A Place for Singles

sm, ya...how i wish!! tat im 18again! haha er...none of the above r me leh....wah lau u realli got alot of 'fans' lor...

tmd..i tot i can b anonymous...i muz tell u my nick ah....knn..den i better register again with a better nick..i tot no nid to let u noe who m i so i anyhow created a nick leh...ah fark lah..lazy to reregister...i PM u my stupid nick

vios, er....add u 4 wat leh..i dun blog de leh..my purpose is juz to read sm's blog nia...unless u wan me to b ur silent reader as well? hahahaha

MUAHAHAHAHAHAAH!!!

farking freaking CHIO nickname siah.....
thanks for that, AJ.

p/s: i love beebee. The childhood snack. ;)

yo! pai sei... so late then saw the replies..

skylar>> I tried calling goldhea*t, SK, LeeH*a, Tiffany, but all of them said they don't do it, only their in-house products. Even went down to one of the goldhea*t shop aerlier on, they said it's SOP leh...

HBH>> is that service rendered in SG itself? Mine is also a customised one but it's in the US. They recommended that even we get a local jeweller to do it or ship it back... the problem with shipping back is we need to find a shipping agent that can offer high insurance, in case it's lost, etc. Heard that local courier service only insur a small amount nia leh...

haiz... now headache, not sure if I should be excited about my ring man.. excited about receiving but sad that i can't wear it! sian...

sm, yes i saw tat......u r so hot & popular huh? :P

i would like to tink tat more n more girls r getting materialistic...

bebe is me lah...

yeah... i think all of us saw that.

Another silent reader. But, this one can't hold her feelings for you any longer liao. hehe...

sm, i duno is she siao or desperate or wat lah....u can 'play' wif her if u wan..since u have nutting to lose...hahahahaha but i duno whether she will drive u crazy anot hor...

wait....

I think I better go and create another one

hahaha....

I was doing it secretly coz the auditors are around and this HR Mgr keeps walking past my desk
just 'happily' typed it without really thinking.

hahaha...

sm, er............wah lau how u wan mi to say sia...bo lah...

i juz read the restricted ones.....i would b glad tat things turn out this way..i may b crude to say tat....but realli....she is not the one..

btw...when did u started to restrict ur blog har? i wanna make sure i read all of it...hahahaha

janie, wah you so good huh.. can know if she is the one?

For me OK lah.. I never thought it would come so far though.

when restricted.. only yesterday I think..

U only like restricted stuff? R(A) X-rated?

sm, i duno how to tell u leh....i mean i duno how to pen it down.....er...aiya...i duno whether u will noe wat im writing...

actually....i dun tink tat is the real her...wat u have seen..is not the true her YET.....its obvious tat she has been lying abt alot of things...i dun wan to say...'i knew it, i knoe tis will happen' etc etc...lydat very ma hou pao....but realli....it was kinda expected...i was in fact happy 4 u tat u have found love initially but i didnt expect u to realli fall so deep into it....perhaps its true tat u haven met alot of girls...or rather...the younger generation girls...wat i wanna say is more than tis..but aiya..im realli bad at writing lah...which is y i dun blog...hahahaha

janie,

i know what you mean lah.. ya new generation of girls are really something! But you don't know her lah.. well, she is a bit complicated.. and at the same time naive.. she lies a lot.. but her lies.. easy to tell apart.. she is not the scheming kind to hide her lies..

You don't think for a moment I am so stupid hor.. I did check her background and know a lot about her - the people around her etc etc etc.. I did watch her behaviour.. she is really a very special girl.. although there is something .. you are right.. that I may not know.. pretty very little.. I probably know more about her than she knows herself - she ack this.

anyway, thanks.. I know most women would think the way you think..

But what is her motivation of being with me? What will she gain?

The woman gut feeling? Sometimes it's very accurate wor when they see the other girl. Best are from mum's. The mum of my peers and my mum always will comment about our gfs back then. And they were damn accurate :\

janie,

u must be damn good lah.. can know it is not her true self? so what is her true self? I ask her before.. she don't even know.

She has seen a psychologist before for her insomnia.. the psychologist also cannot get much out from her..

so I must buy you coffee to let you tell me how you know?

hbh,

Last time I was also a very good judge of people. Normally when we got guys/gals together, I can predict which couple can last, which cannot..

But obviously when it comes to my own case, I cannot say so lah..

Yeah of course cos you are involved in it mah haha perspective different

Our mums will always go like... " oh that one is the gf ah....?" Then it always follows with, " good...." or "this one not good". Then we ask why they cannot give reason. End of day they always spot on. Those that were good are still together and those no good one all left ler haha.

i guess in tis case im like the MUM...realli its a feeling which cant b explained....i can always predict which of my gfs relationship can last & i can tell if tat is her last man...im always spot on as well...i tink hbh is rite...

sm, dun suan mi leh..of coz..how can i possibly noe her better than u do? but tink again...im very very sure...some1....noes her better than u do....im damn sure tat she has got close frens who noes her well..but do u even noe who r her frens? have u even met them? how sure can u b to noe tat she wasnt lying? of coz..u can say again...u r very sure she is like tis or like tat....she isnt tat kind of person blah blah blah...but i seriously have my doubts....

i wun b even surprised if she has other men/bfs outside beside u.....dun mean to b harsh but tats realli how i feel....

