A Place for Singles

OLD is a very sensitive word here !! pls dont use it!

* is your memory failing?
* are your joints giving you problems?
* are your reflexes slow?
* can you spell simple words?

etc etc

if you answer NO, then you are NOT OLD! pls pls!!

Adonz...you need to be careful when you mention the "O" word...

Cos here quite a few can classified under "Not Young" status already...

Be careful, you have been warned....

Last that I check, heart still beating, lungs still functional...Yup...not dead yet...and looking at my youthful dashing reflection in my office windows...doubt I die before as well.... :P

*scram*....

What is wrong being old?

I am old, that is for sure and I am not going to apologize for it.

My eldest daughter is 1.64m, 16 yrs old and probably taller than some of the aunties here.

The sure sign of my oldness is my long-sightedness, other than that, I can do what younger men are doing.

latino...

due to all the clubbing last time i'm suffering frm premature aging.. lotsa grey hairs.. perpetual backache... failing eyesight... wrinkles.. beer belly... not old, but look old...

wow.... that's lots of damage. Clubbing can be quite healthy these days cos no smoking environment, if you don't drink and sleep well before clubbing, you could actually lose weight next day from all that dancing.

pls la, you not old la. unless you never take care of yourself. late nites not good for skin.

anyway if you feel young, you will be young. all in the mind. age is only a number and you are probably only in yr 20s. remember happy ppl always look younger.

oh ya, by right we should..but since he is supplying lotsa tofu for us to throw, we should wavie his membership for one yr n c how..keke

7 early 8 early...Got people trying to cheat me money...

Why tofu no need money to make arh...I making a loss trying to keep it up here ok....

morning peps.. 40% of the work week is completed.. now another 60% more to go before itz weekend.. had a bad evening, feeling so grouchy & b*tchy now.... *grOwl*

good morning folks =)

skylar & myself had dinner last nite & we were talking about meeting up with u ladies & gentlemen 4 dinner & drinks. pls do join us.

proposed date: pref a fri, either 17 or 24 aug
time: 7.30 pm
venue: suggestions pls, pref 2b in town or bugis area

pls copy the following & add your name & pref date to the list if you're keen:

1 Skylar - either 17 or 24 aug is fine
2 Lina - either 17 or 24 aug is fine

For those who have added their names onto the list, please email me your mobile phone numbers as well, email addy: [email protected]
Kamsia =)

lina, u from clubber thread previuosly rite....

guess, no response coz most of them dun noe u mah....hahaha....

ok...i might be able to make it on 24th but got to confirm again...coz still waiting for a fren to confirm her appt wif me 1st.

Morning peeps!

Wahhh... Lina.. u sibei onz leh..
I thot u call me for wat.. so kan cheong.. nabz.. chey..

tentatively I am ok lah.. but will hv to cfm ltr ya.. will only know after Thurs.. keke...

u like to set dates very long one leh.. 24, me still not sure yet

hi diana

i was active in clubber & chao ah beng (MOTH) thread 4 a while, currently most active in chinese soup recipe (Anything under the Sun) thread.

u r right =) so abit more info abt myself:

how old: 31 yrs, 7 mths

how tall: normally 151 cm, but on a bad hair, can be 153 cm

race: yellow skin

availability: married

hair length: a volunteer shavee for children's cancer foundation hair for hope PR event 07 on 1 july. so my hair (as of today) shld not b longer than 3 inches (so should b quite easy 2 spot me on the day of our outing)

how i look: pls visit my blog on Multiply 2 find out. User Name on Multiply - cokedrinker
Most people say I look quite cute and pleasant

purpose of organising e makan cum drinks session: want 2 see and communicate w the people (in real & flesh) behind all the humourous and witty postings on this thread

*clap clap clap* end of self intro
*take & bow* kamsia

nope, adonz, sorry.
only the regulars on this thread ...
(although the organiser herself is not a regular, paiseh)
next time perhaps =)
no offence?

okok kamsia diana, i go in & c ltr.
acherly hor, 5 kg nia won't b v round lah.
at most people will say u look cute lor (like me =)

btw diana, r u a rabbit? cos i am leh, a wild hare. & I'm abt 51 kg, ok lah, 4 my ht, i'm quite round too =)

ya lina, i rabbit also....then also, tink u and me abt same height lor....the last i weight i was 52kg lah.....so i tink we are abt there lah...wahahahaha.....

ohhh...so many rabbits here.

hey...Lina...you shaved your hair for CCF? I used to volunteer for their Tulips Day. This year like dun have leh...

why diana got friendster but never add me de?

yup salsa, shaved my hair 4 CCF. tis year have Tulips Day but no selling on e streets. I saw on e website e other day, if i dun remember wrongly, tis year CCF's focus is on corporate sales & bulk orders. if u're interested, u can call tis no 6835 6465 2 find out more,

yahor, ccf website also got my face there, u r also welcome 2 make a donation online =)

http://www.ccf.org.sg/hfh/webApp/shaveeBIO.php?identificationNo=200

if e link don't work, go 2 www.ccf.org.sg scroll down on e rt, look 4 Hair 4 Hope. Go 2 online pledge, check under C. My full name is Chew Kah Wai.

btw babe, 24 aug u ON or not huh?

no wonder this year din receive their email blast...asking me to sign up lah.

wow...you are so on for CCF. Good for you!

24th I shld be ok bah...so far, nothing planned yet. 17th confirmed tah boleh....coz celebrating bday

Diana...then I ä¸å®¢æ°” add u to Friendster right har...

Wahh..Lina..
u maciam like trying to "sell" urself si bor? sekali got some perverts come & see see u ah.. whahah..

Hor Salsa??
like the detailed description u showed me.. pengz...

Diana,
u round meh? where got??

skylar, u noe me so well, u think i'll b afraid of perverts?! if a pervert cum find me, they beta put on a penis lock 1st lor b4 approaching THE BITCH, =)

steady LAH!

proposed date: fri 24 aug
time: 7.30 pm
venue: suggestions pls, pref 2b in town or bugis area

pls copy the following & add your name to the list if you're keen:

1 Skylar (my fren, u dare 2b pilot, b prepared 2 face e consequences)
2 Lina
3 Salsa (pls email me ur hp no.)