shld be ok lah....but ware exactly is the venue? i beri blur wif defu lane....and also, for crab, i eat beri slow de....only noe how to eat the gong nia...wahahaah....
Wahh .. u all getting more & more into the beef & crab ah.. keke..
Last nite was cooling leh.. I sleep until sooo shiok ah.. then woke up late today.. call a cab then end blew $20 on the cab fare due to massive jam at the exit of Havelock road!!! KNS!!
Rara...
Wahh u really very free ah? kekeke... ya lor.. too tired man.. dun wanna wake up at all ah.. kekek...but can still do some eyeshut in the cab lor...
Siao,
u thinking wat again leh.. aiyoh... me was out drinking last nite lah... got some frds come over so we went drinking lor.. then super tired..
did anyone of u heard the radio today? They are talking about employers wanting to fix up cameras at workplace to monitor staff.. siao rite?
nabz.. no privacy man liddat.. sekali u wanna dig nose or scratch ka chng all also kena caught on camera ah... wahaha..
ya lor every ting rise price....y nv rise our salary.....
for the sport channel they only implementing the new rates from oct onwards....so my hubby say can still hang on to it....as for the rest, we are tinking of cancelling the extra channel we take channel 62....but after tat, life will be more boring wif lesser channel to watch.
ya assholes... 2004 already paid $8 more and renewed contract for 3 yrs to enjoy the SPECIAL RATE.. sekali now they say another $10!!! thats monopoly!!! report CASE!!
$25 for sports channel is expected as starhub recently just secured/renewed the rights to EPL and they paid a high price for it. And the high price of TV rights is because all the EPL clubs and players are getting a lot of money. Cannot blame starhub - if you want to blame, blame your favourite team and favorite player.
Ya man.. for the EPL rights ok lah.. dun mind paying more for that but $10 per hsehold to me is really damn a lot lor..
my bill for SCV comes up to $100+ leh.. with wat HBO box hits lah... MTV lah.. then the chinese chns.. whah.. looks like really gotta go cut down some liao man!