(2010) 2010 Brides

agone.. thanks for sharing.. =)

KK & alicia.. u 2 planning when to have kids?? how many kids u 2 would wan??

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008
1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

HappyFairLady> We plan to have after getting our new hse, but by then i'll be 30 yrs old le... washoping to have my 1st kid before 30.
No of kids ah? at least 2 bah... both my FH n myself luv kids... hehe. but realistically, having kids in Spore is soooooooo exxxxx!
how abt urself?

HappyFairLady> We plan to have after getting our new hse, but by then i'll be 30 yrs old le... washoping to have my 1st kid before 30.
No of kids ah? at least 2 bah... both my FH n myself luv kids... hehe. but realistically, having kids in Spore is soooooooo exxxxx!
how abt urself?

agone , KK.. i was tinking of gg to marriage prep course.. i was planning 1 or 2 kids..

angelia.. guess u oso like e rest.. let nature tk course.. =) guess its up to indiviual if they wanna go for e checkup

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

agone , KK.. i was tinking of gg to marriage prep course.. i was planning 1 or 2 kids..

angelia.. guess u oso like e rest.. let nature tk course.. =) guess its up to indiviual if they wanna go for e checkup

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia.. me plan to have 1 or 2.. but wont be so fast.. coz i was tinking to go for study..
how many kids r u planning to have??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia.. me plan to have 1 or 2.. but wont be so fast.. coz i was tinking to go for study..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

HappyFairLady (his_fairlady)> yup u mention before.. have u decided which school to go? marketing rite?

2 will b ideal for me.. but my bf want more... but too expensive to have so many kids in sg...

HappyFairLady (his_fairlady)> yup u mention before.. have u decided which school to go? marketing rite?

2 will b ideal for me.. but my bf want more... but too expensive to have so many kids in sg...

HappyFairLady> I was tinking mayb haf 3 kids? But my bf onli wants 2? So dunno lah... Wait till the time comes den see whether can afford or not lor... lol...

angelia..Alicia.. i have enrol my sch alreadi.. i enrol wif BMC for dip in marketing..me starting sch nxt yr fEB

i was tinking of having 2 kids but my fh says he wans 1 coz like wat angelia said kids r exp in sg.. so got to see got $$ to have 2 kids..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia..Alicia.. i have enrol my sch alreadi.. i enrol wif BMC for dip in marketing..me starting sch nxt yr fEB

i was tinking of having 2 kids but my fh says he wans 1 coz like wat angelia said kids r exp in sg.. so got to see got $$ to have 2 kids..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

HappyFairLady> tat's great... how long is ur course?

i tink we just want the best for our kids that's y we think more and more hesitant to have kids...

angelia.. my course is about 10mths.. =) hopefully i wont be too stress.. coz got to work, study n prepare for wedding.. lucky my lesson is 1 day per wk.. n its on sat.. so no need to rush sch after work

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia.. my course is about 10mths.. =) hopefully i wont be too stress.. coz got to work, study n prepare for wedding.. lucky my lesson is 1 day per wk.. n its on sat.. so no need to rush sch after work

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

HappyFairLady> tink should b still alright just that don't know how's their assignment is like.. once a week is gd... unlike mine 3 times a week.. will drop dead soon..

ya lo.. i check all e dates den when i saw sat got class me super happy.. when ur course end??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

ya lo.. i check all e dates den when i saw sat got class me super happy.. when ur course end??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn