A Place for Singles

Pls lor..
u where got fat fat.. zzz....
u all got special dancing shoes to wear one ah.. kekeke..

Laundry,
wat thread wat thread?

er...bachata is part of salsa? it is like dirty dancing leh.....the moive i like so much....wahahaha

the 2nd clip look like lapdance wen it start....

Diana....how was your exotic dance? hmmm....when performing for us? hehehe.....

Bachata originated from Dominican Republic....you can incorporate salsa steps into the dance

yes skylar....the base is diff

Diana..
hahaha.. the starting looks like lapdance? izzit becoz the guy sit on the chair but the 2nd clip nicer coz like got more storyline hor.. kekeke.
Salsa..

Diana, how is ur exotic dancing class ah? me very keen to know wat u have learn leh.. Salsa & Me waiting for u to perform for us.. keke..

Laundry.. haha.. Cuddles & Hugs.. only if that person deserves it lor. But in this case, nope.. dun deserve, so it becomes kiam pah liao..

talking abt durians and drinking and dancing !! darn !! all Ds!

i am going to durian plantation this sunday. can't wait to get out of SG.

salsa, yes, i wanna learn salsa. where to learn? think most of the time, i cannot make it to their timing.

ok, what's up on 27th july?

ya Laundry, good term for it... hehe.

actually i think Dorvino's ok, she knows it's her fault and she dun deny it at all... it's the others who went in to tell her that it's not her fault, and that "if he loves her he will/will not..." that sort of cheeses me off...

I am not a fussy eater..anything is fine with me

latino...there are many dance schools in town area...usually beginner's class is once a day...and only 5 classes.

once a week...not day.....

solli solli

so where is next outing. you all talk so much but maybe on that day no one turn up.

ah siao, why muthu curry no good? u don't like indian food is it?

thanks salsa, i will be sourcing for them these few days and plus yoga classes. think i need to do yoga very badly, my joints are killing me...alamak lau liao !! kekeke

calling calling MISS RARA! which restaurant do you want to go? you choose and we will be there! kekeke

eh sm, not true la. 27th sure got more ppl, it's rara's farewell what. how can not come? if not then penalise those who cannot make it la....:P

ok...for those who say will come on 27th and end up din turn up...will be penalised heavily!

latino....no need to search for dance schools. I got the list for you liao. Pass to you on 27th, plus your top coat

o...27th....i oredi tell ggal i cant make it liao....coz i got a coglis farewell tat nite too....

rara, paiseh hor....

salsa & skylar....my last lesson this thur will continue wif exotic II....my standard still cant perform yet lah....think u will puke if i perform....wahahah....

Diana..
wahh.. u now proceed to Class 2 liao ah.. steady leh.. come come.. i promise i won't puke one! kekeke.. join us for Part 2 lor..

Salsa..
whah.. u very efficient leh.. got schools for Latino liao ah.. kekek.. then i also go bio bio..

Ggal..
sekali rara say she wanna eat rat meat, snake soup or turtle how?? lol

Hmm, if liddat would xiao long bao be a better option then? Crystal Jade one...

haha g~gal i thot we had a ploy to get them to come up north on the 27th

what what what!? go sembawang!
kao_angry.gif

hey....tat day is also my last day leh!

skylar....I only got the list of schools for latino. Let her choose the one that is most convenient for her....
hmm....maybe I will add in...which school offers trial class

me too!! Xiao long bao!!! yummy!! more ginger more vinegar!!

Wahh.. Latino really onz abt looking for a school ah.. kekeke..

salsa, me taught by sera....tink they got upcoming bedroom treats workshop soon...but tink will hv to strip....wahaha...so i nv register...too shy...wahaha...

skylar, cant i still hv nt master the body wave yet...so cant perform yet...wahahaha...

hahaha... suddenly the sengkang ppl show such ardent support for xiao long bao!

anyway bottle tree village is at the coast of sembawang, but bottle tree park is near khatib mrt and the lentor SLE exit.

Diana..
wat!!! bedroom treats workshop?! whhahh.. hv to strip!?!? bu shi ba...
wat is ur school ah.. i wanna go see the web.. kekek.. ur teacher gal or guy.. then ur class leh.. all gals ah.. then perform on who ah? kekek..

Salsa,.
yes yes!! the more 醋 the better man!! kekeke..

ceci...better to get dance shoes lor. Makes turning easier.

skylar interested in the workshop har? kekeke....
teacher is gal lah. Exotic dance is never taught by tah bor de

Salsa..
quite interested leh.. ekkekeek.. coz wanna see if I can break my shyness mah.. kekeke.. then become wild like tiger! whahahahah...

wanna see see look look nia lah.. kekeke

Wahh lau eh.. Diana..
ur this class is maciam for those pro striptease one si bor? wahh.. like ur bf or ah lao will be grinning from ear to ear man!

Ohh.. bodytalks the one in Chinatown ah.. so u learn how long liao ah.. X ah?