3 In 1 Portrait or 20"X24" Portrait for bedroom

ayura

i thought they said its good to put wedding couple pics in bedroom. good for 'lust' kind of effect? hehehhehe maybe i shld say add romance. not lust

astrogirl

It's ok, Jen. No problem

astrogirl

Hi, Jen! I received your pic. So well taken, & you are very pretty

Tat's the type i actually wanted leh. i saw 5-in-1 before in BS, on the wall. I tot it's poster ley... so it can be done in normal photo form... i did noe tat... very nice... tat's actualli wat i wanna do too... haha so no nid do in poster form la... i tot must b poster... paiseh...

wanna ask u something... if i wanna do such portrait hor... do i need to tell my photographer taht i wanna do such portrait before we start the shoot? if dun tell, how would he be able to link say 3 pics together to form such 3-in-1 portrait? i mean the pics must have certain sequence or resemblance and at same location then nice mah... if no link not nice lor... i'm afraid when we choose pics tat time, there aren't any pics suitable to choose to do such portrait ley... u get wat i mean?

astrogirl

sorry.. i mean i didnt noe can be done in photo form, tot must be poster. paiseh... typed wrongly in my earlier msg.

astrogirl

it's the 20" x 24" type they include in package but i dun like such type mah... so if i top up how much shld i top up?

Hi Astrogirl,

Thx for your compliment,
me blushing liao =)

Actually my photographer automatically took the shots that can be the 3-in-1 portrait, with u and HB wearing the same gown/outfit but doing differnt poses.

But if u want to play safe,perharps u can discuss first with your PG

Hi Astrogirl,

I think u shld be to change fm 20" x 24" to 3-in-1, my orignial package is also 20" x 24". But i didnt top up when i changed.

deremi

astrogirl,
oh...or u wana call them again to cfm?
frm wat i know most BS gv 20" x 24" or change to 3 in 1 portrait. wic BS u with?
my BS do the same as jennifer's BS.

Hi astrogirl,
I agreed with lovestory, u shld call them to confirm, there shld be no top up wan. Instead, the frame for 3-in-1 is smaller than 20" x 24"

astrogirl

i intend to put a pic of my FH & I on the easel stand outside the ballroom on AD. I need to frame up the pic first, right? I saw couple puting such pic but the pic is sandwiched in between 2 pieces of glass which are tightened together. When can I do such framing? It looks elegant...

astrogirl

yesterday checked with my BS, i dun haf to top up for the 3-in-1 portrait. just exchange using the 20' x 24' will do.

may i noe the dimensions of a 3-in-1 portrait? Thanks!

carey & yuni
I have send you the photo

Carey
There is a different if you want 3 pic or 1 pic in your portrait, cos 1 pic might be boring at times and the frame is quite big

Yuni,
I think the 20x24 portrait is heavier.

homi

jenn,

Received your mail! Thanks a lot. Your pic pretty nice. All 3 in 1 pic must be close shot ah? The date below your husband & your name is AD date is it?

Yuni,
Ya, your AD still hv one year plus to go.. u hv plenty of time to do your planning . Congrats
So hv you selected your BS ?