A Place for Singles

Tat's theh tharik peng then. U cld at least get the name rite. We're Sinkaporeans. We can handle a mish mash of languages.

Eh, tapau 1 cup here leh. I'm drooling liao.

G, tat's abit out-of-bounds and i'm tempted to reply but shall stop here *beeeeeep*...

Laundry, i dun ride a bike.

eh, did you all know recently there's no oysters coming into Singapore? apparantly cos they failed some tests and no oysters were allowed to be let into singapore

fresh oysters... i think last week or the week before i ordered fresh oysters at a western restaurant, was told by the restaurant manager... but maybe ok liao.. he no oysters allowed into singapore leh..

Wat Hum Deen? ekekek..

Cecilia,
u sure bor? but I just bot a pkt of fresh oyster leh.. those for (orh lua) kind.. from Carrefour last week leh.. kekek.. dun tell me that is the last batch hor!!? whaa..

I love seafood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

he said some contamination and failed the lab tests... i also dunno tru or not.. but indeed when i went to anotehr restaurant they also said no oysters.. i tot not linked... now should be ok la... i was watching the taiwan show "who foots the bill" and saw the teppan oyster.. *slurp*

skylar... not those.. is those big rock oysters... to be eaten fresh one... i was at Vines

ggal i also dunno... nvr ask so much la.. i ordered escargots instead

me prefer those big fat fresh oysters u can get from buffet one..yummy....

damn it..hungry liao..but OT today..dunno wat to eat for dinner...hmmm

I never fancy oysters leh.. last time my fren sat next to me and ate fresh oysters... I thot her mouth smelt like an open sewer...:P But i dun mind orh lua.. maybe cos it's more fried eggs than oysters.

hey ppl, just curious, how much does a jaguar cost? how come i see so many on the roads these days? very cheap meh or ppl nowadays very rich?