(2010) 2010 Brides

Sharlene, itold my bf only invite close relatives oso... he say if wan invite invite all better... u know those auntie's mouth...

Mich: haha for my ROM next mth, getting my that photographer fren to take for me pics too, will give him a token AP as "yi si yi si" hehe

yup, tea ceremony only

Shar: 40 ppl u say small??? hahahahha...then mine must be tiny liao cos I have 15 ppl only kekeke

KK: dun worry, I'm ok now gal, thanks

faint.. i cannot catch up with this site.. i am only away for lunch.. back with so many replies...
anyone on facebook?? at least can recognise each other on sat...

I dun mind going for kopi after BOWS2009 but dunno each of us gonna spend how much time there wor..hehehe.. before BOWS2009 not possible coz I got tuition till 2pm..

Jaq: ok after BOWS also can, i dun mind. If nothing much to see there esp banquet stuff, think me and FW will be out very fast hahahahahah...

thomas:hahahah..we might stay abit longer coz tot of viewing the novotel clarke quay booth n also VG/PG..hmmmm
think we will bump into each other there..so we play by ear?
wah the thread hyperactive today..I can't catch up..too bz at work.

KK: confirmed by both of us but haven't consult a feng shui master to confirm.. hahaha.. also must ask his mum..

Mag: yes yes.. in chinese is huang...

Thomas: i try to contact u when i go to BOWS, cause will be pretty late.. because after my class..

Eve> Thanks.. It's very comprehensive..

Thomas> Give you a call if I'm going on sat. Most prob will go on sun to make him feel involved.. hee..

michelle: yah..i understand..coz i had this same prob also..so..we only invited my MIL side of relatives..and only the adults..coz they are smaller..only 4-6 ppl only..den for mine..only my youngest uncle and auntie came..rep my grandma..hahah...coz our venue can only take ard 40 pax...in addition..all our relatives all dun see the need to come for the ROM de..so they din mind..and so happened tat my hubby grandma passed away a few days before our ROM..so..also not gd for us to go ard telling ppl lo..

thomas: hahaha..well..we can only have 40 pax ma..haha..i did missed out a few frenz also lor..haha..coz not enuff place..hahahaa..for me is..those frenz are my closest..so i wan them to be there..heee...

I am also 2010 BTB. Currently in the midst of planning my Big Day... U all are so active in here. hoopefully i can catch up being an optopus..

Eve : Can u send me your wonder spreadsheet? THanks

Below are my details for you to update.
AD : 29 May 2010
Banquet Venue : Sheraton Towers
BS : Di Gio
AD PG : -
AD VG : -
ROM : 29 May 2010
ROM Venue : Sherton Towers (Preferbly @ WaterFall)
Lovenest : Punggol Vista
Multiply : FerlyWorm

Thanks so much.

Mag : will add in Multiply as well but there's nothing in my profile thou.

yIng3r : book most of the things, looking ard for PG & VG. Want to book early if not prices keep gg up.

Jaq: sure, I dun have ur number, mind giving it to me?

Booy: sure!

ying: most likely by 6pm we will be out of BOWS hahahahhaa...u gimme a call see where we are lor hehe

Felecia: welcome! me one of the only 2 guys here hehe

Shar: have u gone for ur shoot at Bright Studio?

Thomas : envy ur FW, cos she has u to so involve in the wedding preparation. everytime i ask my FH about the wedding, he will give the "Again" FACE... arghh!! He dun understand y must plan so early? but luckily, he still agree & give...

Felecia: hahaha u not the one who face such problem... bf give "again" face.. lol...

Thomas: no choice ah.. me got class from morning 9am to 5pm..

