A Place for Singles

Hi there... hmm... juz wanna pop in to say hi to all...seems like this thread is far too long for me to track back... wats the topic of the day?

Rara...just ignore those silly gals lah...Ju-On where got scary!!! That white kid is so silly looking, I would have laughed when I see him

But then hor....
It's the TV and the video player that you have to be afraid of! Cos Zhen Zi might just come crawling out anytime...Muahahaha...

*Back to work*....

k lah, booking whole restaurant for an hour only mah... not a big deal, just keep ordering Ocha which is prob free...

sperm-bro, this is spore... nothing surprises me anymore... u get pple who die die wanna walk into a smoker's path when they smoking, then give a dirty look. This is spore... pple always wanna exercise control over your life. this is spore... give a sporean a maid and watch ancient slavery prevail...

smoking is like education... it's inculcated in pple to believe that smoking is bad... they link every disease to smoking. But to a logical mind... Any disease can be linked to ANY lifestyle activity... smoking, drinking... they just prefer to pick out smoking. do pple really wanna know why, or do they accept the popular reasons thrown at them from a young age? the Medical Cartel versus the Tobacco Cartel... we're just pawns. and most Govs will always support the medical cartel rather than tobacco cartel.

if we do meet, and if i got 'form', then i will tell u the true insights into tobacco n marijuana... as it is, besides the usual heart-bypass, stent, 'balloon' for pple with heart problems, there's actually cheaper alternatives being used in 3rd world countries... but the medical cartels would not have it avail in our 1st world country when u can make sporeans pay 30-50k for surgeries?

think of the implications to the medical cartels if a cheap cure is found, as opposed to a popular expensive one that's been accepted... not everyone work for humanity.

all said, think best to just book the restaurant. maybe we can try to talk-up powderful's triangle and make it worth 15k instead of $15... then we can book the restaurant liao.

U're going to be in Hokkaido. HOKKAIDO!! Does it matter if u're living in a rubbish dump? Eheheh... Suicidal yet?
Anyway I dunch believe the Japanese equivalent of door gods are Takuya and Takeshi. Actually I dun really like Takuya. I'm having Daniel Wu for mine. Will think hard abt the other god-to-have.

Am having a SPLITTING headache over something which I'd rather not post here. Heheh. Dun u juz love the enigma?

You gals are hurting my feelings leh...Thought Jelly Yan was your first choice???

powder, MY triangle can easily go for $150k and more...that's just by it being associated with me...unlike certain worthless things that I know of...

we have a new member tiffy here...welcome....n also, pls pay membership fees..LOL

sperm bro, watever u said u got ur own pt, but still best to cut down n slowly quit ya...

so have we decided were to feast huh?..keke

why MS? i actually have not been there la.. but after my sister encounter i told myself dun go .. haha

rara you going hokkaido for one year??? really? for what?

ya powder... thats why i chose smoking.. haha.. and my test rpt shows i'm fit.. the doctor ask me to keep up my good work (i didn't tell her i smoke for 10 yrs though)... i do my best in watching diet and detoxing.. and smoking only after 12 noon so that my body have time to generate new cells and recover

MS sounds better than cuppage. more accessible.

Haha I don't happen to like the typical "man" men leh... I still like å“冠 :p (I know... you find it unfathomable... it's ok)

piangz, first dark waters, then ju-on, then sadako. and my rooms are really tatami rooms lah!! luckily the pics I received don't look eerie at all cos it's splattered with all of the current tenant's mess. and apparently being on the 12th floor it overlooks the mountains in the distance. woohoo!

Whaahaha... here I come, Laundry...
me also JERRY YAN anytime man!!! My FAVE ah!!

As for Jelly ah.. paiseh.. who is that ah? whahaha..

so now no more Central ah.. then where where?
Talking about Zhen Zi crawling out from the TV.. long time back show.. whaha.. now got crawl from toilet bowl, AC dent.. whahaha..

ok, it's decided... we sell off Powderful's triangle for 150k, we'll book butter factory as well since we've got the budget for it. let's target a pawn shop we dun like...

sperm-bro, health is only important if u really enjoying life and wanna live that long... else it's just like Cows living a meaningless life of grazing and providing milk for the owners... unless u're a wild horse galloping the open fields freely, else there's not much meaning in living long for the sake of it.

i'll be there in spirit... smoke-free!

Jelly...Jerry...what's the diff?...Does he not have 2 eyes, 1 nose, 1 mouth, 2 ears, 2 hands and pair of legs...Me too! ...and I'm much better looking from the back view than him...

Powderful, going by your theory of a better back, u shuld be the lead in brokeback... u're useless to women since u dun have a protrusion behind, but an intrusion...

