A Place for Singles

wah seh...

You all confirm going central ar? I want to see all of you ley. Have been MIA for a while...

:P Will try to come after some event that my company is organising.

Where will you all be after dinner?

Thanks everyone for your comforting words. i felt better already.

waraku, good choice !! ave price maybe $15 depending on what you order. whether it is good... erm, can eat la but if big group must split up. dont think got big table.

after that we go over to clarke quay for drinks .....yay yay!!

addy, join us la. just look out for details.

MOrning peeps...

Good that this time round we can decide on a place so quickly. What abt sm, powderful and powder? Joining us too?

Sori but who is addy?

the should have the pte room which can sit at least 10 ppl... who's the organiser this time?? so can call up the restaurant to make booking..

Goodie morning ~

if later I eng eng....I will call and see if we can make a reservation lor.

Dunno who is organising tho' .....

Who's going this time? Diana, skylar...going?

too bad private room cannot smoke... else i book one for myself and talk to u guys thru the partition... but then i'll prob leave office around 9ish and might end up talking to a different set of guests...

Good morning all!!

Wahh.. salsa.. our xiao tian tian is up & running again.. kekeke..

Where u all gg ah? when ah? me abit sotong liao.. u all the post move damn fast man! kekee..

skylar.......wanna make the rest puke in the early morning har? hahaha....

Si lao tian tian.... *puke* \clipart(crazy}

Got the no. liao....will call later lah....

Going to Waraku @ Central. Part 2 not decided yet. Count you in liao!

*pulls latino's t-shirt*

Dun u dare to run. Come right here! Did I say I am organising?

It's ah siao lor. He chose the date and place actually.....

hahahhaaa.........

Dont count me in for the dinner as yet...

i'll try to join you all for the drinks thereafter if i'm not too stinko by then... :p

Let me know where you all will be cos i'll be at CHANGI!!!

powderful we will miss you... ho ho ho...

salsa book book book the pte room... my stomach making noise at the thought of the food there liao..

Aiyah, see how first lah...

Will be busy like shite this few weeks cos got two projects on hand now...Might have to entertain on 13 July Fri...Will definitely try to make it if I can cos I love Jap food...

Wahah.. Salsa..
u r our top notch organizer liao ah.. ekkeke.. sibeh steady leh.. efficient worker too! whahah..
Been to Waraku in Central, hmm... not too bad but I personally prefer the one in MS lor.. ekekke..

Rara,
u & ur beef ah! keke... nv managed to eat ur beef the last time at Defu lane.. whaah.. now u beta pray Waraku dun out of stock for their beef ah.. keke..

Latino..
must say Xiao Tian Tian organizer lah.. whahaha..

powderful.. dun have to force yourself ya.. keke... what food you dun love anyway????

skylar i still like the east coast one.. the very first.. still thinks the food there is fresher... btw, my sis went to the MS branch when it just opened and kena food poisonging.. the salmon sashimi not fresh.. she and her frend LS after eating..

rara im also a beef person... their sukiyaki udon nice nice... yummy.. thin ki got to go there this week to curb the craving first.. if not go overseas dun have such good jap food

Powderful, if u can't afford the jap food, why not just pawn that stupid triangle of yours first? u shuld be able to get $15 to finance the meal...

Arruuughhhh.... Powder!!!!!!!
U r starting the triangle thingy again...
*pull hair*

Ceci,
huh? food poisoning ah? ohhh no... poor thing!! nv go sue the shop ah.. kekeke..

Latino,
xiao tian tian means cutie small sweetie pie for Salsa.. whahahaha..

at least I will be getting $15 for my triangle...who do you have to beat up or kill to get the person to carry your sissy harp???

You started it first....

ok...I have called and made reservation liao

7pm @ Waraku Central, level 3
No pte room wor....

and hor, the staff said all try to come at the same time leh....

book the whole restaurant? hahaha.....

maybe powder and powderful is going to have a fight cum dance performance there.....

Rara....she said got no pte room wor

Rara..
u got pixs of ur hse there liao ah.. cool.. shd be ok ba.. like 1 of my frd went over to germany to work, the pixs of her hse also looks lousy but it was all good when she really went over leh, not too bad..

Book the whole room??? Powder, not a bad idea leh.. whahaha.. bill under u ah?

Laundry,
whahaha.. so bad.. filming of Dark Water 2?? Rara, u got check for any water stain marks bor? whahaah...

Salsa,
If i not wrong, at Central, there is no pte room one.. & the last time I went there, it was freaking hot, maciam no AC man!! then end up the waiter still got give discount coupons to apologize for the humidity there.. whahaha..

Ehh... I wasn't trying to console. Heehee. Aiyah, it's up to u to spruce up the place. Like having a Takuya Kimura around will change everything. U wldn't mind living in a bathroom.

Rara..
quick.. go buy a human size poster of Takuya!! then paste on the walls.. kkekeke..

Salsa,
that was the last time i went lah.. but now got AC repair liao bor then i dunno lor.. can go try ah.. kekek

Haha.. Laundry ^5... actually I was thinking of Ju-On... :P That house was super creepy too.. then can see the ghost crawling down the stairs somemore.. eeks!!

RaRa, maybe we'll get u a cut out of Takuya or Takeshi.. kekeke... put next to ur door to protect u from evil.. hehe..