A Place for Singles

Wei!! I dun wanna go Vivo hor.. in case u all think I v happy to be so near it.. I go everyday till sian man... :P Can travel a bit la, but not too far can? Central area is best...

yes! Manhatta Fish Market!
I was telling Rara that day....if we go there for dinner, come out will be smelly. The smell was pretty strong leh....

Central seems to have only Jap food.

haha G~gal, the thing is i dunno where lor... i only know prata shops for indian haha. for mexican, usu i'd just get some unauthentic wrap to satisfy my craving. dunno about restaurants one.

but like i said, anything else besides Jap food is fine also la.

rara 27th i leaving singapore in the morning..

salsa, it wasn't crowded.. i'm getting myself enrol in the classes for beginners. You heard of Gary from Dance En Motion? My friends learnt from him.. and I saw him dance on sat night... so niceeeeee

yaya..tat's the fish place i m talking about..smell nice but din tot of will smell like one aft coming out..keke

but i recogn marina area should be fine,..quite central for everyone lar

yup...Gary is not bad...his studio is near to union. you shld see him dance bachata. Oh? not corwded? surprise surprise..

yah lor...ceci....thot u said you can make it on 27th?

Morning peeps!!

So how is Friday's gathering for all.. fun I guess! kekeke...

Me too was boozing out till close to morning.. cannot liao.. now old liao.. cannot do such things le..ekekeke..

salsa.. ya i saw.. was there for 2 hours... but he machiam a bit gay is it?? he gives my creeps leh.. i see him dance with those ladies very close leh... hehe... scared scared

Skylar, u joining on 27th or not?? Drank so much last Fri?? Keke.. we only had coffee/tea leh!

Ceci, so where're u flying off this time..cannot join us again..

Gary gay meh? hahaha.....never thot so wor.
bachata dance is like that de...close contact with the gal

usually guys will not dance so closely with gals they dunno....scare kena accused "xian zhu shou". Except for those 'hum sup' ones...

ah siao you should go...

salsa, too close la.. from what i see can feel the other party's groin one ok!! hmm...

ggal... no airplane... gotta take ferry again... haha!! hubby organised a durian eating trip with friends and wanted me to go along... so 3D2N suntan and eat at desaru AGAIN!

Ggal,
wahh.. u all only drank coffee/tea ah? Laundry nv go on strike ah? kekeke.. ya me drank like siao on Fri.. crazy liao.. stamina definitely getting weaker liao.. keke..
27th for RARA ah.. sure go lah.. kekeke.. shd be ok lah.. thot I got an event on 28th Sat..

Salssa..
me wanna learn but scared leh.. tell u liao.. dun see myself able to sway & shake like those pro dancers leh.. keke..
closse contact ah..kekeke... me shy ah....

Siao,
already tell u go learn liao lor then u wear Vneck wetsuit! kekeek..

skylar go la! i went unio n on sat i see those ppl dance and sweat like nobody's business... was thinking since i stop my exercise liao i better take up something healthy

wah... durian again! :P Sm just posted in his blog abt durian too... free ones somemore!! Hahaha.. maybe u shld follow him next time..

I nearly learnt salsa the last time, but no partner leh :P If I dance w my hb, sure kena a lot of criticism... he's a more flexible and coordinated person compared to my 2 left feet :P

I kenna overruled. Sob... But all the drinking holes were super packed also lah. Dunno where to go.

Eh... Those are Latin dances. Of coz close contact mah. Pls go learn wif ur hubbies hor. Else kenna murdered by them also dunno why. Hahah.

errr....errr.....I oso dance like tat leh...but depends on who I dance with. No lah...wat feel the groin!? The other partners.....not tat close....
did u see an uncle there? wear shades one? never never dance wif him hor!

come lah! skylar.....you can try the trial class 1st. I go wif you lah if u feel shy

ya man... he hasn't seen it yet...

salsa... his legs were in btw the girl's thighs... and their body bascially STICK to each other... i nearly faint haha! can't imagine I'm actually so conservative haha! oopss..

ggal... i also eat free ones.. hehe

Wahh.. Ceci,
u go eat again ah.. kekek..

Sm got post durians in his blog ah? okok.. must go see liao.. ekkeke..

Salsa..
why u got lance with the weird uncle before ah? kekeke.. wat is wrong with him ah..

to me its the same lor.. i think lancing is a form of exercise lah..kekek.. but hor.. wait u lance with one with BO one.. like wat Ggal say will faint one leh.. yucks!!

thighs between the legs?!?!?
Wonder if these lancers will lance lance till fall in lve with each other bor hor?? wait the guys got reaction how? double faint!

yayaya salsa my eyes also big big man... they might as well settle it on the spot... kekeke

got one uncle wear shades? nvr see.. anyway i dunno how to dance, my friend brought me there cos i kept saying i waan go see... why? he hum sup ah?

skylar i was also wondering whether that guy will have any reaction???? hahahahaa!!!! i think they NUMB liao la... if not very embarassing right?

skylar, i think with fast lancing, no time n energy to have reaction lar..only u do slow dance den maybe..but i wont be surprised if both can fall in love..y not?..if both are still single

Focus on the dance, not the reaction..kekeke..

I think before the dance shld specify the boundaries lor.. like can or cannot hold where. Also, must have gd hygiene la... make sure breath and sweat not smelly..haha...

yah...i heard that uncle abit hum sup de.

bachata music may not be fast de leh...some are slow

the clip I attached is the faster one...

Ggal...you think you hb ok with you dance like that wif another guy?

Well my hb used to dance couple dance w gals too... get to hold and lift them... I think he understands the dance form is like that. And I also wasn't concerned when he did those moves w other gals also..

Wahahaha.. Salsa..
the way I see ur clip ah.. i think the gal got reaction more than the guy ah.. coz the guy's thigh is really tight in btw the girl's leh.. but the girl's leg not soo tight in btw the guy.. keke..
how come suddenly got a dog stroll across the lance flr one? kekekekek..

think ah, must be no BO, very impt ah.. kekek..

Laundry,
too bad, u kena overpowered by the kopi & tea group.. if I there, I join u ah.. then end up still overpowered.. keek

Powder, totally agree wif u & G~gal ref the Miserable thread. But hor, I've improved! I know an asking-for-cuddles-&-hugs thread when I see one. :P

Wahh.. tis 2nd clip is definitely better man!! wooohhh... i wonder how the gal's butt can shake so well... kekeke..

Salsa,
u go dance also wear until liddat one ah? kekek..