A Place for Singles

good morning.....

woo.....today skylar & diana so early wor....

and someone is 'sobbing' over his singlehood?
hahahaha........................

salsa, i alway in office before 9am de sometime mostly before 8.30am....but i hardly post so early nia mah....coz i got kong long lang li de jin shen....coz i dun wan to break ah siao record mah....

;-p

Can do the Coyote Ugly thing & lelong over a bartop lor. But have to be realistic abt starting bid lah. 50 cents sounds reasonable. Pls practise ur bartop dancing.

Got biz lunch today. Basket. I'm already suffering from indigestion. :P

Should be Kong RONG Lang Li lah...

Kong Long is Dinosaur you know...Dinosaur dont eat pear of cos they give it away to the next person lah...then they eat the person who have eaten the pear...so in the end, the pear still ends up in the Kong Long stomach...

Get it??? I so smart and talented rite? Praise me....

Halo...got 2 seperate pronouciations ok...

According to the last International Chinese Cheng Yu Convention (ICCYU) held in Los Angeles on Dec 2006. It was unanimously decided that it should be pronounced as "Lang"...

It will be only be pronounced as "Rang" only when you submit an appeal to ICCYU when it's hosted in Chengdu this year...

Repeat after me..."Lang"

separate should be spelt with a "a" inbetween and not a "e"...

It should be "2 separate pronunciations". Your pronunciation is spelt wrongly too...

ggal, ya i love harry potter story...wahaha...

someone sent me the potter ebook....and i go straight to see the last chapter and i tink harry married ginny....but i nt sure....coz i nv read from the start....coz in the last chapter is talking abt 19 yrs later abt them wif their kids.....argghghghgh

Ya, but u dunno how spectacularly they died.

SPOILER ALERT!!!

Dobby - drama mama TV serial death
Fred - "bu ming bu bai" death
Tonks & Lupin - wat the hell happened?? death.

Think I was saddest when Hedwig died. :P Rowling having merry time killing off the characters.

the dark lord and a teacher died rite...

laundry, dun call me spoiler lah....i juz sad tat harry is wif ginny...coz i like him to be wif another gal mah...wahahaha

Not call u spoiler lah. Revealing bits of the book is a spoiler. Anyway I major spoilsport liao.

U want Harry to be wif who? Cho Chang? Anyway, u Voldemort supporter ah? Why call him the Dark Lord? Ya, he died. & teachers. Not juz 1.

no lah....my ang mo is bad and my spelling is worse...so cant remember how to spell his name lah...so put dark lord u all sure noe wat i talking abt lah....

harry, i like him to be wif hamoni (bad spelling) or 2ndly wif the chinese gal lor....whahaha...

but i alway watch the movie de....so wen i read the book abit hor lan coz the names confused me....forget who is who....look at faces easier to noe...wahahahah

hihi people....sorry to budge in like this...but promised a pal i'll drop by to say hi cos she said i've been missing from SG brides

For a good reason....me preggie now ma...and feeling really miserable.

Can i jus join in and also seconds Diana's POV too....i'd kill to have Rowling give Harry to Hermoine...cos she is so sweet and seems to me she cares alot for him too...dats one of my biggest regret...

Anyway, who's Ginny? me sort of like lost touch with Harry Potter after i know Hermoine is gonna be with Ron. Yiikes..

Sorry...hijacked your threads for awhile...ok, off i go now *hurriedly scurried away back into the shadow*

Morning peeps..

Hey Honesty, long time no see (on SB that is)... hehe.. u come here just to say ur pcs abt HP har? Well, I think Hermoine kinda likes Harry but she's not the kinda gal he looks for. He prefers someone more docile and less of a firebrand ie Cho or Ginny. Whereas, Ron is the perfect henpecked bf to Hermoine. Anyway, it seems that Ginny could be more powerful than Hermoine in terms of her wizardy skills so she's a better match for Harry too. Just my 2 cents la.

i dun tink cho is ugly leh...in fact, she look sweet....but muz say she look much sweeter wen she first appear. still dun tink she fall under the ugly category lor. mayb i see much more ugly Asia gals before ba, in real live or in some shows ba....wahahaha

ggal, i tink hermoine nt so chia de lah....but more of tat i tink she dun like harry as much as lor....some gals like guys who are simpler and nt so famous. mayb to her, harry seem to be too 'exposed' and tend to attract lots of attention. so she prefer someone simple who only belong to her lor....u get wat i mean? hahaha

honesty, y u feeling miserable? nt good for a preggie lady lor....coz ur mood will affect ur bb de. try to stay positive and cheerful ya.

Cho is not ugly... just average. She looks like a typical resident in Vancouver haha... :P But I suppose it wld look quite unconvincing if they put someone too pretty in her role??

Wah Diana, ur analysis is v in-depth hor... ya maybe the weight of a heavily-exposed bf is too much for Hermoine to bear. Or maybe she just likes a not so clever bf so she can show off more.. hehe..

ggal, sound familar leh...u toking abt me??? wahahaha ;-p

tingz, dun juz read the thread nia leh....muz come in post and nt hide behind the computer lah... ;-p

oops...folk, i nv post wrong thread ok...she is the frenz who i told u all before, the one i taking my exotic dance lesson wif....wahahah

wah... exotic dance? Easy to learn or not? Is the class big. Always feel like learning belly or exotic but scared wait i CHA CHA very throw face. :P

Diana, erm......., bo tai bo zi y i'm mentioned huh. kekekeke
*quickly hide behind my computer*

Mozz, not too difficult, jus tat 1st few lesson whole body aching after class, kekeke. class is quite small, think only 8 ppl, dun scare throw face, jus go there and have fun. :D

tingz, u still say....u noe wat...none of my frenz nor even some of the forum frenz here believe tat the reason i join exotic class coz i merely pei my frenz (tat is u) to join....worse is tat some ask if i wan to join and u pei me join nia....

hahahahaha, y huh diana?

addy, level 1 is $150 for 6 lesson... i think, tio bo huh diana?

Yup will jus Diana for exotic 2 :D hehehe

salsa, of coz lah....no way to let her go de mah...wahahaha...

addy, it depend on ur view on expensive lor. to us it is ok. but of coz if u go learn in CC will be cheaper lah....mayb u go do ur hmwork and compare price and studio first before u decide lor.

ggal, tat part i nt sure....coz we nt taking lesson from CC leh....wahaha the studio we taking the lesson, man is rare species there...coz hardly see any except saw one last wk but dun noe who he is...somemore, buay pai kua lor....wahahah