2. randyce
3. Aveline
4. Eelynn (join after 8pm)
5. Booy
6. Thomas & Huiling
7. valerie
8. DS_Gerl

Hi all BTB,

I've 12 bottles of red wine "Jindalee Shiraz 2003" to let go of at $20 per bottle. These are all duty paid, left from my own wedding banquet. Self collection at my place in Bedok. You don't need to take all 12:-) Interested parties please email me at [email protected].

Wine Type: Red

Grape Type: 100% Shiraz.

Region: Murray Darling

Vinification:
Alcohol - 13.5%
Acidity - 6.46 gm/L
Ph - 3.56

Tasting Notes:
Color: Crimson/red
Nose: Spice with ripe plum and rich oak.
Palate: A rich full Shiraz that has sweet berry fruit flavors, white pepper and spice. It shows a small amount of well integrated and balanced oak.
The 2003 Shiraz shows pepper and spice on the nose and is full of rich fruit flavors on the palate. Flavors of plums and blackberries combine well with the vanillin American oak. It shows great balance and is a easy drinking Shiraz that is great with or without food.

Snoopy - I have sent a request to you in FB... we have 3 mutual frens other then those in the forum... is there a chance that I may have 'know' you?

Such a small world..

Emily is my sec sch mates. Know shasha & sharon during poly times. We are in different class, I am in marketing class n know them during TEP times

So we both are NYP school mates!!!

XFZ> Now can only hope for the best. Worse case retake again.

Saw your photo on FB. Got both Victorian and oriental feel. Nice!

Booy - will help to pray fro good weather... thanks... hopefully the pics turn out well... can't wait to view the pics hehe...

Jaq - I see... then your gowns borrow from your BS? Already added you in...

Jaq - Thanks... think when selecting photos sure headache cos too many diff looks to choose from le... ohh casual... I like causal look PS cos more natural and its just being ourselves right...

yeah lor..actually is my bf who mention it, say he heartpain our PS in taipei not much photos..coz too ex..so wan a 2nd 1 at sg -_-""

actually we can take our own la..juz tat have to put timer every time n run here n there lol

hahahahah once in a lifetime thingy hor..but funny lah, my bf say not used to pple taking photos on him but yet he request for 2nd PS..duhz

nope ... just 1 official PS and one casual timer-runrunrun-snap session. at those other locations that we like.

the problem with some locations is there's really only one or two nice spots, so not worth the time to go there for our PS.

Hi all BTB,

I've 12 bottles of red wine "Jindalee Shiraz 2003" to let go of at $20 per bottle. These are all duty paid, left from my own wedding banquet. Self collection at my place in Bedok. You don't need to take all 12:-) Interested parties please email me at [email protected].

Wine Type: Red

Grape Type: 100% Shiraz.

Region: Murray Darling

Vinification:
Alcohol - 13.5%
Acidity - 6.46 gm/L
Ph - 3.56

Tasting Notes:
Color: Crimson/red
Nose: Spice with ripe plum and rich oak.
Palate: A rich full Shiraz that has sweet berry fruit flavors, white pepper and spice. It shows a small amount of well integrated and balanced oak.
The 2003 Shiraz shows pepper and spice on the nose and is full of rich fruit flavors on the palate. Flavors of plums and blackberries combine well with the vanillin American oak. It shows great balance and is a easy drinking Shiraz that is great with or without food.

xfz: hahahahaa....that's why I rejected when my PG asked whether we want another retake for outdoor only cos that day my wife wasn't feeling well...the more we take, the more headache we will have when it comes to selecting photos hahahaha

booy: dun worry, tml will have good weather for u =)

Completed by Mani/Pedi after 3 hours... I had a very meticulous manicurist.. yawn..

XFZ, Thomas> Thanks.. Praying hard for Valerie and I.. hee..