i have a gf who is realli nice...realli sweet...gdlooking...gd figure...with many past relationship with older men....but unfortunately she is materislistic...n till now..she is still in n out of relationships....trying on every pair of shoe to see which fits the most...some1 who can give her material needs..not love...she nids some1 who is at the beck of her call...picks her up....send her to work....mit her whenever she is down or whenever she wans to see him.....pay 4 things....show off to frens...to have s*x...BUT...she still expects her bf to let her have her freedom with going out with different men...go on dates...go chiong..allow her to sit in other men's car....n keep her choices open...etc..

im juz quoting example not meaning tat ur gf is in any way like my fren..but realli...ask urself...how well do u noe her to let urself sink into it?

after reading ur post in the blog..i cant help but feel tat u r somehow still in self denial..u still hope tat something will come out of this..u posted tat u noe she lied..etc..yet u keep assuring urself or rather telling urself..she is realli a nice girl...etc etc..she does all tis is bcoz she doesnt noe wat she is doing..etc etc...realli...u r juz lying to urself...for everything tat she did..u have ways to justify it......tats juz how i feel & yes i may b wrong....i may b wrong abt wat u r tinking...n i may b wrong abt the gf...u always portray a very xiao sa & cant b bothered attitude but i realli doubt tats wat u mean & tink...

sorry if i offended u sm...but tis is something which i've wanted to say for a long time...please pardon me..im an awfully frank person..

i juz wanna clarify tat its juz thoughts in me...& u r the 1 who wan mi to say 1 hor...im not saying im rite...& of coz i hope i can b prove wrong....most imptly.....u muz b happy tats most impt lah....

wahh.. long post from Janie finally....

hmmm.... to some extent, I must admit that I agree with Janie some how.. in fact I also know that I am not the only know who feel this way..

but no matter what, sm.. most importantly its how u feel.. & if ur happy or not..

janie,

hey.. that is a very interesting perspective. and I say that you are almost like most of the female friends I know.. they tell me EXACTLY the same thing. Actually this is very interesting.

Just to let you know.. she is not all all materialistic.. you have read my blog.. she don't spend money.. even when I was out with her.. even on cheap things or she is acting so well to ask me to spend more?

Yes, I do know her "best friend". She talks about her all the time.. I met her before but her "best friend" didn't really know our relationship.

And yes, I am suspciious that she has bf/men outside.. in fact I am quite sure of this because I cannot imagine someone like her not to have one. But so far, I cannot find any evidence other than casual dates that she had.

By the way, she don't like me to pick her up and send her.. it is always my insistence. Normally she would say meet somewhere, but I always insisted on picking her up.. Yeah, maybe she is bluffing me?

I know that she is a liar.. but still that does not mean she is not a nice girl. She does volunteer work.. Imagine, spending 3 weeks in cambodia suffering.. I don't think any young materialistic woman would do that .. she did that to bluff me?

My blog is of course my innermost thoughts. They are conflicting at times, it has to be because we are always conflicting.

Self-denial? I don't think so lah. I know the outcome long time ago. I know we are far too different, two different worlds, age gap too big, I have 3 daughters, etc etc etc.. these are practicals that will impede the relationship. I know all these.

I don't lie to myself lah.. what for. I am very frank in my blog. But of course I am also a bit lost... I am also human after all.

Actually it is not a matter of xiao sa, I have no choice right? I have to be xiao sa, else what can I do right?

I am not saying you are wrong. Sometimes I wish I can introduce her to all of you.. you can judge for yourself.. but hiaz.. not important..

She did have a very troubled times during her teens - she actually ran away from home.. after her once when her father beat her very badly.. she stayed out for a few years.. at 15 years old.. she is quite independent.. done a lot of funny things.. smoke, etc etc.. but now she don't smoke at all.

I have her facebook, her friendsters, and many other things.. these things she cannot hide too much right?

But obviously she is hiding something from me.. this I am sure.. i am not quite sure what she is hiding.. but as a person, as a friend, she is wonderful .

Don't worry. I am not offended at all.

And yes, I know it won't work out lah eventually.. and the problem is as much me as it is her.

To tell you frankly, I am not hoping that something will come out of this. I am probably just prolonging it..

Actually there are a lot more things that i cannot share publicly..

Happy? Yes, I am very happy when I am with her.

Actually, can anyone tell me.. what I got to lose by being with her.. i mean in the current situation.. I mean what can I lose and what she will gain?

maybe, loss of weight cos she motivates the mind....

for her, perhaps a different life perspective, whereby at times, she needs someone like you.

Actually, you all are not wrong to think this way. If I am a friend of SM, I would think exactly like what you people think and say.

She does has a very interesting profile.. but she is not the typical materialistic young girl that you see..

Her father is very strict.. used to whack her very much.. now better but very strict with curfew.. I sent her back many times.. I know it.

when I was with her.. her father/mother calls non-stop... quite scary really..

One part of me wants to know her better.. to unravel the mystery behind her..

She keep a lot of her thoughts very much to herself.. I am trying to pry open her brain..

there? u see? u assured urself again by telling urself tat u got nutting to lose...which is y u sink in deeper...

den again...wat do u tink she has got to lose? i will tell u...nutting as well...she has got nutting to lose....realli....in our world now...not juz men can afford to be the 'player'...women has become the 'player' as well..u noe wat i mean? IF im her...i will do watever she has done as well...being young & nutting to lose...realli tats how i feel...

u may think...she is a girl...young..pretty..smart..nice...& all...but so? wat has she got to lose seriously....instead of keep asking wat has she got to gain...by being with some1 older...den tink in another way...wat has she got to lose realli?

Chinese saying 'Chang tong bu ru duan tong'
You keep saying that it will not work then why drag? Or are you still confuse with your own thoughts? Nowadays read your blog can see your feelings sometimes quite confusing lei... Just curious, do you read back your blogs?