A Place for Singles

sm, the $4 increment is across the board leh... so should apply to the all-channels package too lah. gosh that's an additional $14+!!

My family members cannot survive without soccer, but non-soccer sports fans like me will lugi in the future leh. I was the one who requested for sports channel last time when it became a standalone channel cos I couldn't live without my badminton tournaments. Kao... so when I have my own house, I think I'd prob LL and do without it.

ya, its a v headahce thing..cos my fav pass time is to watch soccer during wkends...now apart from going down kopi tiam watch, wat can i do during wkends???..sian ah...

actually no choice la.. got demand means need supply... if dun have the rights to play soccer matches on starhub cable, more ppl will kao bei... say i dun mind paying more what, how come can't get??? hahaha... singaporeans!

Cannot do w/o soccer leh.. so die die also must hv one.. then all the asian channel, discovery chns wahh.. think must cancel one at least man! no pt lah.. kekeke...

wahh.. my side raining damn heavily now man!! kekeekekke.. ai kunz liao..

me juz out frm mtg....HELL!

another round after lunch....

yah man! i find that the increase is too much liao. BIL wanted to cancel it liao....but I like Animals Planet leh....

No lah.. cannot pay & pay ah.. must at least cancel some useless channels liao lor.. btw when is the increase ah? anyone knows?

increase for all channels meh? I thot its only the subs fees & the soccer nia?

ya, all chn increase on 11 july..sports chn increase in oct.....

so its either terminate now or in sep...still pondering

actually is not cant pay..just feel like kanna held ransom by them..

Salsa,

Its not for all channels leh.. dun scare me lah.. I just called up Starhub, basically its only increased in the Sport channel $10 & also the Basic groups & Value Pack groups of $4 on each group.... so 1 group inside got alot of channels rite? but increase is only $4 not on each individual channels leh.. scare me ah u... whahahah..

its like a bandwagon..everyone will take tis opp to increase price once n for all..its like wanna pain, pain once n get used to it..cos increase in diff mth, more pple will kap peh..

Wahahaah..Salsa..
huh? dun wanna stay in ofc then go out lah.. keke..
now my side super sunny now.. zz... wat kinda weather is this man??

Ceci,

Wat i know is tat not increase in every grp.. meaningu will have either a 3 basic grp or a 4 basic grp rite? so its only a $4 add on to your 3 or 4 basic grp.. so only a 1 time increase of $4 nia..

for ur case will be $4 + $10 sports = $14

tink this yr we will see many prices going up..all thnks to the gst n overall raw materials, labour n overheads increases...now i m wondering when will they announce public tpt price increase!!..

i know what you mean, rara. i read this type of situations until i sian already. anyway i am sure there is another side to this story la.

Salsa..
ya lor!!! HNG@!!! KNS!!!!
whahaha.. but more or less u will know which thread lah.. I just finish reading.. really abit too much leh.. sibeh drama mama leh..

u know which one bor??

大家早...

salsa and skylar,
hee paiseh paiseh i went off early yest to accompany my gf for BS shopping.

anyway, ya u all should know by now lah hor, clever girls? ;)

oh i will contact estre later in the wk, looks like she's pretty buys this wk...

i might go back to shower b4 i go defu if got time...keke

laundry, no lah salsa and skylar wanted to know what thread (the stress-bee one) we were talking about mah.

BS shopping - bridal shop shopping...

Morning alll....

ya ya.. Rara is rite.. the one abt the stress-bee one.. the scenario she mentioned really drama mama leh.. poor thing also.. haiz...

so rara wat did u buy for shopping yesterday?

so seems like everyone is on for Fri ah?

haha i didn't buy anything lah. I just accompanied my friend to sit thru the sales talks so that she wouldn't get carroted by those bridal shop staff, or worse, coerced into signing.

ya lor..
that thread lor... she really abit zhuo huo ru mor already.. She is sooo revengeful now.. not thinking straight le.. haiz..

Rara
whahaha.. true true.. if u r the one looking ah.. then u will be very easily swayed too.. must be firm! whahaha..