Cows do not live a meaningless life. They live wifout the complications of humans. They eat when they want to, sleep when they want to, hump when they want to. Except for the occasional udder harassment & the ultimate sacrifice as beef, else they really enjoy their short existence at the very least.

RaRa, Hokkaido has mountains all around lah. *me sour grapes*

well Powderfull looks better than Jerry from behind, so if he' gonna stay attractive to gals, he'd better have a protrusion...

u really think Cows' life is meaningful that way? meaning they were created by God to live this way? hmm...

I know. PILES!! Definitely not attractive.

Nope. Dun bring in God here. Am sure he had the best of intentions and plans for cows then. But animals have had their lives altered to the whims of mankind over evolution.

laundry, just come lah! other than mountains, got beer garden, beer museum, sake museum, chocolate factory... wahahaha...

i already checked out where my fav restaurants and shopping places are located liao...

yup, no lah i didn't mean to bring in a religious way, more as a Creator way... i just think every creature have their purpose... well except chickens which taste Dammnnnnnn good. hehe

eh powder & powerful *stare hard at both of you* what you both argueing ah?? one min triangle, next min cows and chickens !! alamak !! i blur liao

Tat I agree. I think chickens were created to enhance humans' tastebuds. Heheh. & drive up our cholesterol level wif their eggs.

Hah. RaRa, u've failed in enticing me. Somehow I'm not really keen on beer & sake. But hor, can supply Shiroi Koibito while u're there not? Yum...

--> Men are like...
1. Men are like ...Laxatives . ..... They irritate the crap out of you.
2. Men are like. ... Bananas ........ The older they get, the less firm they are.
3. Men are like ...Weather ........ Nothing can be done to change them.
4. Men are like .... Blenders ....... You need One, but you're not quite sure why.
5. Men are like ...Chocolate Bars .... Sweet, smooth, & they usually head right for your hips.
6. Men are like ...Commercials ....... You can't believe a word they say.
7. Men are like .... Department Stores ...... Their clothes are always 1/2 off.
8. Men are like ... Government Bonds .... They take soooooooo long to mature.
9. Men are like ...Mascara . They usually run at the first sign of emotion.
10. Men are like . Popcorn ...... They satisfy you, but only for a little while.
11. Men are like ...Snowstorms .... You never know when they're coming, how many inches you'll get or how long it will last.
12. Men are like .....Lava Lamps .... Fun to look at, but not very bright.
13. Men are like ... Parking Spots ........... All the good ones are taken, the rest are handicapped.

Wah.. just back from lunch and so many posts! :P

ah siao, u like all? Now I know... u're gay har..

So issit MS or Central?? Pte rm or not??

aiyo... yea lor.. wanted to join in wor.. den hor i went busy with a little bit of thing come back den I've missed out a big chunk of msges again leh... how to keep up... hahh...

"Women are like fine wine. They all start out fresh, fruity and intoxicating to the mind and then turn full-bodied with age until they go all sour and vinegary and give you a headache."

it's alot of skills needed to keep up wif the thread

hahahaha.......

ah siao...have u prepared the new membership appln form for tiffy? hahaha-.......

something i just googled:

WOMEN ARE LIKE...

...the stock market
They're irrational and can bankrupt you if you're not careful.

...computers
They take too long to warm up and a better model always comes along once you've already got one.

...horses
Fun to pet and ride but a pain to feed and clean up after.

...parking meters
If you don't feed them with enough money you face serious consequences.

...fax machines
Useful for one very specific purpose but otherwise just high-maintenance paperweights.

...political campaign contributors
If you let them talk about themselves long enough you wind up in bed with them.

...refrigerators
They're always cold and never seem to have a beer when you need one.

...blue jeans
They look good for a while but eventually they fade and have to be replaced.

...country western songs
They're annoying, they all sound alike, but if you really listen to them you'll get depressed and drink a lot.

Salsa, tiffy initiation ceremony into our group will end with her signing the bill for our next dinner gathering...

All in favour???!!!

Welcome to the family, tiffy! :P

Wahaha.. come bak from lunch see all the men are like.... & women are like... kekkeek..

then cows & chicken also come in.. eh.. abit over-crowded liao leh.. ekkeke..

hahah...hmmm.. den mayb i should juz skip him!
Salsa latina.. u teaches salsa? argh... i miss dancing the salsa & bachata... but now cannot liao lo... haveta spare a tot for my man's feeling... hahahah

Latino, it's an ongoing debate where he is entitled to his wrong opinions...

Laundry, i found purpose for ducks and pigs over lunch too... besides chickens...