6. Michelle and FH (ard 2pm)
7. agon-e and FH (tentative)
8. eevee and FH (tentative)
9. KK and FH (ard 2pm)
10. angelia and FH (ard 5pm)

On 11 Jan (Sun)
1. Booy and FH
2. wiwi and FH

Eve: btw can help me update my particulars?

AD: 14 March 2010
Banquet venue: Orchard Parade Hotel

Now left with AD VG only...anyone has good recommendations?

thomas: which woman will say themselves thin de?hahahaha..

ying3r: sighz..sucks rite?suddenly we have alot of ppl leaving..tink we are goin to drown soon already...

thomas: haha..congrats!finally decided ur AD!!=))

kk: thanks ger!my stress will come in in march..when she tender..she goin to stay to get her bonus in march 1st..lucky..if not..i will juz die for you to see...

Shar: been through too many in my office le... so kind of get used to it.. jus dun like the feeling of work been thrown to me when someone leave..

KK: how can dun stress... study stress, wedding stress, now want to separate ROM, also stress... haiz...

wiwi:erm..tat BS blacklisted us liao I think..hahaha everytime we go wedding show sure bump into them...coz they take part in almost every wedding show..quite pushy..
did not hear gd reviews abt them..tho they offer quite gd package but just gotten review from acquaintance that what they say n do is different...

hahahah...aiyo u two wun drown lah, if anyone shld drown first it shld be me...that time rem I was telling u gals me one person doing 4 ppls' job?

ying3r: hugz..sighz..i understand tat feeling..i throwing the work to my colleague..den i taking over my colleague work..have to work as a team lor..coz we only have 4 person in a team..given the nature of my job..its like hamsters running on wheels!!=(( hugz..hope u can cope..dun stress k...

Jaq: is it??? hahahaa...good good, then u sat, me sun lor hahahahaha...

Shar: hahahahha...so this shld be "san xi lin men" right? hahahahhaha....

Shar: ur birthday near their AD dates? it also same to me wor.. near my birthday... kekeke..

Shar: hope nothing will happen ba...i dun wish to throw my familiar portfolio to ppl and take over someone's else portfolio..

Shar/yIng3r> mai stress mai stress! *sayang sayang*

All> dun drown dun drown... *throw float to all* we'll survive thru de. =)

sharlene:thats my only auspicious date in March on a Sat..the other 2 on a wkday..but also must see what my bf n parents say also lor..
y|ng3r:that I am not sure wor..but seldom see pple sign with them during the show..

KK: hahaha.. no one help me settle ROM.. now need to spilt ROM from AD.. need to think of ROM venue now... doing decoration urself for ROM venue will it be hard?

kk: haha..thanks thanks!!will try and stay afloat with all my fats...HAHAH...

ying3r: haha..^5!!when ur bday?hee...haha..i agree with u..actually..i taking over my colleague job so tat he can cover the job of the one tats leaving..sighz..where got time!!!=((

Thomas: KK pak tor finished le...:x

Jaq: maybe wor.. if not why keep going to wedding show.. also not cheap to set a booth and dun they have many wedding to help arrange thing meh? :X

Jaq: haha same as me, our top 2 dates picked by our master was either in March or in July...we liked the date so chose March
Our other 2 dates were on weekdays and dun really like cos ppl have to take leave to help us and also those coming for the banquet will be tired as next day still have to work...

y|ng3r:haha maybe lor..dun find their photos or gowns fantastic tho they can throw in alot of stuff in the package..

we want quality not quantity..haha

Jaq: bf want to keep ROM simple, so cannot choose too expensive place for ROM.. then jus ask my dad, finally told my dad about getting married..

Shar: 17 mar.. ur?

JAq: hahaha.. not sure.. kind of decided Golden Horse as my BS le... heng if i take package from them, they got throw in ROM package... maybe it also save my trouble to find dress...

Thomas: hmmm.. like no meaning wor... now u allow me to tht of one place to ROM.. the place where my bf propose... should i?

ying3r: sounds nice..the place where ur bf propose..would hold alot of meaning..hee..+ u rom there..wah..sure super memorable de..ahhaa..

thomas> today just went for dinner then came back lor...

Shar> i can always contribute my fats to u... dun worry. haha

yIng3r> if need any help, c if i can be of help. if can, sure will help de... must enjoy the process. the more u dread it, the more it will bcum. =) deco ah? pretty much depends on what u have in mind. & also the venue.
the place he propose? will be very meaningful. mine oso. hee...

ying3r: HAHA..yah..my bday is on march 17 too..hahah..i am born in 1983...hahaha..u??i already have a colleague who is born on the same day as me already..hahaha..he is 4 years older..and he holding his customary 3 weeks after me..ahhaha...

Shar: SUPER QIAO LOR... Same birthday, same year!!! LOL... u are the 2nd person who i found same birthday and year one... LOL...