A Place for Singles

Whahahahaaha.. Vios!
I smell war!! whahahahahah...

HBH!
lai lai lai.. *take popcorn see show*

Proc..
pass Janie a mirror will u?

Janie,

Nah... take this mirror. U happy with this image which you gonna see? The nose pointed enuff?

998043.jpg

Si Salsa...........

how can anyone anyhow see me in bikini one???
u all want to see salssa bor?

I got her photo when she was in kindergarten!
998132.jpg

CUUTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE hor???

Salsa got skylar's pic in bikini or not? Got must share share...keke.. me trying to imagine Ru Hua in bikini and stockings over her head...keke..

Me going for meeting liao...you all can continue...keke...

Wa lau! Fell and injured the same spot from the previous fall lo. Knee cap got super big blue black with "bak kua" leh.

Im not wearing black this time leh, but still so suay. Both also fell from staircase. &*&$#$@%

Either I will change all my shoes or never go out after rain. Luckily, Im alone. If carry my gal, going to be very very jia lak loh. Think my gal will become my cushion instead.

Si Vios!

u watch liao ah? lol...

eh did anyone watch the Jackie Chan one? Nice bor ah?

Proc,

ya man!! we very the you yi tai one! lol

ya... watched it on Friday. you want to know the spoiler or not? hur hur hur....

not really interested in this chen long's movie leh..

i also watched knowing liao....the ending realli lame....didnt expected the ending to b lydat....the front still thrilling lor..abit disappointing...coz the ending spoils it...

janie is sick again...saw a doc on sat & spent my long weekend slping..went drinking on thurs..n woke up at 5pm on Fri sick...till now..no mood..

looks like there's gonna be afternoon rain for the 4th day in a row....

me sneezed at least 30 times on Sat.... basket.

quite simple what... i used Estimation technique mah, like how Sun Tze taught me.

- abt 10 times per sneezing block...
- had at least 3 such periods for the whole day... so that at least total, est.30?

so Salsa, how many times did you feel the forehead?

10x per sneeze block?
kaoz.. u think u M1 ah.. 5cent per min block usage ah.. lol..

Salsa,
u sick again?????

Janie,
u too??

Proc,
did u then fall down again??

whahahahahahha

Skylar,

No lah...come come come... give me your forehead let me touch...keke... I have prayed to my ancestors yesterday. I already told them to "bor pi bor pi" me lah...so I think they would shield me from any falls...keke...

Vios,

10x per sneezing block? Did you feel and check to make sure that your nose is still there?

no kidding leh.....

i really have had intensive sneezing... it's those continuous type, as usual. Sigh.......

moreover, i would be tearing when i'm forcefully into it.. sibeh paiseh wan...

Vios,

Intensive sneezing to the extent of 10x per block is quite bad. Hope that no discharge gets expelled out during the chain of sneezes... if not your floor will be wet. Or maybe someone out there is missing you badly...errr... maybe that person is Sun Tze? keke..

morning alll....

Janie!!
bu shi ba!! u wanna watch the wei song si song concert ah..whahahahaha...
how about the yi nan wang concert? ai mai? lol..

Vios..
kaoz.. then the way u sneeze ah.. sure got millions of bacteria being discharged from ur sneeze leh.. zzzz.....

Proc,
I'm sure Sun Tze must be cursing him leh.. wahahahaha.. eh why must u touch my forehead?

it's my nose!!!!!!!!!!

sensitive to perfume, dust, pollens, Bakery(no joke), cold air and beautiful women.

true that there was plenty of water discharge but i bery considerable wan..
if it happens, i sneezed onto my hands...
when im driving, i bopian and gotta sneezed downwards onto my pants/shorts..

yucks.