A Place for Singles

150 is quite okay... I want to find reputable one.. Tried some courses at CC before and the crowd wasnt that enthu, so ended up being very mundane and slwo...

oh....you will find one or two maybe....some of the doors are with the glass panel.....and u see eyes outside....and maybe.....wet floor?

hahahhaa........

wah...serious huh....ah peh will go CC there see "free show" de huh....they nt scare see too much wei their heart cant take it and they faint huh.....

;-p

wet floor???? from??? hahahahaha......
diana y got male leh? young or not? :P
I wan to learn salsa la, but hor dun think will be able to get approval from hb lor.

diana...the school u go to....teaches only gals lah...u see their classes...lap dance, pole dance...these are ONLY for ladies.

The guy u see...I think cld be the co-founder of your school.....issit abit look like malay? His name is Jon. Sometimes he spins in union on thurs

salsa, ya i tink he does look abit malay....wahaha...

tingz, he does look young but nt sure abt his age leh...no approval? i thot ur hubby will learn salsa wif u?

Arlo! Me back from morning meetings. & I wanna talk abt Harry!

G~gal, it was mentioned tat Hermione & Harry has a very siblings kinda r/s. I think so too leh. The thot of anything further bet them seems very incestuous. :P & Ginny's growing up to become pretty fiesty too.

Laundry, I felt that Hermoine is always kinda like a da jie character to Ron and Harry... hmm.. issit just me?

Anyway, I always have a crush on guys like Harry (studious, wears glasses sort but "angsty") while schooling.. hehe...:P

Thot the attraction bet Hermione & Ron has always been present since early books? Eh, u lit student too har? Let's continue tis analysis thingy all day & piss off non-Potty fans. Not tat u're 1 lah.

I like the ah beng loner type. Hahah.

Ya Laundry, I know that Ron has a crush on Hermoine since the beginning.

No.. I'm not a lit student. Been pretty hopeless w Shakespear and stuff but I like to read and analyse characters. I used to read my lit dept fren's notes in uni also. IF I was a lit student, it may kill my passion for reading.

i was a lit student...but i was a bigger movie freak...wahahaha....

but to me Ron is a great pal to have....alway supportive of harry esp during the last movie wen harry hving mood swing....

True leh. I dun like to read as much as I used to liao.

Diana, the movie version is damn fast. Sweep thru happenings but dun really develop the characters lor. Feel so tired watching the show.

haha...bo bian lazy person like me can only watch movies nia....for the books...mayb i will only start to read after i finish all the harry potter moives....at least i hv a face to the character i read mah...heehee

Laundry, really? U and Diana were both lit students? I only took lit in sec sch cos compulsory and then that's it... A bit regret not taking lit in JC or else i'd be in the same class as the guy i had a crush on.. kekekekke...

ggal, my lit is only wen i in sec sch lah...i nt in local U lah....took my degree from MDIS...wahaha...paiseh...confused u all liao

but i like lit wen i was in sec sch....love tat book "To kill a mocking bird" so meaningful....

My fave lit book was Shakespear's Merchant of Venice cos our teacher would let us watch the BBC dramtization and also make us act out parts of the play so it was quite fun..

Me did Romeo & Juliet. Lit teacher let us watch it on video too. Fwah. Got R&J romping in bed one. My teacher happening lah. Heheh.

Btw I went Hanabi at Bukit Timah for dinner last nite. A little inaccessible but the place's way bigger than the one at Odeon Towers. More comfortable. I'm still thinking abt the sashimi now. Heheh. HINT HINT.

R&J...i did tat too...but still prefer the other book....

o...there another book i like...Animal Farm....until i study it as a lit book then i noe it is nt simple cartoon as i used to watch wen i was a kid....wahahah

Laundry, issit the BBC R&J? I liked that version cos the leads looked so good together.

I've been to Aji by Hanabi at vivo... their ala carte buffet is good value.. lots of variety for the price and eat all u want :P~~ Now I'm really looking forward to Jap food tmr....keke..

Erm. I dunno wat version is tat. Prob the M-18 version? :P Lit is a very chaboh subject lah. Coz we tend to overanalyse everything! Hahah.

I wanna go! U going wif hb ah? Need a lightbulb? I'm energy-saving.

wahh...all these Lit books are so familiar to me.
I did R&J, Animal Farm...To Kill a Mockingbird and Of Mice & Men.

Laundry watched R&J too? I watched the play @ singapore poly....cld not understand much...so borrowed the tape frm library...

Laundry, me not going to aji la.. dang gu gu :P That time went there for a biz lunch la... Anyway, quite a distance for u to travel to vivo from ur workplace hor...

Is there something going on tomolo tat I dunno abt? Hmm...

How much is Aji? But then again, I've been spending way too much recently. :P *sour grapes*

here comes honesty again....

G-gal...haha...i'm back again

Diana...i'm feelg miserable cos my tongue got a big ulcer at the side which bangs against my teeth each time i eat...excruciating pain that bring tears to my eyes. Then, i've also got my nasal blocked, nose itchy and to top it off, all these have been giving me MAJOR throbbing headaches. Cannot eat properly, cannot sleep properly, cant even breath properly! Miserable or not? Sorry...need to vent out a bit...

Back to HP, i do think Hermoine (or i'd like to think so) got a bit of a "thing" for Harry initially. Whenever he's in danger, she's always the first one to rush forward and hugged him soooooo tightly...some say it's their close friendship...but i think she's a tad too gan cheong for a normal fren to behave leh.

Frankly even after u guys told me who is Ginny, god forbid, i STILL cant rem who is she....since when Harry takes any liking to any girl besides Cho? I am SERIOUSLY so outdated....

Now watching Grey's Anatomy Season 2 on DVD. It's sooo funny, i'm askg myself why havent i catch it earlier.

Honesty, I watched nearly every episode of GA season 1 but kinda lost interest after that. Ya, the dialogues are good, the actors are good (i love the black female surgeon nicknamed the nazi) but damn I cannot remember their names except for Meredith...:P and the r/s are all so complicated...It's like watching Nip/Tuck... after a while the main plot sort of got lost and with it, my interest as well...

Oh well...

Honesty,

Ginny was more or less the main character in Chamber of Secrets where she got possessed by Riddle's past. Harry & Ginny only started in the 6th book - Half Blood Prince. Go catch up!