I actually told my FH and the photographer what I wanted.. like the greece like place, flowers field, waterfall etc. You can check out Da Tun Nong Chang - they have the whole area set up for photo taking.
Evon - I got my proposal + engagement ring on the day before my photoshoot, at the observatory area at the top of the 101 tower! haha.. I thought I'd never get it already. And that is also why I pressed for the wedding bands before coming to Taiwan so at least there's something on my fingers for the shoot.
Be prepared to set aside at least 2 hours for your manicure if you wanna do acryllic nails. It shows in the pics, so it'd be well worth the money + time. Mine costs NTD2000+.. which is about S$100.. much cheaper than in singapore.
I just saw my photos yesterday and we're both happy with the outcome.. topped up another 30 pics to 60 altogether. :/
Evon - I got my proposal + engagement ring on the day before my photoshoot, at the observatory area at the top of the 101 tower! haha.. I thought I'd never get it already. And that is also why I pressed for the wedding bands before coming to Taiwan so at least there's something on my fingers for the shoot.
Be prepared to set aside at least 2 hours for your manicure if you wanna do acryllic nails. It shows in the pics, so it'd be well worth the money + time. Mine costs NTD2000+.. which is about S$100.. much cheaper than in singapore.
I just saw my photos yesterday and we're both happy with the outcome.. topped up another 30 pics to 60 altogether. :/
Evon - my written chinese kinda sux.. but it's da (big) tun (di er sheng) nong chang (farm). There's an NTD800 charge for the place. You on msn? - can chat on it if you are.
Thanks gals! I hint until sian.. so I directly say that I got no proposal that time, but he also act blur even though he has it planned already. haha
He brought me to 101 the day before our shoot, went up to the observatory. At some point, he started by saying it's significant to be at the 101, our wedding day on 01/01/2011.. so it's 1/01 also. After that, he went down on his knee. hahaha... I was about to cry when he pull out the ring from his pocket.. and went "TADA... will you marry me"! hahaha... The TADA made me laugh.
He also made a reservation at the Diamond Tony restaurant at 101 tower and ordered flowers online and has it delivered to the restaurant. Really sweet.
My BS is Cangai. We top up another 30 pics at NTD800 each.. so that's about SGD36.
Thanks gals! I hint until sian.. so I directly say that I got no proposal that time, but he also act blur even though he has it planned already. haha
He brought me to 101 the day before our shoot, went up to the observatory. At some point, he started by saying it's significant to be at the 101, our wedding day on 01/01/2011.. so it's 1/01 also. After that, he went down on his knee. hahaha... I was about to cry when he pull out the ring from his pocket.. and went "TADA... will you marry me"! hahaha... The TADA made me laugh.
He also made a reservation at the Diamond Tony restaurant at 101 tower and ordered flowers online and has it delivered to the restaurant. Really sweet.
My BS is Cangai. We top up another 30 pics at NTD800 each.. so that's about SGD36.
pinkcoral: i found Da Tun Nong Chang already! THANKSS!!
Jeanie: I not only hint my bf.. i tell him directly liao.. ahhahAH! i know he has plans la.. but i duno when e plan will be carried out... LOL! i told him abt pinkcoral's romantic FH's plan... LOL!
I got so 'pek chek' that time, I even sulk and told him I will wear my own diamond ring for the photoshoot. And he said, ok lor. LOL!.. Like real than okay lor. lol!
Ya boy. He went TADA! Suddenly not romantic already, it became hilarious. I took out our camera and took pics of him kneeling down (posted on FB also) - he was so shy that people will walk past but he was still spontaneous.
Jeanie - What's your bluebay package like? You should check with them about the prices for top up of photos. It's usually cheaper to buy pics in taiwan than in SG, so it's good to find out earlier.
I got so 'pek chek' that time, I even sulk and told him I will wear my own diamond ring for the photoshoot. And he said, ok lor. LOL!.. Like real than okay lor. lol!
Ya boy. He went TADA! Suddenly not romantic already, it became hilarious. I took out our camera and took pics of him kneeling down (posted on FB also) - he was so shy that people will walk past but he was still spontaneous.
Jeanie - What's your bluebay package like? You should check with them about the prices for top up of photos. It's usually cheaper to buy pics in taiwan than in SG, so it's good to find out earlier.
Oh ya Evon.. we paid NTD800 in total for the entry to the farm. However we aren't sure whether it's a per person charge or not. We have 5 of us in the group (the two of us, photographer, assistant, MUA).
Hello!! i've went home to check.. the wedding band website is www.eclarity.com.sg
they got lots of wedding band design
and the one we like cost $3200+ boohoo~
Evon~ since u mentioned he got plans... den no worries wor AD still 1/1/2011 rite! hahahaha~ think he will sooner or later ACTION soon le my fiance also action on 1st jan 2010... hahahah exactly 1 yr before AD lol!
pinkcoral~ on the contract, it says additional photos $54SGD... hmmm, also rather ex compare to urs and it seems that bluebay has increased the additional photo pricing... seems that those couples who signed later is paying abt $60+ for 1 additional pic!
u all exchanging contact? hehehe my msn is [email protected]
feel free to add me!!!
Evon u going TW for photoshoot too? when are u going?
Hello!! i've went home to check.. the wedding band website is www.eclarity.com.sg
Evon~ since u mentioned he got plans... den no worries wor AD still 1/1/2011 rite! hahahaha~ think he will sooner or later ACTION soon le my fiance also action on 1st jan 2010... hahahah exactly 1 yr before AD lol!
pinkcoral~ on the contract, it says additional photos $54SGD... hmmm, also rather ex compare to urs and it seems that bluebay has increased the additional photo pricing... seems that those couples who signed later is paying abt $60+ for 1 additional pic!
feel free to add me!!!
vonvonz, whats your review on the triumph nubra?
btw, i saw your remarks on hweestudios in the previous page while searching for their reviews. have you met up with ben or heard raves about his service?