobang answer.

Latino, Powder never asks questions tat has a direct answer. No kicks. Com'on lah. He can even analyse & deduce why the chicken crossed the road. Hehehe...

aiyah, needed some times to unwind... and besides, i dun think any model answer would do justice to the folks in this thread whom i have absolute faith - to come up with answers that are better than original... if that even existed.

Can someone pass the bug to me pls?

Powder, pls tell me tat u're stopping the salary shit wif ur good fwen. It's beginning to sound like a see-who-earns-more-&-is-on-IRAS'-platinum-customer-list argument now. :P

Haha.. looks like ah siao u gotta go on ur own and chope seats 1st la.. U can meet up w sm there 1st. So tonight's headcount:

1. Ceci
2. salsa
3. Latino
4. Laundry
5. G~gal
6. ah siao
7. sm
8. powderful

BTW, vios, my "lobang" meant "an opportunity" or "a good deal". Of coz in malay, "lobang" actually means "hole", so it's a pun, see? Somehow not funny after I have to explain...:P Ur answers are v "colourful" hor.

Oh ya.. dun forget ceci, ah siao ;) SInce our grp is pretty big.. gotta chope 2-3 tables to join. 就交给你们了ï¼

Morning all.....

snifff.. snifff....
547249.gif

ahh...ehhh... ehh.... ahh...oohhh...
*lost voice*

i read it as "lobang" as in opportunity. but "lobang" as in hole is funnier. did't think of it...hahah

yeah, vios's answer quite interesting though... hahah

ceci, i bring box for you la, since i am still at home...

kekeke ggal.. no worries... i just my bag and tupperware to chop the seats.. got tissue packets also... hahaha... i really feel like throwing away those things into the dustbin when i see them in foodcourts.... *roll eyes*

skylar! your blockage escalated so bad! you better go rest ... see doc liao?

Wahhh.. lauu.. u all too much leh.. bring box lah.. container lah.. tupperware somemore to put donuts ah.. ekkekee...
I also want!!

Ceci,
ya lor.. been blocked the whole of last nite then close to mid nite close to no voice liao.. then today.. ta ta..... totally lost voice!! I am David Copperfield in disguise man! whahaha..

Ceci..
anyway also no voice liao mah.. ekekek..

Latino,
where where.. i go see

Siao..
got someone talking abt zng-ing the car leh.. her hb or bf ah..u nv go see.. ekkee..

siao
izzit? is she meh? not too sure. forgot liao.
i thot this is a new one abt cars. kekek..

Ggal
I saw liao..
wahh.... tofu ah!!!

Haha..Latino, Skylar nothing la... just wanna bring someone down from the lofty heights... standing on Bt Timah hill but thinks he's reached Mt Everest. Get what I mean?? ;)

Skylar.. mine not as smelly as the one on the news last night. Did u watch the news?? So funny... some Taiwanese hawker kena fined cos neighbours complained his chou doufu pollutes the air!! keke..

this new i saw quite sometime back liao.the environmental personal went to check thr air quality n indeed the machine recorded a over the limit smell pt lor..so he kanna fined...damn funny but its in taiwan anyway..haha

Ggal,
i get wat u mean! whahaha.. same as like i think my pi ti is very heaty liao but still got others pi ti which is more yellowish or greenish & stickier than mine! lol...

Yes!! I show the chow tofu news!!! must get our powderful to get his supplies from there liao..

me gg to rub on the zng car thread liao.. kekee..

laundry,

it's more than that. i'm trying to avoid any comparisons at all... therefore not really willing to put a number on it. cos it really doesn't matter who makes more... totally irrelevant becos what we shuld be looking at is to be financially happy, and that figure varies with each individual. for those who feel they Need more but somehow can't get more... that's where i come in. i only addressed him becos he is taking all those pple and putting them back into a state which does not help to change their lives for the better.

I understand tat. U hv no need to put any numbers online at all if u're not comfortable. U dun owe it to anyone. But if the other party insists on turning it into an argument abt who earns more, it defeats the whole purpose. Can't even see the true meaning of ur postings anymore.