(2010) 2010 Brides

Magdeline,

U gt the name of my mother & e sir name of my father so welcome here!

Best in Singapore would be of course of Bridal shop (also most expensive la): My Dream Wedding

Hotel etc is each to each own preference de.

Thomas,

For both HTB & my ring all need resize. Cos to them (jewelers), our ring size is really small.
Those smaller den us don needa tink, cfm needa resize de..

HTB: 14, Me: 8

Really quite small & cute lei in my opinion.
Den shock to find so many smaller here! Confirm super cute de lo..

Diane,

haha.. so coincidence ya ~

erm.. actually i got budget leh.. hope to get The Day Wedding package all wrap at not more than $4K... do u think is possible?

where do u do urs?

Mag

I don understand what you mean by The Day wedding package?

You mean Actual Day de photos, video etc?
I don tink $4k is enough.
Why not u tell me what are you looking at?
So den we know what to reccommand you.

Diff ppl has diff expectations.
Many here wanted the best & good for their wedding.

Alicia, ying: oh dear...I got half day off tml and also on New Year's eve next week...

Jocelyn: I see...thanks!

Magdeline: welcome! Think u have to do ur homework by going to the various BS first, then shortlist from there lor. U are going thru the same headache as most of us here kekeke. Think Eve can share with u which BS are most of us using here...Eve where are uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Diane: Booy's and ying's even cuter lor, 5 and 6 only OMG...think they buy ring from those shops they very happy, cos pay the same price but material so little LOL

Thomas, ya la!! Booy & Ying de dono what. Cfm freaking skinny de lo..

I am quite surprise mine is size 8, cos i tot should be bigger? LOL...

Btw thomas, what is e wedding show in suntec about? I sign My dream wedding ardy le lei... Damnit! I also sign coffee&tea dreamworks le lo!! All sign so wasted! No extra perks etc.

yling, my proposal n bands are frm soo kee... love it! =p

oh ya, i contacted e long shi fu liao... he should be able to give me e gd dates based on mi n my fh de ba zi tml or xmas day! once confirm, i will proceed to book my venue, pg n mua =p

aloHa..

Thomas: Got wedding show at Suntec on Jan'09? I wana go!!! haha..

Yah.. I would love to know which BS most of u go to.. so that I can survey which one best compatiable for me...

Diane: for Day Wedding, i am actually refering to:-
1. Phototaking (plus a qty of selection of photos)
2. Bridal Make-up and Hairdo (on actual day and phototaking days)
3. Bride and Bridegroom clothes
4. Wedding Day Car
5. Photographer and Videographer for actual wedding day.

Can we get all this from the BS or do we need to do separate sourcing?

*Headache*

Mag

Mag,

1. I really dono any that is really very cheap.. Sorry perhaps others can help

2. Bridal MaKE UP & Hairstyle around $300

3. Bride & Groom Clothes (depend what you are wearing, if u are looking at wedding gown & suit cfm ex, but if u r looking at normal presentable dress from Far East or Bugis, den should be cheaper, guys suit cfm $200 but of cos if groom have at home le can use old de lo)

4. Wedding Day car can lend from relative etc?

5. Photo & Video $2200

I tink $4k is only enough for video & photo, make up, hair style, normal dress & suit, japanese car.

Your wedding car, what u want?
If SLK, Beetle etc cfm more ex.
But if u looking at Toyota etc cfm cheaper.

For me,

I have spend $8888 on BS alone of cos includes all make up, hairstyle etc, albums etc normal de lo.
$3800 on video, photo on AD, Animation, Express Highlights

Car I intend lend convertible CLK from my godmom (save me $600 if I rent)

Michelle: yup, 3-5 Jan

Mag: most of the packages from BS are quite comprehensive, it shld cover everything that u've listed and more. However most BS' packages do not include AD PG and VG, this u will have to go source urself. Rough guide will be ard 2K for both on ur AD. Have fun searching!

Hi peeps
*Wave To All* Long time din log into this thread... so crowded now hehe... too many archives to read... Read a few and realise some of you peeps faces some probs with r/s... do not be dishearten, these challenges are meant to make you stronger and better!! Jia You!!

I have yet to source for my wedding band, probably only doing it 2nd quarter of next year cos rom-ing in June...

Thomas - My ring size same as you FW, can truely understand what you meant by no size when you visit the shop... this also happen to me when I shop for my proposal ring haha...

Jocelyn - Great to hear good review from you about Merchant Court cos I booked my banquet there... looking forward to it!!

