(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq > media player is "convenient". can plug to TV and watch movies downloaded from internet. some can plug thumbdrives, or in my case, i have a network storage hdd. so i can use set it up such that my network storage will download the movies and store inside (without using my laptop) and when i want to watch, just use the media player. but then... i haven't finish setting up :P

bleah, dun let my hubby see that, else he definitely have the idea of buying also when our house come lol

ellen: hahaha sikali hire 2 maids to clean around =x

Jaq > LOL my fren got 3 maids at home but they stay in a 3-storey bungalow lor LOL

Thomas > yea 8 yr-o b-day coming in Nov
and still good... i think i will be really sad when it dies one day~

Ellen> Hire maids got criteria de rite? Can onli hire if got kids or elderly at home rite? How to hire 3 maids? Sekali the 3 maids gang up attack ur fren how?

i dunno, apparently they have 3 maids - one cleans house, one cooks, one looks after the dog -_-"

got criteria one meh? didn't know that... so many pple got maids at home wor...

haha sorry not familiar with rules on maids, but could it be becos they already have the maids before the rule kicks in? cos i also got relatives with 2 maids at home...

hello ppl... so long didn't come here liao... so surprise this thread is still active... =)

Jaq: when free for makan???

alicia: ahahahaha exactly 1 month le long meh =P will be a torture after this long wkend...nov then got 2 PH...then continue to have at least 1 PH till next Feb..ok I think too far

Jaq: eh... duno also leh.. haven't think of what to eat.. maybe we decide when we're there? heehee... =) See ya on 29th Sept...

Any ppl wanna join in?? =)

Thomas > sigh. take a good rest during the long weekend then. you need the energy to keep you going...

Eelynn > i supposed you are expecting? LOL congrats... when's the bb due?

Ellen: hahaaa... what makes u think so?? was not feeling well last 2 weeks cause of weather...

Thomas: all the best.. =)

thomas: like that pai tai sui also can pray together ah hehehe...

me not la..already say mah after move in my lovenest then plan

u all interested to take part in family planning(baby) talk and got free movie?
www.maybebaby.sg, next talk is 25 sept...