(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas: yapz!!! haha...
Snoopy: haha.. not Sq2..other mall..haha...
Randyce: okie lah... not very very nice, or must watch kind.. gt time, can watch, no time also no loss..

ave> wahh wanna be firewoman ah
eh move central good ma.. then can go shopping

Thomas: u know time is so precious leh!!! tats why move nearer mah..haha.... somemore weather so hot, dun wanna walk in morning then sweat... at night so tired, juz wanna fast fast reach home and shower..

wah... all talking abt further studies after wedding? me too long din touch books liao... think ardy turned rusty =P

ave> wat abt ur tampines flat? rent out?

raining in tuas now leh...

how come take panadol can get flu? tot its supposed to prevent it? lol

anyway think I'm feeling sick also like u jaq...sigh

I think is fan xiao guo lol..my hubby ask me take coz can cure fever also..who knows flu come hahahaha...
thomas: aiyo u better drink more water,take vit c n sleep more this long wkend ah..I hope my running nose can get well by afternoon else tonight nose sure drip while walking n praying in temple lol

wah nowadays curtains sellers also got blog..so hi-tech...

nowadays business is really abt social networking as well other than WOM...
hope I have a business also years to come n boost by all these contacts hahaha

I also duno wat I wanna do..tot of opening a fried rice little cafe but no capital..tot of being an online tutor but not sure it works n helps anot lol

fried rice cafe??? u love fried rice ah jaq? hahaha...me also love but I think if u wanna succeed, u must really cook it well or ur version must be different from others. Too many places selling fried rice now.

I dun really like fried rice but I am bored by the normal fried rice, if me really have this cafe, will go for unusual fried rice..different ingredients totally

fried rice with cheese....urgh. sticky fried rice sounds like jap fried rice haha.

thats why I said wanna go into F&B biz in SG, make sure ur food is damn bloody nice otherwise difficult to survive haha.

goood moooooooooooooooooooorning ...

actually running a biz is hard. need to put in a lot of time and effort.

even running my photography biz on a part time basis, I can't seem to find the time to put in the attention it needs to grow.

of course, the main thing that drives a business at the end of the day is contacts. F&B is perhaps one of the most difficult (in my opinion) businesses to run. on this aspect, i always got a lot to say one ... :P

wah...this long wkend, all better rest well manz...is gonna be scorching hot also for next few days..33-34 degrees..

running a biz is never easy..but I see my fren, fren's frens running their own IT services company, like very easy n never fail to have no biz..zzzzz

jaq: I think depends on luck also...maybe they also got their own probs but nvr tell u only.

weather damn freaking hot lately...every night go home buay tahan have to on aircon...how I wish I was still in Hokkaido now

thomas: ya their problems is cannot do their accts properly so find me! lol...

ya lor..hot until, when I go in n out of shopping centres/office is like oven going into freezer n vice versa...resulted in my flu!