(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia> agreed with angelia. it depends on the extent that u r willing to go, in terms of feng shui. cos there r really a lot fo things to follow, from "big" stuff to very fine details.

angelia> ya man, if more than once, dunno how my heart is gonna take. but hor, to think back, it's quite an intersting process though. hee...

KK> Alrite! thanks!

alicia> ya, most flats r north/south facing de. ya, we like lesser units on each floor too. both my FH n I like point units, more privacy. it's ok lah, afterall, it's still the lovenest of ur own.

angelia> true, i haven really research much on feng shui for hse yet. might need some pointers from u in times to come. =)

me juz log in..hahahaha..think this week wun be able to appear much in this thread during the day..sigh work is super demoralising...

bahhh accounts..I managed to escape few yrs back..but all my jobs involved numbers..sianz..now shld be closing books right that's y sickening..
mine is doing planning..sigh

Me too...teaching new colleague all the ropes until no time to do my work too

Alicia: resale lor, where got $$$ to buy private?

thomas:*patpat* adv happy birthday to u~~~ enjoy urself tml ya.. hehe

now resale pricing going down..maybe u try in a few mths time lor..think will be better..

Hello everyone..

Jus wondering if anyone went to the bridal exibition last weekend @ suntec? Have anyone came across X-Zen Wedding BS?

I am keen but i need more reviews..they say they speciialise in overseas PS and their package sounds attractive. They quote mi abt $4688 inclusive of gg Phuket with flight n accomodation.

Any reviews on them?

although at the point of time me got the flat at BTO..but they will re-assess our income n approve the HLE..sikali exceed 8k by then..if they dun let us loan..also jialat

wiwi: I went but spent less than 20mins as it was nth but BS and nth on banquet stuff, so quite disappointed. We oredi signed up with BS liao.

nope, never come across, maybe the rest here can advise?

Erm if no one came across this BS guess i shall wait and compare wif other BS oredi..well, i will b gg the BOWS tis sun to check it out..

wiwi> never came across that BS, can't give feedback.

jaq> ya lor, have to re-assess upon key collection. very troublesome...

who is Booy? eh sorri ar..i m pretty newbie in tis forum..hehehe..

Well tis sun will b gg wif bf to check out banquet pricing n BS..

haiz..i also super demoralized at work lo..one of my staff is goin to resign..den jia lat already..coz the team will be less by 1 person..i think i will go crazy v soon..sighz..my other team members say tat..no need to jian fei for wedding already..the work stress will kill me..and make me slim...-_-""