Eve - If you happen to update the listing, please help to update mine... thanks...
ROM: 22.06.2009
ROM Venue: Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside
BS: The Aisle Bridal Boutique

Mag> You can go to BOWS2009 in 9 to 11 Jan 2009 which have more of such BS deals...

http://www.bows.sg/

1 - 4 can be handled by most BS.. Within 4K might be a bit difficult.. AD PG and VG are usually separately charged by BS, so most people opt for ala-carte AD photography..

Thomas> If you go love and co, the less mat you uss for the ring, the ring will be slightly cheaper.. But Soo Kee dun have such policy.. haiz.. Going to Bows2009? Think it's more interesting than the wedding travel fair..

Diane: which BS u went? u try the bridal make-up le ma? natural a not or cakey make-up?

Actually i know most of the BS cover similar items but I dunno which BS is better in term of service, alteration of clothes, make-up and hairdo...? Any recommendation with regards to that?

Mag ^^

haha I see....ya too small also got probs lol

my advice to u is, shop earlier for ur wedding bands cos if u like sth which they don't have it in stock and needs to custom make for u, it will take ard 2.5 to 3mths. Worried u may end up like Booy, she cldn't get those she liked as they took too long to make and wun be in time for her ROM.

thks a lot Booy..

Booy: u going ah? I have to ask my FW first leh. Me ok with anything one haha

Mag: 4k a bit tight to include everything in, most BS' packages are ranging from 2k+ all the way to 4k (based on my homework). If u wanna include AD PG and VG, think u need to prepare at least 6k or more, depending on the popularity of the PG/VG.

hI HFL,

hasnt got any yet. But saw a 5 room flat at Mcnair/Kallang area for 460k...so still thinking abt it...just dun wish to be too stretch...

i have make RSVP le to BOWS2009.. hehe.. I will be going there for some inspiration.. lolx..

I will be going to Suntec Show as well..

Actually I have in mind what I wana already including dinner location etc.. jux left with BS selection and Videographer and Photographer... I will increase my budget after discussing with my bf loh..

I hope to get a BS that is good in service..

Maybe we can all meet up during the wedding show ya ~ haha

hey all i'm backie..

angelia.. thanks.. we had fun just now =)

xiaofeizhu.. how r u?? long time no chat..

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008 dinner at Shokudu at 7.15pm
1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Mag,

Cant use Bridal Make Up de ba. Our wedding here in this topic is 2010 brides. I don think anyone tested their make up yet ba. So i dono hw it look. But I sign under MY DREAM WEDDING.
You can find many video in youtube. Is really very nice. Many raves on this BS.

I think perhaps u wanna up ur budget? Perhaps $6k might includes all that you need?

Hi Mag..
For BS MU.. normally ur package will include trial mu n actual day & nite MU.. so normally b4 ur photoshoot.. they will do a trail makeup for u 1st.. how it will goes i'm not sure coz i will be having my trail makeup in Feb 09..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Diane: okie. I will go see the "my dream wedding" for reference..

thks a lot for all guidance ya ~ I will update all again..

Mag

Mag.. sure no prob =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

erm.. nvm loh.. jux go see see look look loh..

by the way.. do u all have lobang for getting auspicious date for marriage? I intend to ROM and Chinese Customary together wor ~

Mag ^0^

welcome mag!

diane > so glad to see you resolved your issue..yeah if he passes you his a/c info it means he trusts you..there is hope

I have also RSVP-ed for BOWS2009! My fiance doesnt mind going, maybe we can all meet up there or something lol

also..hahah...my ring size is either 3.5 or 4.5..haha..I thought it was 4.5 but when I asked my fiance who customised the ring he said it was 3.5..doh

thomas.. tink i left out ur previous post.. dun be dishearten as now is holiday mood.. i'm sure u will have a better yr ahead..

xiaofeizhu.. congrats on ur rom nxt yr =) ur htb finally propose to u?? r u able to join us for e dec outing??

Blue-diamond.. when ur AD?? dun worry u will have a better luck nxt yr.. i have not source for my flat as well..

agon-e.. ur finger size is so small.. mine is 7...

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Mag > yeah $4k is a little tight if you are also including PG and VG..it depends on whether you are going to top up pix, etc. Can cut costs by not having outdoor photoshoot and taking a freelance PG and VG for your AD..some ideas to help cut costs if you really cannot up ur budget

Also - for dates - I got my uncle who does these things for my family to get the dates, but I think some of the ladies/guys have gone to Long Shifu whom I've heard is quite good.

Thomas > Aiyohh don't talk about his family liao. Thank goodness we only see his family once a year. Today his family just had some miscomm regarding their Christmas schedule which evolved into a bigger argument then I got dragged into the issue and now his sister is giving me attitude (lian se kan). Sibei sian..but nvm..we shifted our flight up earlier so we are leaving Dec 30th instead of Jan 2. The only thing that is keeping me from losing my temper is how he has shown his support for whatever we are doing or plan to do (like our decision to stay in SG for the time being, stand up for us against his family's nonsense, etc). Otherwise I think I will sure explode. But that's just me venting la, don't mind me

Thomas> Yup.. I registered for BOWS..

