(2010) 2010 Brides

ya lo.. i check all e dates den when i saw sat got class me super happy.. when ur course end??

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008
1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

HappyFairLady> mine will end next yr april if nthin goes wrong.. =) one day is gd.. still hav time for yourself and ur bf...

angelia.. hope so.. all e best.. u will graduate wif flying colors.. jia you

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia.. no prob =)
just realise suddenly e thread left both of us..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia.. no prob =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia.. no prob =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia.. no prob =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Hey Annisan, Jaq, Agon-e, Jocelyn & Angelia,

I approved le!! Yeah.. Thanks for adding...
No matter Msn or Friendster.. I all approve le!!
I decided to let my bf go lo.. No point me insist on my stand then he insist in his stand (ends up will lead to quarrel again)..

I feel that all ladies, especially us (in SG Brides) are all very very wei da..

We gif in to HTB, sacrifice for them.. Still c their 'face'..

Haix

I decided to let my bf go lo.. No point me insist on my stand then he insist in his stand (ends up will lead to quarrel again)..

Haix

Haix

Haix

diane.. dun feel too sad.. maybe u xian ku hou tian.. i guess look towards e future will make u feel happier =)

must jia you k..
wats ur msn add??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

diane.. dun feel too sad.. maybe u xian ku hou tian.. i guess look towards e future will make u feel happier =)

must jia you k..
wats ur msn add??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

must jia you k..
wats ur msn add??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

must jia you k..
wats ur msn add??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Alicia> Our ROM is just one day apart.. Mine is on 21 Mar 2009.. Good luck to your efile... I took the other hassle to look for a JP and ROM outside instead.. I have slow fingers.. haha

KK> You are not alone.. I'm also still shopping around.. Only settled BS so far..

HappyFairLady> You are so hardworking.. Also tot of studying.. but think have to wait till after AD liao.. I'm going for prep course with Touch in Feb 2009.. It's quite hot.. I booked that in Nov and only got a date in Feb 2009..

Alicia> Our ROM is just one day apart.. Mine is on 21 Mar 2009.. Good luck to your efile... I took the other hassle to look for a JP and ROM outside instead.. I have slow fingers.. haha

KK> You are not alone.. I'm also still shopping around.. Only settled BS so far..

HappyFairLady> You are so hardworking.. Also tot of studying.. but think have to wait till after AD liao.. I'm going for prep course with Touch in Feb 2009.. It's quite hot.. I booked that in Nov and only got a date in Feb 2009..

fairlady:I went to 2 marriage enrichment course before n past 2 yrs been attending marriage convention normally held during March.
I will enrol marriage preparation course next yr after my bf come back fr Brunei exercise bah...

As for pre-marital checkup, raffles medical group have 1..will be going for it maybe next yr Jun/July.

fairlady:I went to 2 marriage enrichment course before n past 2 yrs been attending marriage convention normally held during March.
I will enrol marriage preparation course next yr after my bf come back fr Brunei exercise bah...

As for pre-marital checkup, raffles medical group have 1..will be going for it maybe next yr Jun/July.

Jaq> You are really very ON.. Been to 2 marriage enrichment courses liao... raffles medical one, how much is it?

Alicia> Wish you good luck on both days then.. maybe we will just fall on same day.. My JP is Mr Chia..

Jaq> You are really very ON.. Been to 2 marriage enrichment courses liao... raffles medical one, how much is it?

Alicia> Wish you good luck on both days then.. maybe we will just fall on same day.. My JP is Mr Chia..

Booy.. me not hardworking.. its just tt i had wasted time in e past so now mus cherish.. n i tink if i dun tried to study now nxt time when i have kid will be even more diff n lazy..hee.. even though its a bit tough to jaggle between preparation & sch.. but i guess i will try my best..

Booy & Jaq.. wher did u enrol for e marriage prep course?? how much is e enrolment fee??

Sharlene.. i have add ya in facebook.. accept me =)

diane.. i have add ya in msn alreadi.. jia you =)

alicia.. dun worry.. u will get ur dream date =)

eh.. gals.. wat shall we have for dinner for tis Dec outing?? Jap food again?? LoL

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn