A Place for Singles

sperm bro, i cant drink one..so tat night was crazy..i went round robin w GM n another guy..GM din drink much..me n another guy KO..both took urgent leave.LOL

not really..its a dept celebration.very few guys actually cos mostly gals..but the guys gather to drink for fun...just tat my brain wire crossed, suddenly drink like no tmr..haha

u all very gd. can login during office hrs. envy of u all.

me mid 20s, into my late 20s.. can i confirm 1st b4 i inform u all wheather i am coming along for the dinner. sorry abt it

no lah.. kekeke.. but the way powder put it ah.. 1 drink cank KO .. whahah.. that one I dunno ah..

rara,
I will protect u.. kekekeke...

wahhh.. me busy like fish now man!!!

this type of thing also must pray ah?? wah like this everyday will be very busy praying already lor. if pray so often then can become mother teresa liao !! :P

anyway we no need to be that "determined" la. rara can even get drunk with one sip of cocktail !! kekeke *quickly scram*

Ting Ting, just send ALL requests to my royal sister, Salsa...

Salsa, wake up your idea, how to increase membership base if you not on the ball.

Ah Siao, where's the tin box?

good morning.....rainy day again..like no mood to work leh...haha

ys, my tin box is ready for membership fees!!!..come come..pls donate..keke

Good morning....

Stupid royal brother! How dare u talk so loud to me in this thread? You still have your outstanding m'ship payments with us? Mai-ya-ya!

Ah siao....are you going to charge him interest!?

Sky dark dark again....will rain anytime liao

Yoz Peeps! I was soooo late for work! :P Had such a merry time moving at 5 metres per min on the expressway tat I started counting the no. of Bangla workers u can squeeze into the back of a lorry. Sooooo fun.

Wah sounds entertaining Laundry... So did u manage to finish watching the cry-and-hug K-drama?? Just the thot of u fast fwding thru the scenes beats counting sheep..keke...

salsa, of cos int must be charged..industry std, LIBOR + 2% for the no of outstanding days..

wah laundry, looks like u had extra entertainment on the expressway..LOL

Basket. U're not supposed to tell tat I watch K-drama! Peeper, it's for research purpose. & I wanna see men cry. Never see b4. :P

G~gal, I thot there were only 18 episodes but there's 20. Almost flipped when I realised. So I did the most sensible thing u can do when watching K-drama. Watched last 15 mins of the last episode.

Oops.. but it's not a crime to go gaga over weepy effeminate heroes like Bae Yong Jun mah... Haha.. u did what sm did to the Harry Potter book...flip to the last bit to see the ending!

No patience liao lah. Wah lau. Missed an entire episode & I still know wat's going on. Fast forwarded thru half the series & I still know wat's going on. How can peeper stand watching it on TV when u can't even fast forward?? Haiz. The sacrifices I make for eye candy. Dun hv tng sar tng kor scenes, virginal love kinda show & I still watch.

Ya.. I also dunno how pple can stand watching...I can imagine the dialogues too :P Eye candy?? Got meh?? Aren't they all wrapped up like bak chang in winter clothing... what's there to see beyond their coats and mufflers.. haha..too cold for them to tng sar tng kor...

It's ok. G~gal, at least we know our taste in men is different. We won't fight over them. Not like Skylar!! I tell u, she's going to charge in anytime soon & start drooling over K-drama stars.

Go read ur gin nah book and leave my weepy male leads alone too.

No. Skylar always fight wif me over eye candy one.

Actually hor, Powderful, I dun mind knowing who else died leh. I'm going to flip to the end anyway. :P

Hahahah... Oh com'on. Lighten up. I'm watching it, not starring in it. Tis is my 1st time watching k-drama after so many years! I need to research lunchtime conversation topics lah. My colleagues watch.

FYI. I watch Bollywood productions for the fun of it too. I'm a couch potato. Can't u tell from the size of my behind. :P

Morning babes!! ekekeke..

no wonder i find my ears very itchy leh.. hng!! so it's laundry la.. no leh.. i dun fight one.. i super friendly one ok?? kekeke.. but I just love Jelly mah.. bor bian lor.. whahaha..

for K drama guys ah.. kekek.. Salsa guess it rite leh.. I kinda like BYJ..kekek.. but now like got more yan daos coming up... so must share my love among them mah.. whahah.. but no soo diehard on them lah.. I kinda like that guy in the Summer Scent one, but I dunno the name.. ekeke..

no point watching those dramas... super not true. korean men give all their pay to wife n get an allowance... u think they can really be so romantic without the dough? but it's perfect for some local women who cravvvve n lovvvvvve control...

pls! did i see wrongly? skylar likes Jelly???

you do mean Jelly Beans right? hahaha.....later that jelly payaya leh....

eeeee........dun like the powdery-faced BYJ.

Do Korean men do tat? Hv tis impression tat they can be pretty MCP. Anyway, give me some credit lah. I can tell reel from real. U worry more for those who visualise themselves in the show. In real life, where got time to frolick in the snow/leaves/sun/water & bounce to & fro between goodness knows how many parties.

Tat reminds me. I think G~gal needs more help. I tell her got 3 parties (love triangle) in the show. She ask me 3some har? Faint.

Haha... how I know... it's not that uncommon in American shows mah... I only watch angmo shows one. Me also dun appreciate men with more face powder than me!

laundry, wat my sperm bro said is true..i got a korean galfren, she told me tat too..but when marriage, the gal side gotta pay for the wedding...bit diff frm here

Oh... so I'm not wrong la ah siao.. heng ah..

Laundry, how can u disappoint our dearest RaRa?! We charge drinks to u ah... so are u floating down Sg River or not.. what time?

Laundry..
huh? why cannot? come lah.. ah bor u join us ltr lor.. wat time will u be done?

Salsa..
ekekekeke..
by Jelly, I dun mean ur wang di (royal bro) NOT (Emperor) hor?!?!? kekeke..

I think BYJ looks sux w/o his glasses.. kekeke.. also ah.. I like Wuzun leh.. although he looks kiddy lah..

I oso wanna go leh. Muz suck up to RaRa so mebbe I can get free accommodation in Hokkaido. It was a last min decision by my boss. Never check my schedule. Basket. Will call after dinner if not too late. Pls check tide & current flow for me. & no worries lah. Now got waterproof $10 notes.

Whaahhaa.. Laundry,
u wanna swim there with ur waterproof notes ah.. kekeke.. liddat then u flyday after ur stuff, give our Xiao Tian Tian a call lah.. ekkeke..

wei.. summer scent leh.. the k-drama shown some time back liao.. I find both the guy & gal nice!!
510376.jpg

skylar....so u oso like young guys like Wuzhun lah! Dun fight with my niece leh...hahahaha.....

laundry....if can, try to come come.

why so many aunties like tat powdery-faced guy?

sperm-bro, i dun know abt the korean girl situation leh, cos i dun really fancy them when i was there... something just isn't right. but on tv, they look damnnnnn goood. maybe my eyes got stamp.