A Place for Singles

Wahah.. Ggal,
ur spa ah? can bring me along bor.. ekekeke.. I stand there give towel to u & ur hb lah.. then Diana can perform striptease.. whahaha..

Wahliao skylar.. hahaha.. I dun think Diana will cooperate w u!! haha.. I can bring family but dunno frens can or not.. anyway hb was complaining abt lower backache so maybe treat him to massage lor.

Siao..
u mean ur la sap health centre ah? wahahaha..

Ggal.. kekeke.. okok..
then i liddat 1 man show cannot lah.. keke..

wei..
ask u all ah.. u all got go facial etc? where is good ah? coz me nv go before then thot of really washing my face clean clean.. kekek..

no lar.got one health centre is clean one..haven been there for long time..tat time talk about going w my ex collegue...those SPA one too ex leh, cant afford

SKYLAR!!! dun keep anyhow say i perform strip tease ok!!! ur ka ching itch also huh!!!!

to me, nwsaday, human hv been doing bad tings in the name of god or buddha. like osama mis using muslim teaching to do terrorist work etc....i dun tink any reglion will teach such tings de....it is the human (leader) who twist and turn the believer mind then control them to do tings the way he or she wan.....

skylar....this u got to ask Ggal. She goes facial regularly....

i heard that their donations can be in instalments de... *roll eyes*

me going for body massage on the 3rd!

aiyah...ah siao...can go whenever they have special offer.

I giam kana...always take such discounts

Har? Donation can be in installments? 1st time I heard :P

Skylar, ya i go to facial every 2-3 weeks... been doing that since before my AD last yr so just continue lor. So far that place I go to is not bad. Not pushy w sales and the ambience and service are quite good. But recently like a lot of customers discovered this place so my quiet haven is not so quiet liao :P Booking a slot also a bit harder... so I always pre-book my next session in advance lor.

Whahaaha..
Ai tio spank by Diana liao.. kekeke.. okok.. i diam diam.. kekek..

Salsa..
wahh... shiok! talk abt body massage, where u go one ah? I use to go Clarins one.. but abit sianz liao.. kekek

Ggal..
wahh.. ur facial soo frequent ah.. steady lah.. so now ur quiet haven been exposed liao ah.. i also hate those hardsell kind.. yucks!

salsa, got discount i also dunno wor.anyway, i scared itch, no v fond of massage one..krkr

g gal..i heard some religion u will donate certain % of ur pay to them one

skylar, actually no hard sell there. I think mostly by referrals cos the service is pretty good so pple recommend to frens/family lor. 2-3 weeks frequent meh? I thot is usual... aiya, now dun take care, later when i'm older, no hope liao :P

ah siao, I think that's for Muslims... I know in M'sia, the Muslims there got to pay Zakat.. it's tithing.. means a small % of ur pay goes to a fund for charity.

yes ah siao....the previous church that I attended....the pastors will expect us to pay a certain % of our pay as offerings...plus many diff other types of offerings....but I dun give at all.....maybe once in a year only?

skylar....me now go to Traditional Javanese Massage Hut for back massage....

Salsa, how's that Traditional Javanese Massage Hut?? I see it when I pass by Robertson area but never tried.. It looks affordable leh... Good or not?

ah siao... ya i know... most churches do ask for that.. but it is not donation... it's some form of commitment and the funds are to help those poorer folks within their church i think...

ys, tat's wat i heard too..like donate 30% of pay to the church..n worst thing is very neow on parents allowance but like v generous for this kinda donation..

Salssa.
ohh.. good anot ah??? coz at times I wanna go find some good massage for back also.. tired back..

that tooth relic ah.. their donation goes by the $10k one ok.. no joke lor!!

i overheard is 30%..of cos is i heard one, cannot verfiy..might be just 10% or so..but its like wat cecilia said, its a fin commitment to the church..wat they do w the $ we dun really know lar.if u believe, den give lor

robertson quay dun hv Traditional Javanese Massage Hut leh?
affordable! tat's why I go there. $50 for an hr of massage..I go to the River Valley branch

They are not like those ex ones....got your own indvidual room...but ambience still ok lah

hey...dun mix up with House of Traditional Javanese Massage.

