A Place for Singles

Salsa..
pengz lor.. keekke.. now flyday liao but suddenly got so much things to do!! aruuughhh... dun care ah.. i m not gg to work ah!!

maybe next flyday, i try send my fly over.. if u all see a mosquito dun smack it hor.. its my kawan.. kekeke..

hahaha.. skylar u so funny u... ur kawan is a dengue mozzie we will have to smack lor. But fly can pass!

Salsa, u know me going too la... unless suddenly got things to do. But probability is 0.01%.. kekeke..

skylar, ur kawan is cross breed between fly and mosquito ah?? we don't want aedes hor...

i also really very UUURRRRRGHHHH about work man... thought tonight can bochup go out and relax, then bf say he gotta OT... *sigh*

G~gal, recently no fire to fight? can consider taking over the flourishing mushroom factory wor...

Wahh.. Salsa,
u watching salsa clips sia.. dun pray pray ah.. keeke.. me now organizing my stuffs man.. super luan..

Ceci,
aiyoh...u forever eating eating at work one ah.. sibeh ho mia lor..

Wahh lau.. Rara/Ggal/Salsa,
u all cannot smack my fly one leh .. tell u all my kawan liao still smack.. I cannot send pigeon mah.. too big liao.. sure no entry into the restuarant one... so fly lah.. small mah.. (maybe I ask my fly to carry a tiny mini flag) ah bor.. i send xiao qiang over lor.. how?

skylar....make your mind. You are sending fly, mozzie or xiao qiang? Juz the fly will do. Xiao Qiang not very small in size...unless you are sending xiao xiao qiang...but i think it cant fly yet

yes leh...watching salsa clips...trying to learn from it..kekeke.....impress my dancing & styling...

ah siao....another chg required by HQ?

wahahaha..

Ah siao really gg siao liao.. staying late again today ah.. or u summon ur those "passed-on" siao lang kawan to accompany u lor.. whahh...

Salsa,
wat siao siao qiang?? pengz... that will be the eggs liao lor.. whahaha..
Wahh... improve dancing sia... i would love to see u dance leh.. I find these kinda "guo biao wu" damn stylo!

xiao xiao qiang...means brother/sister of xiao qiang lor. if i see a flying xiao qiang, i will scream!

see my dance? mai lah...i shy leh

Siao ah.. why they always liddat one?
Purposly one izzit? kekeke.. go fark them up lah...

Salsa,
mai shy lah.. lai..
I start first..
503115.gif

actually is not really my part of work being affected.but still gotta provide infor.n cos of timing diff, it always kanna during 5+..

2 of us are bored out of my brain man! kekekeke...

Addy,
huh?? who is free tonite?? go lim zhi puay with Addy!!!

paiseh me got date liao..

gam gam....latin music got use guitar...

sorry addy. today got to be good gal...have to go home....

ok...going off now. Next week lance again wif skylar

tis part is not done by me actually.so cant help tat much..but not going to leave until everything settled..cos i may need to help here n there mah

jia you ah siao

i'm stranded in the office dont know what to do next.

I'm wondering whether should i join my friends at st james, mos or just go home...

Feel so sian... ARGhhhh!!1

wah siao, you OT again. two nites in a roll really not healthy. better rest tomorrow.

tonite i join you in spirit. i also still at work. :P

ya had dinner at 8pm +..seeing so many figures in the spreadsheet eyes wanna drop out liao..all my collegues going bonkers now..need me to review to see if correct...later drive back sleep inside car.haa

tell u pple wat happened next fri...