A Place for Singles

no no no....i mean nw topic switch to other drama series liao....and no one telling me harry potter story liao...

*crying out aloud*

So gross Laundry :P ur pee is too puny to put out the flames.. shld get Diana to help u so u can regale each other with HP stories :P keke...

BTW, there's a new anime on arts central... D Grey Man... watch before?

Powderful, I like scrubs and CSI LV & Miami too..Never watched NY cos no cable but I think it doesn't seem as exciting...

I'm trying to illustrate my feeble attempts. Why do I even bother doing the fireman thing?

Nope. Wat time is it? Plot? Anyway the animes are all after midnite (aka my bedtime) now. I need to sleep more as I age. WAIL....

Diana, wat do u wanna know?

Eh.. the new anime series started last night at 11pm..so can still watch and not affect ur beauty sleep la.

Plot is (roughly) abt a group of "exorcists" who helps to free souls trapped by an evil entity into robots that then reside inside the bodies of said evil entity's victims, which are then termed the Akuma.

how did ginny and harry get started? like someting happen that get them 2gether? coz from the latest movies, can tell tat ginny is interested on harry nia....but no reaction from harry so far leh....

EH??? Basket. I actually switched over to Central at midnite but the channel closed liao. Stupid timing. Confuse me only.

Erm. Harry horny after Quidditch match, then see pretty gal (Ginny) who juz broke up wif bf, then they on lor. :P

Hahah. Ok, revised version. Harry confused abt feelings for Ginny & also scared shitless tat his only male fren Ron will bail on him if he hits on his sister. Later threw all caution to the wind after a Quidditch match & got together lor. Though they broke up again by the end of the book coz Harry needs to go find his pally snakey fren.

Ep 2 of what???

CSI NY is okay lah...not as good as LV, but still watchable...

Cant wait for Heros Season 2 to be aired here...

Acherly hor, Ginny with Harry was what I expected...cos Ginny was in awe of Harry when she was very young mah...then later when she start treating Harry as a normal bloke; I knew she will be with Harry later...and I was right...
Hermy and Harry together on the other hand will be so expected...and knowing Rowling style, it most likely wont happen...

Ep 2 of the anime "Grey Man".

Ginny was very forgettable in earlier books. Glad tat Rowling developed her character further. Else will be a mismatch leh.

Powderful, u so free now ah? Nonid to tend to ur aristocratic fart anymore?

U damn mountain tortoise leh. Never watched Disney's Aristocats meh? The idea is there lah. Anyway, I'm too chicken to name. Scully peeper pray for my salvation again.

Hi peeps.... Guess where are Latino, Rara, Salsa and myself?? Kekeke...

We're at vivo Pacific Coffee...the EECC people ;) Ok, u can be green w envy now...

salsa used my nick :P

We're going to nua here for a while... v bah after the heavy Japanese lunch... *burP*

We'll just enjoy the nice waterfront view w our coffees I suppose....

nice lunch @ sushi tei wor....

hmmm.....I am enjoying my mochaccino now......
we also have vanilla latte, ice chocolate paradise....and cakes to follow..

Yummy! Jeles? I hope not....

sorry la. you all must take leave to come out for lunch today. next time ok. no cry no cry.

oh ah siao be organiser next time...ok good. we sack salsa from today onwards!!

siao ah! you organiser now ok !! :P

Salsa, as part of the royal family...we still need to rule...how can you relinquish the control just like that!!!

Sieze back the power! Crush the opponent! (in this case, ah siao)! Strike Fear into these commoners (that'll be the rest of you :P)....

And yes, I'm pissed too...never jio me...I drive down there only 15 mins can liao...IDIOT!!!

*YAWN*

so sleepy nw....

wow, u gals enjoying hor...so shiok....u all so near me yet seem so far also...wahahaha

rara, All the best to u!!!

laundry, actually, i am like Diana, bought the books but didnt read it...like the movie more so i can put a face to the name. For a moment u got it me there about Harry being horny after a Q match and got together with Ginny...i was like..really ah! Rowling so happening meh?

Ggal...the Nazi is Dr bailey..i know cos it's still fresh on my mind. Still in the midst of watching Season 2. After all, Season 1 only got 9 episodes wat....u so fast got tired of it?? kekekeke...but then again, my hubby also same-same...watched 9 episodes only, initially say very interesting, then now say every episodes also same-same, queer medical case. But i agree their r/s all very complicated, f**k here and there.

I also anxiously waiting for Prison Break Season 3 and Heroes Season 2.

Wahhhh...so shiok one ah...half day go Vivo lim kopi still can go online and brag about it.... :P

GUess what, rara and me are at Botanic garden having cheese cake and green tea... hahahaha... and looking at wedding couples taking pictures in their v stuffy outfits amongst the verdant greenery and rippling water features.... so shi qing hua yi....kekeke

guess wat, i was tearing my hair looking at y the figures cant match..to my horry, i kinda found out my system is generationg a 500K impact on the PNL!!!..sibei jialat now..

Ggal...see bay song....I'm all GREEN now....A bunch of "TAI TAI's" doing all ur tai tai stuff...BUAY TAHAN....

Ah siao... simi 500k impact on PNL .... simi sai?

Ggal.....wow.....so nice wor. Cheesecake and green tea at the garden. Nicer than the ones we had in the afternoon?

Indeed quite tai-tai feel this afternoon. hehehe.....
tmr going for body masssage..

i wish got rain... THUNDERSTORM.... wahahahahahaha.... I am having a damn bad headache seah, outside my office got road works. NON STOP drilling WHOLE WEEK..... how to work???? #(&$*(#&$*@(&#@*&$*#&$ RAIN.... QUICK RAIN!!!!!

Morning peeps... wah this morning had to do a presentation so log in later... so wassup? Bright and sunny Friday... so gonna take things easy

Salsa, Rara had the cheesecake while i had cold green tea. So so lor. But the the surroundings were v nice and serene. Nice place to hangout. Luckily it was not too warm or Rara wld complain liao... haha..

the cheesecake sucked lah... I ordered sth cos otherwise very paiseh to take up their seat. shud've taken the haagen daz icecream. at least that'd be quality guaranteed.

laundry, 1 box a mth huh? can... i give u 5 boxes one shot for new year keke...

Were u 2 at the cafe near the Visitor Centre? Any cute guys walking huskies? There's a shortage of huskies at Botanic! Grumble...

Muz distribute fats evenly. 5 boxes at 1 shot is too much.

anyone tried that must raved about donuts at cityhall ah? The Q is damn bloody long loh.... Ppl Q like 2 hours before open. Is it that nice until worth Q-ing?