A Place for Singles

simi pro....

really dun think they are related....

nvm lah....u can give it a try. River Valley one not tat far from your offid. Can try to ask for Suria

wah piangz the ppl at MC hotel messed up the bills and took more than half an hour to void them and recharge. And today's food is not nice leh...

i just came back... topic never drift too far from before i left for lunch haha.

I thought I didn't wanna be too mean so I used 'pretty notorious church' for CH but I guess that's an understatement. :p

Dinner ah... seems like ppl more on for XLB... i don't mind xlb. just that i dunno which branch is more conducive for <strike>gossiping</strike> chitchatting. and if u all wanna knock me out then gotta choose somewhere convenient so we can adjourn to part 2 quickly.

Wahaha.. Ggal...
ur kbkb.. keke.. now i get it!

after lunch dun feel like working ah.. so if we go XLB for P1 then P2 drink wat? Nu Er Hong ah? ekekek..

eh... i was just going to say that ngee ann city branch does not serve nice xlb but din expect salsa's ka chiu so fast

suntec's one is ok but it's very small and cramp...

salsa, my karaoke session is till 11pm and it is in orchard area....if u all ard there and still hanging ard at tat timing then mayb i can join lor....hahha

XLB - there is one at paragon. we can go to peranakan place for part 2. just walk over. orchard road on fri nite, hope the drivers wont make noise esp ah siao. kekeke

the one at paragon is din tai fung... i don't mind trying but my friends keep telling me crystal jade fans wouldn't like DTF haha... if we're going to DTF, there's one at the basement of raffles city too.

Also can.. yaya.. from paragon then can walk over to peranakan place.. good idea! then Diana also can join us lor.. since all in town.. keke..

so its cfm XLB ah?

Morning peeps...

how's ur half day off ah siao? I wanted to go to gym too last evening, but bumped into a fren and ended having dinner and chatting till nearly 10pm :P Keke... must go tmr!

oh, i din go gym as well...was feeling bit tired.but will be going tonight as usual schedule..gotta maintain the workout!!!...to keep urself lean n fit...

Joke for a rainy Thursday...

Ah Beng went to take night courses for the reason in future can get promotion or better job. During work, Ah Beng likes to show off to Ah Seng about his knowledge.

Ah Beng: Ah Seng ah... I've been taking night courses for 3 months already, next week is the exam.
Ah Seng: Oh... Good luck ah.

Then Ah Beng started show off...

Ah Beng: Ok, I test you, who is Graham Bell?
Ah Seng: Don't know
Ah Beng: He is the inventor of phone la... in 1876, see... if you take night courses, you would know this.
Ah Seng: ........................ *speechless*

The next day, Ah Beng shows off again...

Ah Beng: Ah Seng ah... let me ask you, who is Jean Jacques Rousseau?
Ah Seng: Wash your toilet one ah?
Ah Beng: No! He's the author of "Confessions", nah nah nah... told you already, if you take night courses, you would know this.
Ah Seng: ......................... *speechless + frustrated*

The next day, once again...

Ah Beng: Do you know who is Alexander Dumas?
Ah Seng: Your gay partner?
Ah Beng: Choiii!!! If you don't know don't simply answer la. He's the author of "The 3 Musketeers", if you take night courses, you would know this.
Ah Seng: ....................... *speechless + frustrated + irritated

This time Ah Seng cannot tahan (stand) anymore and ask Ah Beng...

Ah Seng: Eh... Do you know who is Ah Kaw?
Ah Beng: Errrr... No!
Ah Seng: He's the guy sleeping with your wife!! If you stop night courses, you would know this!!
Ah Beng: ........................ *fainted*

Morning...
ekekeke..Diana, that is a funny one to start the day! kekek..

Salsa..
me tonite see how lor.. coz might need to wk late...zzz..

Salsa..
whah.. so early ah.. 10.30pm? keke.. thot u pon cha cha till they close.. ekeke..

Siao eh,
not sure yet.. but thot its hands up for XLB?

I tried asian kitchen before... the food is not bad, so is the xlb, but still prefer CJ's xlb cos the soup in the xlb at CJ tastes more sinful.

If anyone wants to go DTF i'm fine too cos i've never gone there before.

Whahaha.. Salsa..
can lah.. or u wake up orh bak kak lor.. keke..

DTF ok lah... i quite like their XLB also.. but their Q is crazy lor..

salsa tonight i dun think going... my friend got to work so go alone no fun... i just came back fromm office from a long morning... tired and having a headache..