A Place for Singles

Powderful... so quick to arrow pple har. BTW, this is RaRa's farewell lor.. not our normal SB outing per se. But Ting Ting is free to join if she wishes la.

ting ting, since u'r new here why don't you intro urself a bit so we can know u better?

powderful, rem to leave ur expandable 36Ds at home hor...

Eh, u all going to make RaRa drunk after dinner har? I wanna go!! Wail...

Sian leh. I running round like headless chicken in the office. Worse yet, my director joining me. Thot director supposed to hv the big picture & lead the damn team??

Ya la.. abaden?? This is a ploy to make sure u come mah, Laundry ;) How come u and ur director are running around like headless chickens? Speaking of chickens, I just had a v satisfying lunch of oyako don for only $3.50!! Followed by almond paste (xing ren hu) for $1.20.... Best lunch in a long time...

Boohoo... U all go hv iced rambutan after dinner lah. Mebbe RaRa will get diabetes instead. :P

The blind leading the blind lor. If I had access to the board meetings, dun need her liao. #^%$@^$%@&*

No leadership, no liquor, no cute guys. I think I go jump S'pore River tonite liao. Been a long time.

Ok la Laundry, maybe we arrange to go Boat/Clarke Quay after our dinner so we can meet up when u float down the river. Better sms Salsa 1st before u jump so we know which side of the river to wait.. kekeke...

singapore river not that long leh... if laundry jumps tonight, by friday she would have floated to... indonesia liao!

laundry, as an alcoholic i'm surprised u're even contemplating on going if there's a possibility of a non-alcoholic nite...

laundry, car can get u anywhere..problem lies in can u find a parking lot in fri night or not..

btw, i dun mind drinking full load of Vit C again in the place powderful brought us there b4..keke

u guys shuld have part 2 at marina mandarin... well not tat i'm joining but merely suggesting... else if u guys wanna try a happening martini at the oriental, i'll have to check if the bartender is around... just 1 martini and i think all of u will jump into marina waters...

suicides are more fun when u get to plan them with frens... u get to have Plan A, Plan B etc... in case u simply can't... like OJ Simpson in Naked Gun Movie where he is shot, stabbed drowned etc etc n still ends up alive in hopital.

Issit the martini from mortons? Laundry was the one who told us abt it.

Laundry, of coz u're still welcome!! But u're the one who cannot appear on Fri mah...

ah siao, ya i think ur car seems to be the main factor hampering ur movement leh :P You can always park ur car wherever then we all share a cab or take train/bus to another place mah... can be a bit more creative :P

me like to park the car n do everything ard there..tat's my style..n i also hate to find parking lots during peak hrs, always make my blood boil...m impatient lar

just back from a very happy lunch.. kekeke.. now feel like zzz liao..

wahhh.. u all gg to make rara KO ah? very bad leh.. ekekek.. talk about jumping somemore sia.. kekee

Simi is Graveyard... dun sound tasty leh... Maybe we should go back to Balcony for the 1-for-1 martinis... only for Fri.

ah siao, I also prefer if no need to travel ard after parking but Fri and weekends v difficult. On Sat, wanted to go Bugis Junction...there wasn't a single lot left at 1+pm. So changed plan go to Funan... same thing! In the end, parked at Parliament House and walked to Funan and Raffles City.

yup, the one outside just outside Morton's... but something more special than the usual...

sperm-bro, 1 is enough... book a hotel room.

g gal..pple who dun drive n fight a parking lot wont know the pain..hence, its best to park n do watever ard there..i only move out my car when everything is done..

sperm bro, sound s v lethal liquor to me..one shot KO

Anyhow whack one lah. Never heard of such a combi. Graveyard alone is enough to make me lao sai. Drink has stout in it so orh-orh one. Strong stuff.

RaRa, u remain clueless better. They tell u to drink, u juz drink. Rem to let us have ur addy b4hand.

Powder, izit Morton's Bar? Very nice place but a bit small.

Rara..
wahh.. scared liao ah.. keke.. tis is a farewell party or nv live to see the next day party..keke..

Ggal,
ya ya.. 1 for 1 martinis.. yummy! kekeke..

Powder,
1 shot KO? wahh.. kinda scary leh.. hmm.. got add special extra one izzit?

parking not so bad lah in SG. sure can find a lot somewhere. I am only frustrated when I am rushing for time for important appt - otherwise wait a while for parking is not so bad.

For really busy places, they may have valet parking.

sperm-bro i agree with u on the parking... tat's why i always choose to have drinks at hotels... just valet and save the hassle... extra $6 more not to get frustrated on fri nites - WORTH IT! hehe... 1 shot KO, no play play... 2 shots - weekend burnt

laundry, it's the bar outside... sori i not good with bar names...

Got some company dinner shit. Trying to worm my way out of it. Eh, u all stay later lah!! *grovel*

Powder, no worries. I'm not fussy wif bars. They all serve the same alcohol.

sperm bro, ya lor, we drivers, so we can share the pain..i will also pay valvet n save the trouble too..i dinno got so jialat one..the worst i took was 10 tequila shots in space of 10min..rest is history..keke

g gal..i know..passenger good life..next time if wan find partner, she must be able to drive!!!..haha..i wanna sit beside n relax n enjoy..keke

powder, I don't go bugis on friday night very often. But there are a couple of car-park nearby - like raffles hospital and at times I park at parkview - sure got lot one.

I enjoy being driver. I can't stand being a passenger. I hate being in a cab the most cos most cab drivers suck big time. They don't know how to change gear - on 4th gear and the car is choking and shaking like hell (when very slow) - still don't want to change to 2nd or 3rd gear.

haha SM, same sentiments! i'll be driver anytime man! but parking at those places abit far... i'm not a park-n-walk person...

sperm-bro, 10 teqs in 10mins = 10days recovery!

sperm bro, no lar not tat long..just called to take urgent leave the next day n basically sleep all the way...of cos kanna thrasing by parents..LOL

wah take leave due to hangover... only a few pple in our industry have to do that... the rest of us just come office sleep on couch... hehe... at least boss know u are in this state due to entertainment... look like u very Piah for company like tat...

ys, its a seriou hang over..i even cant even stand still when i wake up for a bath!!..anyway, my GM was there cos its a dept celebration, he knows everything..LOL

ur nature diff..cos u need to entertain mah..drinking included, cos u ring in the $$