(2010) 2010 Brides

Booy.. me not hardworking.. its just tt i had wasted time in e past so now mus cherish.. n i tink if i dun tried to study now nxt time when i have kid will be even more diff n lazy..hee.. even though its a bit tough to jaggle between preparation & sch.. but i guess i will try my best..

Booy & Jaq.. wher did u enrol for e marriage prep course?? how much is e enrolment fee??

Sharlene.. i have add ya in facebook.. accept me =)

diane.. i have add ya in msn alreadi.. jia you =)

alicia.. dun worry.. u will get ur dream date =)

eh.. gals.. wat shall we have for dinner for tis Dec outing?? Jap food again?? LoL

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008
1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Booy.. me not hardworking.. its just tt i had wasted time in e past so now mus cherish.. n i tink if i dun tried to study now nxt time when i have kid will be even more diff n lazy..hee.. even though its a bit tough to jaggle between preparation & sch.. but i guess i will try my best..

Booy & Jaq.. wher did u enrol for e marriage prep course?? how much is e enrolment fee??

eh.. gals.. wat shall we have for dinner for tis Dec outing?? Jap food again?? LoL

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

my goodness ... took me a long time to read finish all the posts since yesterday ...

to summarize:

1) I chose my ROM date based on my AD date ... AD date given by shifu so juz decided on ROM exactly 1 yr before ... juz remember 1 date: 16 Jan

2)AD PG & VG - I booked liao le with Simon Video & Photo Service. Think they quite good if u are not exactly looking for those journalistic style bah ... my pkg i took $1488 for both pg & vg ...

3) I guess everyone have their ups and downs in relationship ... Would strongly recommend going for marriage preparation course to Diane .. can use this opportunity to iron out ur differences, learn to understand each other better ... the counsellors there being trained will also be able to advise both of u on how to handle and manage each others' differences.
There are 2 types of MPC. Individual type or group type. U will have to decide which one both u and ur bf prefer loh ...

4) Wedding Preps - guess I settle most of the stuff liao ... ROM on 16 Jan den going to go for my Photoshoot in June ... guess time flies and before we all know it, it will be 2010 and we will all be part of the Mrs club ...

my goodness ... took me a long time to read finish all the posts since yesterday ...

to summarize:

1) I chose my ROM date based on my AD date ... AD date given by shifu so juz decided on ROM exactly 1 yr before ... juz remember 1 date: 16 Jan

2)AD PG & VG - I booked liao le with Simon Video & Photo Service. Think they quite good if u are not exactly looking for those journalistic style bah ... my pkg i took $1488 for both pg & vg ...

3) I guess everyone have their ups and downs in relationship ... Would strongly recommend going for marriage preparation course to Diane .. can use this opportunity to iron out ur differences, learn to understand each other better ... the counsellors there being trained will also be able to advise both of u on how to handle and manage each others' differences.
There are 2 types of MPC. Individual type or group type. U will have to decide which one both u and ur bf prefer loh ...

4) Wedding Preps - guess I settle most of the stuff liao ... ROM on 16 Jan den going to go for my Photoshoot in June ... guess time flies and before we all know it, it will be 2010 and we will all be part of the Mrs club ...

to summarize:

fairlady:I attended both organised by alife at shunfu road.. www.alife.org.sg $150 for gg-to-married couples n they will rebate $70 upon completion of the course (2 sessions)...

fairlady:Think I can't join u all this time round, my schedule v tight n tutoring sessions starting liaoz.

fairlady:I attended both organised by alife at shunfu road.. www.alife.org.sg $150 for gg-to-married couples n they will rebate $70 upon completion of the course (2 sessions)...

fairlady:Think I can't join u all this time round, my schedule v tight n tutoring sessions starting liaoz.

sharlene >> cos i going taiwan for my shoots and for the sunflower season ... hence june lor ... my bridal also need more than 4 months to do up the album so take early also good lor ... hehe

Jaq> Thanks for the link.. The premarital checkup looks really specific.. Dun have the basic checks.. Your choice of taking a more comprehensive package is a good consideration..

Went for marriage enrichment courses due to quarreling.. You guys are definitely very serious with each other.. hee..

fairlady> Keep up the good job.. Study hard ya..

Mine is with Touch.. Very interesting as the class will be held in the counselling couple house.. You will see for yourself how they deal with everyday life.. $200 for 4 sessions.. $70 rebate from govt upon completion..

Jaq> Thanks for the link.. The premarital checkup looks really specific.. Dun have the basic checks.. Your choice of taking a more comprehensive package is a good consideration..

Went for marriage enrichment courses due to quarreling.. You guys are definitely very serious with each other.. hee..

Mine is with Touch.. Very interesting as the class will be held in the counselling couple house.. You will see for yourself how they deal with everyday life.. $200 for 4 sessions.. $70 rebate from govt upon completion..

booy & Jaq..thanks for e recommendation.. =)

eve... rmb to show us ur sunflower pics after u tk ur shoot =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Seem like only me is with nothing settled...