A Place for Singles

Must do something to this thread liao!

hahahaha....

Morning morning! All still lazing in bed?
How nice if dun have to come to work this morning. Such good weather!

Share something funny happened during lunch. I can't decide whether to have kaya toast or bee hoon so I order a cup of kopi first and told the uncle let me think about it.

then this uncle so cute..sang his version of the hokkien song "Wa Meng Ti". Something like this:

Wa meng ti, Wa meng ti
wa ai ki lim kopi
kio jit puay kopi
ai mai kio jit teh roti

wahahaha...so creative!

Then the tiger beer skylar will come singing,

Wa Meng Ti, Wa Meng Ti
Li ai mai, kio Tiger,
Kio jit ki lai lim,
Wa tio zer li eh ka tui~

Translation:

I ask heaven, I ask heaven,
Do you wanna order a bottle of tiger,
Order a bottle from me,
And I will sit on your lap.

Yes skylar, he is very jovial! The cashier auntie and me were laughing like mad! hahaha...

whahahahahahhaa...that tiger meng ti song is very funny and you are so talented hei bee!

hmmm, are you related to that kopi uncle?

skylar, I'm not the one who created the kopi meng ti song hor.

aiyoh, I envy you leh skylar! Hei bee specially dedicate this tiger version meng ti song to you..see how special you are? Aiyoh, I missed mei guo! He used to compose song for me..

Eh Skylar,this tiger meng ti song you can sing to your boss, especially near appraisal time. He will be very happy to hear that! Maybe later hei bee will continue the 2nd part which is feeding fruits meng ti version. hahaha!

gallie

as for the tiko leong vs ti qn.. think u can really ask HBH.. whahah..

what special.. pls lor.. seems like he is itchy for some of my special kang kong whip liao.. how dare him!!

what appraisal to the boss!! pls lor.. me no nid what appraisal de ok! whahahaha

WTF!!

Good morning everyone!!!

Yeah Salsa.. bet the only person that really got soo pissed till his blood shot up to a 100 is powderful! whahahahaha

The Solar Eclipse

1137326.jpg