(2010) 2010 Brides

KK: thanks for sharing, I didn't know also...FW always sends hers back to GH for washing cos it's FOC. She's not the clumsy type, but sometimes I still get cut by her ring *ouch*

Can't imagine those ladies losing their diamonds outside, how on earth are they supposed to look for it once it has dropped out??? so tiny somemore kaoz...they will be very upset too if they happen to look at their ring and see a 'hole' in it

HFL> thanks! heard tat LW will have new range soon.. will b gg to love n co or mayb even fairy inc...

have anyone here go to fairy inc n bought their rings?

thomas> a few of my frds also kanna cut by my ring also.. keke sometimes i wonder should i still carry on wearing ant...

Mich: I went last Sat but left after 20mins cos all BS, we not interested...forgot ur contact so didn't call u, only called ying to tell her we going off shopping first lol

This sat we will be there ard 2pm, if u going give us a ring ba

ying: me disabled the email alert too, first time I didn't know, ended up I have to clear abt 100 emails in my inbox whahahahahaha...that shows how 'talkative' we are here =~P

angelia: yalor pain pain leh, so sharp somemore

now hold hands also have to hold her right hand liao, cannot hold her left anymore hahahahaha

yIng3r> slowly read thru the archives bah. or just follow thru here lor. hee.
Think u can start scouting for wedding bands le, since ROM moved to this yr. Must give time allowance wor...

thomas> no prob. can share that with ur FW. ya. my FH just got cut by my ring last nite. will be ver upset if can only c the shine from my ring, not the diamond de. think i'll go bersak. as well as my FH. haa

thomas> my frd nv reali make such comments lar but i feel bad lor... same goes for my FH.. haha but next time with the weddin band on also doonoe hold each hand.. haha

alicia> cos i tink its' de setting part, the part tat is sharp is the crown tat's holdin on to the diamond... my frd hav somethin like scratch marks...

for me still quite ok cos using gmail and it will lump the same subject in a loop thingy .. thou max is 61 notifications only ... haha ...

All: later dunno where my FW is bringing me to eat, will update here tonite haha.

Leaving office in 10mins' time hehe

Alicia: angelia is right, it's the tip (setting) which cuts and it's real SHARP, mind u

KK: the bulk of the cost is the diamond leh...w/o it, the ring is practically worthless...think I will go berserk too cos it cost me a bomb!

oh i think i worse case: i cut myself too.. haha.. though hubby suffers the most.. automatically now he walks on my right since my ring has already 'cut' him so many times..

thomas> enjoy ur wonderful dinner!! bet it will be super romantic nite... keke

HFL > we went there beginning of last yr to view b4, FH have very good opinion there.. wondering when will they come in new ones..

Thomas, enjoy ur bd dinner... confirm very romantic... keke...

I will be going down if nth occur... =) but maybe change in time or wad.. Will inform u

angelia.. i'm not sure either.. maybe u & ur fh wanna pop by again nxt mth or march & see there is any nice design?? or best is ask e sales person.. they might knw =)

I just google it..this website is 1 of the links..saying spore prof jeweller..the rings not cheap sia..all $1k n above..but unique

wah y|ng3r:so late nasi lemak..coconut milk?difficult to digest wor =X

Jaq: think no coconut milk ba... lol.. that is the reason why i grow fat rite? always have late dinner...

Jaq: hahaha... better to find some brand we heard of it..

Birthday boy come back le~~~

After close to 5 hours of meeting in office.. I made it to the kickboxing class.. but slightly late.. Now super duper tired.. Tmr is a sure die case for me.. Must be aching all the way..

ylng3r> Outcome if the kickboxing is fun.. Then you have more reason to join.. You are really very hardworking.. Gambatte.. I'm starting my jap class.. once a week think can kill me liao..

Jaq> Really? I'm seeing him tommorow night.. Excited.. If he says not compatible, then we dun get married liao loh.. haha.. Did you take notes?

Eve> Enjoy your ROM prep.. Now I'm thinking if I want to do some simple invitation cards for my guests..

Thomas> Think might go on Sat liao.. Bf says just show show face at his office event will do.. maybe we will go a bit later at 3+..

Booy: hahaha.. hardworking as in 4 days a week for my degree course? lol.. very tired lor... wanted to exercise also feel lazy lor..

Booy: hahaha.. only jus started.. but anyway, only 2 years.. bear with it ba...
only hopefully i will pass without any unit fail..

Eve> Tot of that as well.. I saw some nice nice DIY cards.. So I tot of doing some.. hee.. Since I'm only expecting 30-40, so maybe can consider..

ylng3r> Jia you! it's draining, but at least you can set a goal and work towards that..

Booy: at least u all got determination to think of MBA... Ying3r... Jia you!
i 3 yrs plus neber study... haha... go for a CPA exam last yr tt time also quite nervous...

this yr my goal is to save more money and lose 3-5kg..hee

booy> It's just a thought.. haven't realise at all.. Think I have to concentrate on my wedding stuff first now.. My goal is also to save more money... hee

morning all~~
is TGIF~~keke..see u all at bows2009.

booy:ya I taken down notes n kena say by long shifu..he say " what I say abt u on really detailed, u really is", y take down notes when whatever I say already on the card" hahahahah

actually I write down better coz translate into english for my bf to read in future..my bf always depend on me for such thing..sigh.

the dates he given also can use for collecting house keys n moving house de. He will share with u some tips on AD itself also.

Hey gals, there is also wedding fair at The Central which is juz next to BOWS2009..think they take this chance to hold it together.but mostly BS.

Morning all...

Jaq> If he wrote down on the card, then it's good.. But I still need to translate to english myself.. Or else I will forget what it means next time.. Looks like he's quite detailed.. good good...

hi morning all! it's friday again!

Booy> must be very tired, esp when it's the 1st class.

Eve> r u gg to DIY for ur deco? or... i've checked with many to do my ROm deco, but many r fully booked. sian...

yIng3r> jiayou oh!