(2010) 2010 Brides

here's the updated list

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>his_fairlady</TD><TD>19-Nov-09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cornygal</TD><TD>21-Nov-09</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jul-08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebell10</TD><TD>Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vaquita</TD><TD>20 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>etirine</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford (tbc)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Jun-08</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD>celinekam</TD><TD>6 Feb</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>natelyn</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Fashion Bride Taipei</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD>18-Jun-09</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>alicia_yong</TD><TD>21 Mar</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelle</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi @ Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Mar-08</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Jun-09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerixp</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Lodge</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluerosie</TD><TD>Mar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Buddhist temple TBA</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>agone</TD><TD>17 Apr</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Studio Sago</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>ohmessylife </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>2nd qtr</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20-Sep-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>4 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmpw</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Hills</TD><TD>starryangel25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbpanda</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baosy_87</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct-09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Filmman Video</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Damai Grove</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dinitegrity</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin (tba)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>DreamzCoffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygirl198230</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kat0606</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Phototerrain (tbc)</TD><TD>Phototerrain (tbc)</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>bennyang studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct-08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Poolside</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesscloud</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>princesscloud </TD></TR><TR><TD>yIng3r</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Court @ Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>thommy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kk: ya.. finally my bf show some concern about the reno and wedding..

i ask him which one to do 1st.. he say reno, banquet then BS.. lol

KK: welcome back! thanks for the headsup on David of CMG, agree that he's a very friendly guy based on our email correspondences so far, most likely will be paying him a visit soon

Pillarless ballroom at the Amara? Sounds good, my FW likes...can send to my email [email protected]? thanks a lot

Jes: I see...fri I can't make it to BOWS cos my class is after work. Most likely (if going) will be on a Sat...anyone going on a Sat? Congrats on ur signing of ur lovenest!

yIng3r> gd gd, at least he's more into the planning now... =)

Thomas> Thanks... U will have a gd experience with him... shoot him with any qn, he will try his best to answer u.
Not sure will be gg to BOWS2009, have to check with FH.
U've got mail!

kk> Oh so u r the other couple that Serena was serving. wat a conincident.

My block is 12b, wanted 12c, unit 77, 75 but all taken up so fast. My appt to sign is 09/01/09 (fri). which block u took?
The merchant court package is for 2009 to 31 march 2010. 2010 april onwards i dun have it yet. but i can send u the package. wats your email?

Merry Xmas!!

Mag, u r welcome. Everyone join here to share... =D

I had juz received a msg frm long shifu, he had picked gd dates for me le... Will meet him up when my partner n I are free... hee..

Jeslyn, er.. isn't it too early for a JP? =x Cuz this thread is 2010. haha

Merry Xmas everyone!! Enjoy the holiday... I have received my best and most ex present for this xmas.. A beautiful resale in Bishan... =)

Jeslyn> You can try Mr Chia.. He's my JP and he's a pretty popular JP..

Can I have the Merchant Court package? cm.tiff at gmail.

Merry Xmas to all!

Booy: wow isn't that expensive? resale in Bishan is very high, I also asked that time.

Anyway welcome to Bishan!

yo gers!haha..same like Booy..i got an early super expensive xmas gift as well..hahaha...=p..found a nice resale flat in sembawang already..=))

Booy: how much COV u paid?u signed the OTP already?heee..

hi booy and sharlene!

congrats!! sharlene, which part of sembawang? i stay in sembawang also! hee!

btw, i also signed up for BOWS. dunno why im going there for also since i already got my BS and hotel. haha... it is spread over 2 days so we can decide when to go right? anyone signed up for the meal?? need to pay right...

xiaofeizhu

gong xi gong xi!! share w us how he proposed leh!!! did u cry??

Merry xmas everyone..

Booy &amp; Sharlene.. congrats on founding ur lovenest.. =)

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008 dinner at Shokudu at 7.15pm
1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

jus to check for BOWS, if dun have AD date yet, jus put any date will do? and the no. of tables also can put an estimate no. ma?

Xmas is ending.. Let's look forward to the New Year.. =)

Thomas> Bishan is slightly higher than normal.. Avg for 4-room is around 400 to 440K.. I want to stay near central.. so no choice..

Alicia> Mine is near Bishan North.. Few stops away from Bishan Junction 8.

Sharlene> Thanks.. Congrats to you too.. I paid around 20K COV because of the good condition and location of the house.. Usual COV is around 10K.. I haven't sign OTP.. Just paid deposit... you?

Deerixp, Happy Girl, HFL, Jocelyn> Thanks.. I'm very happy.. A load off my mind.. =)

Morning to all!!

Congrats to Booy and Sharlene on finding your lovenest...

Sharlene - Which part of Sembawang did you buy? My lovenest also in Sembawang hehe...

Happy Girl - Thanks... He proposed during our anniversary... he surprised me with a night stay at a small small suite in F*l***ton hotel... the stay was wonderful and the hotel service is very very good over there... he proposed at our room's balcony by the poolside =) Was touched by what he say but I did not cry keke... of cos the above completed with ring, knight's kneel, wine, flowers and cake...

Hi Evee: Here's my update. Thanks!

Nick: deerixp
AD Banquet: 28 Mar
Venue: Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel
BS: My Bridal Room
AD PG: -
AD VG: -
ROM: AD Day
ROM Venue: Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel
Lovenest: Punggol Lodge
Multiply: -

Thomas> 20K is on the high side liao.. We paid more becos the previous owner stayed for 6 years and there are some things that we can keep. You can consider bishan too.. =)

KK> Thanks.

Deerixp> I'm on leave too.. hee.. long weekend..

Enjoy this lazy friday to those who are working today..
XiaoFeiZhu> Thanks. Congrats that you had such a romantic proposal..

Booy: I'm still looking ard, Bishan ones are too expensive. Some are asking for crazy COVs sigh...

faith: welcome! Can't share with u mine sorry, my BS forbidded me to share online as she gave us quite a lot of freebies so don't want any of her customers to go back and complain to her

xiaofeizhu: my new place is opp Interchange..hee..ard 316 tat side..hahaha..u lehz???

booy: i signed OTP already..my HLE approved liaoz..today hubby goin to pick up the HLE from HDB..coz we arranged to pick up ourselves..i paid 21k COV as well..coz i dun have to reno the house le..the owner renovated only 1 year+ ago..the house cost 401k in total..urs lehz?mine is a 5 room..haha..121sqm..heee...

all: thanks for your blessing!!vv happy to have found a place finally too..heee...