% is determined by the church...not every church will ask for 30%. Tat's alot lor.

for my previous one....beginning of the year wil ask for First Fruit Offering...this money will go to the founding pastors. Then...still got the mthly one leh. Everheard...one of the church member...sold off their flat to get a bigger one, pastors wanted them to donate a certain % out from the profit they made...

i also heard that that pretty notorious church is about 20-30% of ur pay...

later got farewell buffet... but not very hungry leh... bleah.

"pastors wanted them to donate a certain % out from the profit they made..."

huh!! siao one ah!! i sell my house also their business? sorry i really cannot understand these ppl's thinking... it really gives the religion a bad name, tho it's really not the religion itself.

Yeah... can't imagine the church/temple interfering w my personal life/business. Donations shld be voluntary and from the heart. But when u read abt pastors living in condo, driving luxury cars... u start to question their real motive for being part of the church. BTW, I read that the Pope was seen wearing red Prada shoes... donations too?

Salsa,
wat is the diff bet the 2 ah? so u also gotta sign up package kind ah?

I just got a voucher for a facial at the MASK.. nabz then i call to know that the voucher is for the $250 facial.. nearly fainted.. coz i gave it to my frd liao.. zzzz...
whahaha...

now its like all tag to religion for their bad doing lor.. rmb recently there are a bunch of monks who got caught by police coz they are fake!

ohh...my former pastor wear Hugo Boss suit leh...

I left the church...coz I cant stand them...want to control everything. If I skip one Sunday service, Sun/Mon night I will receive a call frm my area pastor...asking why I din attend the service?
Even for members' weddings....they must have the say....even looked thru your guest list. Those former church members....cannot be invited

Ggal....diff bosses but offering similar services. But....House of Traditional Javanese Massage got male therapists...which I dun think

Ggal.. whahaha.. pay $250 then come out ming cheh cheh?? hwhwha.a.a who wanna go..kekeke..

i not sure coz i nv go so pass the voucher to my frd lor.. she say its dunno wat crystal facial thingy wor.. not back lah.. but she also didn't know that it cost so much.. the Mask is at the Cathay there lor..

Ceci,
really leh.. fake monks dress up then come out for donation then end up go back at nite change & go drinking with public $$ zzz..

Salsa,
if they are not pushy its good!! so u go often ah.. the river valley branch there is at the head of Mohd Sultan one rite?

salsa, which church u go...is it the H.C.? abt the H.C. one hor, i heard all members are to buy the pastor's wife album lor....no wonder her album sell so well....

Ggal,
no no.. she dun hv to fork out any $$ but that so called facial on the voucher is priced at $250 on their price list lor.. kekeke..

Diana, u mean CH not HC har ;) Ya the rumours are not rumours.. quite true... newspaper got report before.

Skylar, in that case, why dun u keep the voucher and try out urself...

well those spa, massage or facial packages, pls think n look through many times b4 commiting hor..unless its the place u know well n gone many time b4

Ggal..
coz me not free lor.. then i forgot i left it in my bag for so long then got expiry mah.. so pass it to my frd lor.. if not wasted..

Salsa..
I saw from the web ah.. they only have $50/hr massage for their 2 newly opened store leh.. so other outlets all at $60 ah? hmm.. can go try liao..they not pushy one izzit? I very scared of those kind one..

Ohh.. i know which wifey & hb u all talking abt liao.. kekek.. wahh.. must force to buy the wifey album one ah.. keke..

Salsa..
when i click on Traditional Javanese Massage Hut & House of Traditional Javanese Massage ah.. although they show different home page but once u click on their rate page ah.. its the same link one leh.. are they link?

Ggal..
ya lor .. coz just now Salsa say dun get mixed up with the latter mah.. so I thot its different.. hmm.. but one is $50 lah.. then the other is $60 so still got diff lor..w hahahaha..