A Place for Singles

Latino, i'm sure there are many other yoga places besides these few options? I dun suppose u will consider Pure Yoga or True Yoga? A bit too commercialised for my taste la.

now skylar....CC have yoga and belly dancing classes....but timing buay guam leh...

previously when I called up Amore...they told me got 3mth m'ship (once a week).

True Yoga got many complaints eversince it opened....nah! Better dun sign up with them.

Latino...got! Got cardiolatino...
It's a dance workout w/ aerobics moves...infused with SALSA & cha-cha elements combined with hip, urban moves.

kekekee....

Salsa..
whaahaha.. SALSA again!! kekeke..

so how much is this Amore thingy for a 3 mth m'ship ah?

I also heard True yoga sucks.. but Pure yoga is not bad leh.. hmm.. not too sure..

but i found that SKCC got belly dancing leh.. 8.30pm for 1 hr.. u gam bor?

skylar....hahaha......you got the hint!
hmmm....tat time called, she said ard $175 for 3mths m'ship leh. hmm......let me call Kovan/Simei branch to check.

SKCC have har? Which day? 830pm I ok leh...
got belly....tat's why must show hor?

Whahaha.. Of coz I got ur hint lah.. maciam maciam leh u.. whahahaha.....

got belly also of coz must show ah.. whahaha...

okok, u go check ur amore first.. keke..

latino, tat whatever got .sg lah....and it look real value for $$ leh....somemore a few credit card got promo and manhanttan card even can bring a fren along lor.....

salsa, the bachata dance look nice to me....show it to my hb who say it look funny....and he is nt interested (all type of dance) and he forbid me to go learn any form of dance tat hv to partner a guy....TMD!!! wahahaha....i still wan to learn ballroom dance de lor....hhmmm...

blurblur, u looking for kakis to go karaoke huh????

Ceci...
u learning Salsa from the same sch as Salsa ah? kekeke.. cool leh.

Diana..
whahahaa.. u let ur hb see that bachata of coz lah!! aiyoh.. no wonder ur hb dun let u lah.. kekeke...

me also wanna take up lancing liao.. kekeke..

blur.. karaoke? u sing we go eat ah.. ekkeke

skylar....before he saw the clip he oredi refused to let me go learn any form of dancing tat hv to partner guy liao.....he is so LAU KU PAN lor....hmmm.....know wat he say...he dun like other guy to touch me!!!???? PENGZ!!! pls lor...it is only dancing nia lor....

had a "rough" day at sin forum today, guess my pms coming... haiz..

btw, ya! i wanna go sing sing, but can see u guys more interested in lance lance!!

Think better u guys dance i drink...
Better than i sing you all eat.. wait puke! *whahaha*

haha diana how come shawn like that!!! i go suan him when i see him kekeke... actually ok la.. I'm joining without a partner.. beginner no need so close one la.. only those pro ones can....

skylar i dunno whether same school a not leh

Wahahaha.... Diana..
joke leh ur hb.. then next time u go buy food at Macs tell them u want a gal to serve u .. ah bor ltr wait give u chance then the guy accidentally touch u how? kekeke

ur hb know u go learn those exotic dance bor ah.. wonder how he nose bleed.. kekekeke...

blur..
then u join us in lancing lor

cecilia, u better dun say anyting wen u see him....coz he dun noe i complain here lor...wahahaha...

skylar, he dun noe i go learn exotic dance....only noe i go learn those type of dancing which dun required any partner de....wahaha....

ya lor ggal, so hard to convince him....tink mayb he will only let me go learn ballroom dance wen i am in my 40s wen no guy will be intersted liao de....

blurblur, i can sing wif u lah...wahahha...

nice Diana... i long time no sing liao!!

Btw, i might be joinin on the 27th... can? althought might not for p2 (if there is one), me wanna be all prepared to see WWE the next day!

skylar.....no leh. I took my basic & intermediate (1st stage) from a not-so-good school. Then I took up more intermediate from Jitterbugs....

ceci...no worries. There are many beginner classes offered by diff schools....sure can find one that fits your schedule.
Consider Groove, Jitterbugs, Dance Unlimited, JJSalsaRengue, Attitude, Dance En Motion and The Bodytalks..

Wahahahaha.. Blur!!!
Tio suan liao lah u.. hahahah..

Salsa..
wahh.. so now ur in ur advance stage ah? kekeke..

diana,
ur hb very funny leh.. super protective hor..

TMD cecilia, u wan me to beat ur pipi huh.....*rolling up my sleves*

blurblur, juz keep away all glasses before i shattered them wif my voice....wahahaha

ceci...no need to write down lah...juz ask me...kkekeke

skylar....i did not sign up for advance leh
last time got regular dance partner....now no have. So the motivation is reduced half liao

only after diana performs her exotic dance *wink wink*

To skylar & ceci....if u r keen hor....I will be going to union this Thur. Or perhaps...you may want to join me lah =)

ah siao why half day? go match make ah? kekeke

salsa really??? i dun mind going on thurs.. hmmm... cos fri morning i need not work... hehe

i wan see diana strip dance...

Morning peeps!!

Wahh.. Siao ah.. u take half day go gay gym ah? kekeke..

Ceci,
so u gg union on thurs eh.. huh? Diana performing strip lance meh? kekeke.. I wanna go!!!!!!!!!! See her perform ah.. kekek..

Ggal,
10 Aug go where?'

cecilia, since wen did i learn strip tease dance...hmmm....i only learn lap dance and exotic dance nia....but perform huh....i rather u all employ a pro to do it lor....wahaha....i half bucket of water nt nice to watch de....

abt the temple in chinatown?

heard from colleagues.....where got human's tooth so long de? 7.5cm.....

sorry to the donors lah....but hor....rather donate SO MUCH to build such a BIG temple...why dun use the money to help the needy?

Have u guys seen the temple? Waseh.....inside got security guards somemore

Skylar, not going anywhere in particular. Was thinking maybe BKK? But decided to stay home and clear junk :P Maybe plan a nice dinner & spa w hb lor. Been wanting to bring him to my spa for massage.

Ya I read that news... a bit sceptical also abt the authenticity of the tooth. It really doesn't look human leh... Anyway I donate v little to temples.. maybe only the one at Waterloo St. I rather donate to charities or volunteer.

Yes..
I've been there.. whahh.. so much gold in there ah until ur eyes also pain ah.. somemore their donation not cheap ok!!!
Kaoz..