(2010) 2010 Brides

thanks all for the wishes..

thomas: sick?

been bz with clearing up my bf's room n our bridal room..kaoz..alot of physical exercise n mentally also..still many thing pending..my 2nd PS this Fri postpone to mid Dec coz PG sick..zzzz..then now still trying to find perm job, been temp for a day or 2 kind..

went to kittylab yest alone, had fun..hahah

eelynn> i saw some pics posted in fb of u and 2 other gers in wedding gowns... is that ur 2nd ps or some bridal makeover??

jaq> alone & enjoying ya... quite an experience too

did u manage to snap some photos inside?

morning all~~

gg for work soon..

ds_gerl: I snap alot of photos lol, yet to upload to FB =x

deerixp:thanks!

all: enjoy ur long wkend, doubt be logging in to the forum this wkend, have to get alot of things done n wedding at SMC to attend.

xfz: will pm u the chinese hotel name

help help.... my electronic safebox at home gt error code and dunno how to uncode..lost the manual and cant go back to where ibot, cos too long ago liao.. cham liao lah..how ah!?!?!

jaq: on leave this whole week hehe. but like even busier than working leh hahaha

damn freaking hot weather...almost melted outside just now

anyone going S&C tml? called melvin, he told me they're open

came back from S&C yest, so many couples there also. Prices quoted by Melvin quite reasonable, should be getting some items from him =)

winpaz: hello welcome!

chrissy03: u haven't found one? tot ur AD is in Jan? u can try mine if u want, his webby is www.nelson-film.com his contact is there, hope he's still available on ur AD

Morning all.. 2nd day of endless studying... Sianzz

Chrissy> my vg is $600.. If you are looking for cheaper ones, I will send you the contact..

Eelynn> I brought my work back.. But haven't dare to ON my laptop yet..

Thomas> I had 3 items from them.. So far still ok.. But saw some bad comments abt their wood products.. So be more careful if you are getting wood prdts from them..

I'm thinking of going jb on 19 or 21 dec.. ON?

Thomas: consider late meh??? hahaaa.... me organise arh?? i sure small face one sia... =P

Booy: heehee.. later a bit then on laptop lor...

I so happy happy.. bought my 4 dian zhuan yesterday,, finally another thing settled.. .heehee... 37 days to my AD... =P

Eelynn> probably bah.. So sianz..

Congrats.. My mil stopped me from buying si dian chuan, she said rather buy si Dian Jin.. Haiz.. Your AD is pretty early as well, must start to chiong le..

Booy: my MIL leave it to us to select..cause she understand also that most of the younger generations dun wear gold anymore... that's y she asked me if i want gold or zhuan...
But i feel heartache for her... cause she's a housewife... then she fork out so much to buy me a set.... still feel bad...

But now gold very ex leh... not really worth it also...

ya lor... must chiong liao.. have already send out invites to my colleagues and friends.. left relatives.. will send them on my GDL day... =P

mooooooooorning ...

me also in office *sob sob*

later going to fit my suit =)

seems like everytime we go to my new house, we spot a new defect that need to fix
think spalding ceiling may end up as a big problem. *sigh*

deerixp: heeheee.... have to be fast arh... my wedding day b4 u all ma... =P time really flies arh... lots of things not done yet... =P

darrel: wah.... fitting oh.... house better check properly.... should be no more problem liao.. worry not....

Eelynn> she feels that gold has better appreciation value.. We already bought some gold together months ago.. Might just do without Si dian Jin.. See how..

Darrel> ask the hdb guy to check your toilet ceiling.. Most old flats have these problems.. As long as it's dry kind, it's not too bad.. But need to plaster and paint every other year..

eelynn: ur face must be as big as DS's hahahahaha...

booy: ok noted...but their wood quality seems good though from what I saw yest...as for the jb trip, I can only let u know once I get my guest list, right now I can't commit.

Booy: mi also.. bought some gold some months ago (but those are from my mum)...i somehow got some impression that my bf's mum bought for mi years ago.. haha.. she will stock gold when there's chance..I am fine with anything =)

Booy: i think older generations will think gold is more value la... =P

thomas: dun want la.. i wan to have small face.. hahaaa.....

deerixp: ^5.. i'm fine with anything too.. heheee...

Booy: can pass me ur contacts?

Thomas : ohh i got my photographer..we dun plan to get a videographer but my in law just decided on Friday that we should get a VG so we just starting to hunt for one..

morning
awaiting the results of my balloting today.. praying for a good number haha.

Can i find out have anyone joined the blissful photography lucky draw from one of the bridal mag??

morning all~~

deb: gd luck to ur balloting..u try punggol eh?

25 more days to my AD n this Sun to my GDL, sigh got some conflicts abt the GDL pinjin of both side parents..sianz..even now 4 dian jin become red pkt nia..alot of things not done also, kind of not looking forward to my AD