All, will it be weird if my rom only invite bf n my close fren n both side parents? And some of my close relative maybe 4 couples of auntie n uncle..

cuz now my PIL is e prob... they dun wan a single relative to attend... =(

I feel like very sad lor... it's my event after all... haiz.. like i "face not gd to show people" like tt... =,(

michelle: hugz..dun feel sad..they juz wan to save $$ for their relatives ba..u noe..old ppl are like tat one..they dun wan to be seen as "greedy" or wad...juz talk to them..and let them noe how you and ur FH thinks?

sharlene, i think so lor... hope they understands...

If die die no choice they still e same... dono wanna continue our plan anot lei... but like not gd like that hor... later in e futurethey attack me how... =x

Felecia: hahahaha...my FW always laughs at me saying I can't wait to get married kekeke. The gals here also call me 'extinct man' here...zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Mich: dun think so lah, for my ROM also only got both sides families and some close frens, as long as they feel comfortable shld be ok

Alicia: urs less than 10 ppl? then good leh, I like the smaller the better haha

Felecia >> ur email address?

Here's the updated listing ...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>his_fairlady</TD><TD>19-Nov-09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cornygal</TD><TD>21-Nov-09</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jul-08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebell10</TD><TD>Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vaquita</TD><TD>20 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>etirine</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford (tbc)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Jun-08</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD>celinekam</TD><TD>6 Feb</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>natelyn</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Fashion Bride Taipei</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>alicia_yong</TD><TD>21 Mar</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelle</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi @ Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Mar-08</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Jun-09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerixp</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol Lodge</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluerosie</TD><TD>Mar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Buddhist temple TBA</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>agone</TD><TD>17 Apr</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Studio Sago</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>ohmessylife </TD></TR><TR><TD>ferlyworm</TD><TD>29 May</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>FerlyWorm </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>2nd qtr</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20-Sep-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>4 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmpw</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Hills</TD><TD>starryangel25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbpanda</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baosy_87</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct-09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Filmman Video</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Damai Grove</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dinitegrity</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin (tba)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>DreamzCoffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygirl198230</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kat0606</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>wskat0606 </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>bennyang studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct-08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Poolside</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesscloud</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>princesscloud </TD></TR><TR><TD>yIng3r</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Court @ Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>thommy</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xin_starzz</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Hilltop Garden (Qianxi)</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Senja Green</TD><TD>magnxc </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

everyone's info correct???

Eve: in the midst of checking with Cornelius regarding our choice banquet dates, once confirmed I will post here for u to update, thanks

haha celinekam shld be above etirine Eve cos her AD date earlier...mine I think u will need to move up to March liao hehe

AD : Jun 2010 (Tentatively)
Banquet Venue : -
BS : Golden Horse Awards (TBC)
ROM : Jun 2010 (Tentatively)
ROM Venue : -
Lovenest : Sengkang @ Fernvale Court

Eve, please update.. thanx..

thomas, cuz ever since i met his dad, i feels tt his dad dun like mi... i told my bf he say i think too much.... i oso donno how

will discuss wif bf e prob aagain

Hi eve,

AD : 10 Jan 2010
Banquet Venue : Novotel Clarke Quay
BS : Di Gio
ROM : AD Day
ROM Venue : Church
Lovenest : Jade Spring @ Yishun

thanks!!

Hi hi.

I am also a 2010 BTB!

Below are my details.

AD : 13 Nov 2010
Banquet Venue : Furama Riverfront (Venus)
BS : Yvonne Creative
ROM : 20 Sept 2008
ROM Venue : Furama Riverfront (Mercury III)
Lovenest : Jade Spring @ Yishun

below are my details, well mine is in Dec 2010 am i too kiasu to prepare now? hahaha...

AD : Dec 2010 (not yet cfm with feng shui master)
Banquet Venue : still looking ard
BS : still looking ard
ROM : Same day as AD
ROM Venue : -
Lovenest : Senja Green

wah seems like I am the only 1 w/o AD date yet..LOL..jialat.
The NCQ banquet seems not bad..but have to see their ballroom n whether serve western food bo..
read in styleweddings 1 of the news reporter got married at NCQ using oriental theme..hmmm