HFL> I used my trial makeup for ROM makeup.. so mine in Mar 2009..

Mag> Enjoy hunting for BS… One of the popular one in here is My Bridal Room..

Blue Diamond> I was looking at their 4 room previously.. A lot of left over units are all west facing or no view at all.. So maybe you can go to the leftover units for 5 room and see see look look first..

Agone> I tot mine is already very small.. Now I find a competitor.. size 3.5!!! haha

diane > i think my fiance is kum gong la..if I remembered correctly the jeweler said it's 4.5..I can give him a call when we are back to ask him..now I'm curious also LOL

u all post reaL fast ... cant catch up ... aniwae by demand, here is the table listing ... those who have details to update me juz let me know.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>his_fairlady</TD><TD>19-Nov-09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cornygal</TD><TD>21-Nov-09</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jul-08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebell10</TD><TD>Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vaquita</TD><TD>20 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>etirine</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford (tbc)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Jun-08</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD>celinekam</TD><TD>6 Feb</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>natelyn</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Fashion Bride Taipei</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD>18-Jun-09</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>alicia_yong</TD><TD>21 Mar</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelle</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi @ Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Mar-08</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Jun-09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerixp</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Lodge</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluerosie</TD><TD>Mar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>Buddhist temple TBA</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>agone</TD><TD>17 Apr</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Studio Sago</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>ohmessylife </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>2nd qtr</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20-Sep-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>4 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kat0606</TD><TD>1 Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Phototerrain (tbc)</TD><TD>Phototerrain (tbc)</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmpw</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Hills</TD><TD>starryangel25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbpanda</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Damai Grove</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dinitegrity</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin (tba)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>DreamzCoffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygirl198230</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>bennyang studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct-08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Poolside</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesscloud</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yIng3r</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Court @ Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mag u can look for long shi fu which alot of brides here use him.. very fast he will give ur ur dates... i juz smsed him thismorning my details... he will be able to meet me 1-2 days later when he's done! its $100 for dates within 3yrs

In fact was looking for resales flat as i want biiger space...
I am looking at more of area near boon keng MRT.

Hi HFL,

Hopefully so lor...right now is the valuation too high...so hopefully by Q1 next year will see some drop lor...

Eve: why my name not inside the list? u dun like me ah?

agon-e: yours is 3.5??? *faints* u sure u got flesh on ur finger or not? I think only bones leh if 3.5 LOL...and I thought my FW's finger was THAT dainty liao hahahhahaha.........

it's ok, it's good to vent out ur frustrations, no good to bottle them all up inside u, not healthy also. Glad to hear he's on ur side at least

Blue Diamond: dun get ur hopes too high, even if drop also it's the private ones, not HDB. I see the valuation on some of them, it's MADNESS really. Talk abt building AFFORDABLE housing for Singaporeans, what an irony...with prices like these even for HDB, how "affordable" can it be?

I'm sure many here echo the same views as me (a frustrated HDB balloter)

ya, u all de fingers all so small... skinny fingers i like.. =p mine is 10, fh is 13 or 14,cant rem. His fingers is not big actually juz that his bones in e middle of e 4th finger is big!

hope this one is correct ...
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>his_fairlady</TD><TD>19-Nov-09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cornygal</TD><TD>21-Nov-09</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jul-08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebell10</TD><TD>Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vaquita</TD><TD>20 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>etirine</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford (tbc)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Jun-08</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD>celinekam</TD><TD>6 Feb</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>natelyn</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Fashion Bride Taipei</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD>18-Jun-09</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>alicia_yong</TD><TD>21 Mar</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelle</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi @ Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Mar-08</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Jun-09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerixp</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Lodge</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluerosie</TD><TD>Mar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Buddhist temple TBA</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>agone</TD><TD>17 Apr</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Studio Sago</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>ohmessylife </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>2nd qtr</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20-Sep-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>4 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kat0606</TD><TD>1 Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Phototerrain (tbc)</TD><TD>Phototerrain (tbc)</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmpw</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Hills</TD><TD>starryangel25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbpanda</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Damai Grove</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dinitegrity</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin (tba)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>DreamzCoffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygirl198230</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>bennyang studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct-08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Poolside</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesscloud</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yIng3r</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Court @ Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>thommy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

blue diamond ur rom venue furama function rm or waterfall longue? i'm interested to bok e function rm mecury eh... but after i get my dates first..