(2010) 2010 Brides

Darrel - Thanks for your offer, will let you know if I need the contacts... cos now prob is my original PG can shoot the night portion but not the morning portion so see if he can get a replacement for the morning portion... otherwise charges also duno how he going to charge...

xfz:patpat..at least u can few days off from work during CNY..relac abit...

hi ladies.. i'm a 20 march bride.. need help!

1.) Any ladies can intro your JP to me? Preferably bilingual in English / Mandarin

2.) Have you ladies gotten your jie mei's dresses? I can't find any after shopping in bugis / far east yest... the dresses are so small in sizes. All Free size..

This thread is sooo active

hi darrel
how's ur preparation? i'm done with PS and selection of photos.. getting panicky.. got to find JP now and browsing at jie mei dresses..

thanks jaq. online webbie seems to selling mostly winter clothings now..

xfz: eat steamboat..no fried food..sure alright~~ hahahah me gonna watch my diet from today onwards..no fast food, no fried, heaty,spicy food..coz my face v prone to outbreak n tonight gg facial...

minttychoco:try bridalcloset..seems not bad..

hi minty > preps are moving along. now settling the guest list and invites. Already did my GDL liao. Shoot will be on 30 Dec. jiemei dress, my wife bot at taiwan.

JP... there are a few recommended ones u can try. Mine wasn't that good so i shall not recommend.

darrel: thanks for the headsup, so meaning if we find spalling concrete during our final inspection before HO, ex-owner has to rectify it? or we have to do it?

Jaq - For the past week, diet successful haha cos of the wisdom tooth thingy haha... even my hubby also say I grow thinner... but very soon with normal food the fats will pile back again haha... btw, abt Q&M, the doc I went to is quite good and I feel the charges are reasonable... 1 extraction + 1 surgery + x-ray + medicine + GST = ard $600... gg to remove the stitches tml night...

Thomas > that one i'm not too sure. your agent will be in a better position to advise you. Cos mine is discovered after the handover. My wife called the agency to make some noise, but nothing came out of it.

If you spot it during the inspection, you can point out to the owner face to face, helps to avoid complications. Probably you can get the works done by your contractor and ask the owner to pay for it.

Hey Thomas, kenna last min report from boss... can't join you all tonite
maybe we can meet next time when you drop by NI hee hee...

jaq: erm not really lah, out of 17 only 9 turned up in the end...

Deerixp's sidekick AWOL also!!!

quite surprised that last nite nobody was interested in desserts...maybe all on diet haha

morning all...

sorry girls... didn't turn up last nite.. wasn't feeling well and was sleeping after taking medications... sorry sorry...

jaq> hahaha. my face is round, nt big! heee
u c, u so popular! i oso wan to c u, but.... =(

Eelynn> it's ok la, we'll haf many many more chances de. u feeling beta today?

Thomas> ya la, still dare to say, keep tempting us to eat deserts, very bad leh!

Aveline> ya man, so near yet so far leh!

Afternoon all.. Sorry for being late yest.. Too drained out by my work, didn't really participate a lot in the conversation.. Regardless, it was still fun to meet up and know the new faces..

ave: how come u nvr come...ur sidekick missed u badly last nite....u having fever???

kk: u all very jialat leh...not fat and yet wanna go on diet...tot women usually have sweet tooth??? very surprised when all of u dun wanna eat desserts lor hahahhaa

val: the pasta sucks or u also on diet? saw u struggling to finish it last nite whahahhahaha

booy: ya u looked shagged yest...thanks for coming ya

Randyce> no la. Cos we sat nearer to the cam ma. Heee. Next time we switch the places, ok? =)

Eelynn> gd to hear that u r feeling beta, must gulp lots n lots of water hor. =)

Aveline> poor u! peak period for u ah? Must tk gd care of urself hor.
We all miss u! heeee

Booy> didn’t get to chat with u oso. think next time we must “rotate†our seating arrangement ah, so that will get to chat with all.

Thomas> wa biang! I’ve been eating a lot recently, esp after my fainting incident. Been forced to eat. Put on weight liao leh. My gown fitting coming le, must really cut down ah. lol

Val> ya lor, ate so little. Not nice?

thomas> The pasta was great but the generous portion was unexpected. Somemore i had a really gd lunch ytd. heh.

KK> Yupyup..shld hv order the 2 mini pastas to share hor...heh.

KK: not realli consider peak... my job all year long busy one...plus now colleague on leave..i cover..another colleague transferred out, i cover..so 3 person job i do lor....i missed u all toooooooo......