A Place for Singles

Fwah. I have no answers either but I really like the way u think.

Osama's Version : To get to the Allah side.
(I juz found out wat blood diamonds really mean.)

how was dinner? you all did not go for drinks? you mean minum kopi only? what a waste !

laundry, they bullied you har? ok ok nvm, next time i take 'revenge' for you ok. dont cry.

sorry cannot come at all. finished work past 12 midnight la.

ok, now looking forward to 27th july !!

ya... monday again... spent whole weekend watching some dvds, not enough rest...

salsa... i went union on last sat leh.. hehe... see those ppl dance very pro... i wanna learn liao.. got some brochures already

Good morning alll!

Wahhh ceci! you went on Sat? steady lah.....Sat very crowded leh...good good! Go & learn...then next time we can go together! I shld be going on thur....sometimes less crowded...better for beginners.

Oh yah....Rara's farewell is on the 27th

Skylar and latino want to learn too right?

Er... I thot it was decided at Dempsey?? Now UOB card got promo for F&B in Dempsey too...But if there're other suggestions wld be good too!

laundry wanted to go so much!

yah....perhaps Rara mei-mei can tell us where she wants to go??? But hor...we still wanna make you drunk leh! Gimme your "emergency hotline lumber"

Wah, ah siao. So touched. Sob...

U all stay late lah. Like after midnite. Then I can join later. Hahah.

Erm. I really am planning my hols to recover from my hols. Siao liao.

Hey I just checked the Tatler's Sg Best Restaurant Guide... for western w alcohol, we can try Aria Bistro and Wine Bar, near the Marina area. Seems highly recommended. Not too ex also.

ya lor..all cos of laundry..haha..dun think we will stay till late late lar..

g gal..i have no idea which western food leh.but the western food we passed by last fri smell nice..forget wat name of the resturant

Morning! Sleepeeee....

Weekend was great fun!! Until i'm so tired now... First time we managed to fly a kite so high that we almost exhausted the whole 200yds of thread!

Blur blur, we finally took the plunge on Sat and found Sunset Grill after about 15min driving super slowly. But hor, super disappointing!! While the price is similar to Buckaroo, the selection (they didn't have onion rings which I was craving for), service and standard of the food pales so much in comparison. Throughout the meal our minds were filled with images of Buckaroo food so we went to have it last night. Wahaha... Craving satisfied! *wipes mouth*

Don't think we'd go back to Sunset ever again. Buckaroo is so much more accessible for one.

G~gal, my pleasure!

Wah cecilia... will miss me ah? then must come on 27th hor!!

Hee ya some exotic food would be good... Anywhere with nice affordable mexican food? If not I don't mind stuff like xiao long bao la mian... or Indian food! Curry...

not a bad idea to test my alcohol threshold before I fly...

g gal..dun mind ur suggestions..will see wat other gotta comment..

salsa, got lar, at central..think the food they sell kinda like fish n co..