A Place for Singles

i was wrote to my sperm bro telling him the accident...

dunno if drink driving or not..but i doubt so cos the accident must have happened few hrs b4 i passby cte at 11+

can claim insurance.. total loss...

luckily i went back home at 8 plus... if not would be caught in an even heavier jam...

having sore throat liao... every night do assignment until past midnight... dark eyes rings also

ya, massive jam..i enter from orchard n u can imagine the jam is stretching till dunno where sia..

no lar..never take note of the car plate..i was guessing which type of car kanna..cant believe is an alfa spyder

yesterday no one strike...

salsa i no time to go... cos rushing assignment last night .. gotta hand it in today... maybe next week, after wed exam..

salsa, i am thinking mid month either 13 sept or 20 sept. let you know ok...

eh, i dont know how to lancing ... i only go there to see chio bus and yen taus... kekekek

hahah.. shall we all go to union one day ? i say ONE DAY cos it may not happen knowing all our diff schedules ... kekeke

can i come in to impose for a while..? studying at home for tomolo's exam and the theories are making me like tat
, then like that
kao_dizzy.gif
, then like tat
kao_sleep.gif

So zek ark u pple... but ^5.. kekekeke.. Later Jelly Yan go there, all the dancers there complain no space to dance then how??? Go al fresco ah?

i saw the car too last nite wen me on my way back abt 11 plus.....was wondering if it crash into the wall or wat since only 1 car there only...

diana should be self destruction... cos the front gone liao if got another car sure also jia liat.. now is dunno whether the drive of that spyder ok a not

from the way the car is placed, everyone tot crash into the wall..but i dun think so lor.cos when u c the car, its placed pretty straight, hence, its more like being towed to put there..one car left maybe other cars involved already towed away..

Do u folks suppose being forgiving is a good trait to hv in a marriage? Or for tat matter, in any r/s? Of coz not stupidly forgiving lah. But know where to draw the line. Anything above the line can be worked out. Juz wondering lah. Coz too many crackpots around. Find some peeper so hardhearted these days. Wish for retribution in return some more. Does retribution make u happy in return?

i believe in aiming for a bigger overview of Life and a bigger Heart... with these two, there's Unlikely to be alot of matters for u to forgive or hold grudges for...

i see pple nowadays expecting to be the forgiver in little things like porn and going out with opposite sex. in fact there's alot more but these last 2 are recent events that strike me... What's there to forgive in the first place?

Retirbution is a word for the weak. only when u're not able to move on and live a better more justifiable life for yourself... do u need to see others pay for not giving u the happiness u expect. the only form of vengence i have ever learnt in my life is Success. one of my maixms is "Success is your best form of vengence". and that's good enough.

I like tat. Having a big enough heart not to begrudge others for minor issues. Easier said than done though. Juz depressing to read abt all the very bitter people. Why are u on a pedestal anyway tat people who have wronged u hv to come crawling back for forgiveness or suffer retribution? I initially wanted hb to admit his wrongdoings too. Wanted tat closure. But after some time has passed, I realise it no longer mattered. Once u let go & move on, u dun wish for stuff like tat anymore.

Ok lah. Weekend very free to think nonsense. Heheh.

everyone have principles and thought we can abide by them in our journey of life . But when it come to relationship, its the heart taking control. To forgive or not is really not up to the brain already . I always standby ONE most impt principle. If doing "this" does not make you happy, why do it ?

is today powderful's bday? if it is, then... HAPPY BIRDDAY TO FEI CAI!! if it is not, then belated or advance HAPPY BIRDDAY !!

I dun really think it's a case of having a bigger heart or needing vengence per se. U can indulge in bitterness or feelings of anger, disappointment, etc for a while but I believe that eventually u will move on and that's it. No need for the other party to seek forgiveness, in fact dun even expect that. Just let it slide off ur back like water on a duck's back. Easier said than done? I think to the other party who hurt u to the point beyond forgiveness, it is probably more disturbing that u feel "nothing" instead of "anger or hate. The opposite of love isn't hate... it's just indifference. The whys, hows, whats wun even matter but it's human nature to want the answers anyway.

Actually, the easy part is to forgive, but it's so much harder to forget. Sometimes u can forgive and are ready to move on, but to re-establish the trust that was broken is many times harder, sometimes impossible.

exactly Laundie, (sounds more affectionate hor?)

who r we on the pedestal to expect to be asked to be forgiven? n G is rite, it's easy to forgive, forgetting is hard but we dun need to forget... we just need to reach a point where - when we do remember, we dun feel bitter.

i'll be honest here... i always hear some ladies looking for closure, but it's not closure they want... it's vindication thru some form of retribution. notice how some stay in Denial for soooooooo long? some NEVER leave, they stay on to try to exert control, failing which they get stuck on this silly concept of possession over bfren/hubby becos 'they were there first' n are the rightful wife/gfren. seriously, if u understand the way Life is... who gives a sh!te? no more means no more why keep hanging on and letting it destroy the future?

how do we forgive ourselves if we let 1 setback carry on destroying every remaining future?

Life is greater than this.

Laundie????? I'm not ur neighbourhood dhobi. Dun get so affectionate wif me.

True tat it's easier to forgive than to forget. But I dun plan on forgetting either. Such experiences are good reminders in life for character-building. Presumably tat u learn the rite lessons from them lah.

I guess the I-was-there-1st mentality can be applied when the r/s hits the rocks. Where there is still a potential solution. But ya. When there's no more means no more. No point hanging on. Life IS greater than juz love alone. Love is still impt to me but it has taken a backseat to other of life's lessons.