A Place for Singles

i have a fren who told me her fren's hb likes her to wear her old sch uniform altho she can't fit liao (gained a lot of wt). I feel that's degrading in some ways lor.. Not the same as say the wife and hb both shop for a uniform that makes the wife feel sexy in it.

Ceci! How come u can post one?? Sob... Juz now got major network prob. Think govt-wide. Miss my connection to the outside world so much. *kiss comp*

Ya, but her hb purposely like her to wear her old uniform and see her bulges sticking out and feeling uncomfortable! That's the degrading thing...

yes, the base is suede....

some designs are really orbiang...very gim gim one!

if u want to tailormade...go leaping lizard.
I got a pair from City Plaza. You can also find it at some dance schools...there is a shop in chinatown....sells dance shoes too. But let me try to recall the address

I will be getting a new pair soon...perhaps end of July. When are you starting your class?

wah... business so bad ah?

laundry i also dunno leh.. nvr affect me... i could still go in straits times... and SBF, some websites can't.. but i always have a laptop to back up ma... works on 3G so will not lose access

I bought mine from Golden River at Katong SC!! Heheh. So obiang name. OG also have. Super chin cong ones.

Eh, u start lessons 1st lah. Scully dun wanna continue liao. Like mine's collecting dust at home.

Morning....

My side gloomy gloomy........and hor! offc aircon pai liao! arrggghhhh......warm leh!

skylar.....ceci wanna buy dance shoes.....

aiyoh! now the sun comes out liao.....

yest oredi perspiring in the offid leh....

skylar...join ceci lah!

Salsa..
kekeke.. wahh.. all so into dancing now ah.. kekek.. me thinking thinking ya.. keke..

Latino..
ya! Yoga!!! a good form of stretching & balancing ur mentality man! kekeke...
whah.. true leh.. quite X hor.. kekek..
so u thinkin of joining yoga liao ah?

Latino are u picking up yoga? I used to do yoga but stopped for some yrs now.. the gym's yoga classes are always packed. How much is this yoga centre charging?

skylar, think i should do yoga instead of dancing cos my joints are giving me problems and i hv very bad backaches. there is another one at keong siak street called WHATEVER. anyway still considering.

you went to bikram's website? very nice hor...abit ex la.

Latino..
ya went to see liao.. quite X lor.. but the good thing is that they have classes almost every hour lah..

Ggal..
the one that Latino posted is charging $350/mth then they also got dunno wat mthly pass at $470/mth hor.. so kinda X lor..

got yoga called WHATEVER ah? then after the class they give u a can of WATEVER to drink ah? whahahaa.. kekeke.. win liao lor.. whahahah.. how much they charging?

ggal, you did yoga before? you like it? i did many years back at amore. quite good for the back and i perspired lot. think i lost some weight too...kekek

bikram's rates varies according to package. can check their website. www.bikramyoga.com.sg

Wahh.. Latino..
u really go do research on ur yoga ah.. keke..

Salsa..
so now u got kaki to go lancing with u liao..

arrruuughhh the sun is out.. zz....

salsa, i am also considering amore. but they hv limited classes for yoga. now hv to find out their package.

hence, i am continuing with my research. dont be surprise i will end up with NONE. sigh!

cardiolatino? got such exercise? hmm.. you do research then maybe we can exchange notes.

Salsa..
SK cc got yoga leh.. also got belly dancing.. kekek..

Latino,
u also wanna join amore ah? X bor ah? I want cheap cheap one.. kekeke. .