(2010) 2010 Brides

All> Thanks Thanks! Yup... the one at khatib de... its a HOT date too? i din know that....

HappyFairLady & Alicia> Wow.. meeting up later? u two veri ON man.. haha =D

Aniwae... i've been missing out the outing wif ur... im planing another one again in FEB... any comments? i plan so i noe wen im free... haha... =D been chatting but yet have a chance to meet up wif ur...

alicia.. cannot.. mus same same..

annisan.. alicia & i r meeting up to go meyson to collect our wedding band together.. hee.. at e same time asking for freebiess..

ya we will be glad to attend outing organise by u =)

annisan> Haha! We're gg to collect our wedding bands.

Dear All>

planing for another catch up session...
Selection of Dates:
23/02/09
24/02/09
25/02/09

Hope to hear from your soon...

angelia.. thanks.. tkc..

Jaq.. ya lo.. coz got rehersal =).. hopefully i can leave office ard 7plus so alicia wont have to wait for me very long..

Alicia.. kindly decide wat finger food we can buy to eat =) coz i'm hungry.. i'm fine wif anyting except beef.. =)

hehe..u all have fun n enjoy 'negotiating' with the sales person ya~~ hehe then update us...
then if we go meyson buy wedding bands,we will know what to do =P

HFL, Alicia, for the ap, i read some of the thread was JM = gatecrashing, ap frm bride n groom n from parents. XD = ap from parents, AP frm bride n groom.. Den after that wanna have bridesmaid shower/ aftertreat or XD aftertreat oso up to u...

For me, 50 bucks for VG/PG is er... too much! Market price is about 12 bucks... but all depend on how "rich" u are too! =D dun forget that we paid them for their service le, it's juz an "yi si yi si" to give them ap. =D

ALL, My spreadsheet almost complete.... need to have at least 28k (might still have things left out) for e whole event.. =( But i guess now is worry on e money on hand... to pay for all those deposits...

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia - 23th or 24th
2) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
3) HFL - 24th
4) Jaq - 24th

HFL> Yeah, cos im not those type fancy ring de... as i not used to wearing ring so get a affordable one will do and moreover they have got alot of designs too... (: prob will only get in june bah... (: *await*

Alicia> rmb to share what ur nego for... as HFL wont be logging in tmr till thurs le... =P

Michelle> u did a spreadsheet on the wedding cost? (:

annisan> Nice to see you back here.. I'm ok for 25th Feb..

Mic> You are so fast, tabulate all these cost liao.. I have only tabulate high level costs.. Including the cash for my house and reno.. Mine is a sky high figure.. haiz..

3) HFL - 24th
4) Jaq - 24th
5) Booy - 25th

Booy> me too tabulate le... but exclude house and reno... and its already 40k and above... Woot~

hmmm seems like the poster thread record on top gone missing..maybe smth wrong with the server.

juz came back viewing the fairy 7 n changi cottage...
wah the fairy7 really have huge field in front w/o any tree n blockage..just beside the boardwalk nia.. but very deep inside leh..inconvenient..sigh..
cottage is gd but got tree n space not big enuff for 35-40 tables..think have to strike off again le...

All, i tot my com gt prob, so is not.. haha

Annisan, ur 40k for wedding? or hse? so much!

All, ya, i wanna know how much i need ma.. e cost are included all ap i need to give... hahas...

Housing cost haven do.. dono wad to do, cuz no plan yet! hehe

Mic> At least you have the detailed cost for AD.. Can slowly cater for housing one as time goes by..

CNY.. so must spring cleaning ah.. haha

Thomas: oh i see.. no wonder i only manage to see 1 archive nia...

Mich: maybe we too talkative le.. too many subforums le..:X

All, u all so fast plan 2nd gathering on feb le... keke.. Only gals or bringing fh?

I should be signing wif bs on feb..cuz gt bs fair @ JB on feb, hehe

3) HFL - 24th
4) Jaq - 24th
5) Booy - 25th

Mic> yeah, just ROM and wedding Cost itself... bout 40k le... woot! *sweat* haha

Thomas/Ylng3r/Sharlene> available on any of the date for dinner? (:

Annisan: yalor, around 40k. i computed too... it can range from 30k to 40k depending on recovery from tables.

House and renovation not yet factored in.

Mic> haha.. yeah! im planing.. cos i missed out the last two gathering le... so now i plan better... at least i know my schedule... u mean Johor? hehez =P