A Place for Singles

HBH,
everywhere also got sell leh..zzz..
u need to wear specs to go buy bor??

Salsa... u good in ginger too ah.. steady lah..
eh.. i got alot of wind leh.. can help me ease out my wind bor? whahakakakakakakaa

No lah I want the san zhong liang jian one haha theirs quite nice. Ease your wind ah? Ask someone with a HUGE pump to help u pump out lor lol

HBH,

Got lah... last time when I went to the Suntec branch, I saw it on display and on sale at the cashier counter.

Skylar,

No need pump and ginger to pump out the wind lah. Just get someone to sit on you and the wind would be dispelled. Let me know if you need help.

HUGE Ngor Hiong!!!

($%$&^*$)!_$@!_$*$&$&#*)#_@#)$(%$

u just ruin another FOOD image in my heart!!

sobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

salsa_babe

oh! the BCM looks yummy to me!

SM...from where de?

next time dabao 1 pkt to my place leh...you know where I stay right...

kwa kwa kwa..... :D

I saw wanton in the noodles and would like to reccomend shui jiao from maxwell market.

There's this stall at the center (same row as the ho kee porridge but in the middle of the stretch) that sells wanton noodles. The stall has quite several Japanese paper write ups, runed by a couple in their 40s or 50s.

Their shui jiao damn solid! one bite into it the fragrance of salted fish explodes in your mouth. When I'm at maxwell, I always chiong their shui jiao.